TSattacusatlas
post Jul 8 2009, 03:30 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Jul 8 2009, 01:48 PM)
thanks  biggrin.gif

its size 15 i think should inbetween xs and s

by the way i just found out why size 15 always ran out so fast .. according to them they only take around 2 pairs of size 15  for every shirts
i am not surprised. as mentioned before, they discriminate small size ppl!!!! mad.gif
TSattacusatlas
post Jul 24 2009, 04:41 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Jul 24 2009, 02:09 PM)
i just went to prada at 4seasons, macau. ask them about polishing wallet, and they say they can help, and will charge, but they will sent it out to let other people polish, and take 45 days :S
45 days??!! that is crazy!!!
TSattacusatlas
post Jul 26 2009, 07:40 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(dawson sim @ Jul 24 2009, 08:02 PM)
sigh if u want to repair bag, it can even take more than 3 months~
....but 45 days for polishing a wallet??!!
TSattacusatlas
post Aug 12 2009, 12:49 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

hanhanhan, i like your AF1
TSattacusatlas
post May 11 2010, 02:27 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(r3kahsttub @ May 11 2010, 12:38 AM)
nice Fred Perry x Stussy you have there. if you won't mind me asking, where did you get it from?
TSattacusatlas
post May 11 2010, 05:48 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(r3kahsttub @ May 11 2010, 05:19 PM)
attacusatlas: everything there, i got from the US. there are more stussy 30th anniversary tees as well, since i got multiples.

here's a few more (with some repetition):
mind to share with me from which online shop?
TSattacusatlas
post May 22 2010, 03:05 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(K-Freak @ May 22 2010, 02:42 PM)
Got this slim fit suit yeasterday for my prom this weekend smile.gif ...

[attachmentid=1588497]
i dig your shoes. where did you get those from?
TSattacusatlas
post Nov 19 2010, 10:09 AM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

please be cautious when buying stuffs from FOS. i have seen them selling FAKE fred perry polos.

TSattacusatlas
post Nov 19 2010, 11:37 AM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

^ you are making such statement as you just bought a few RL polos from FOS but you ain't sure if those are authentic or else you won't be asking for assistance in the RL topics. you are trying to convince yourself that those are real and you got them at a steal. i can't blame you. that's human nature.

i can show you a fake Fred Perry polos that i bought from FOS.

Added on November 19, 2010, 11:40 ambtw, so what if someone actually reported to the authority? this is Malaysia, apa-apa pun boleh.

been to Petaling Street before? how many anti-piracy raids have been conducted there?

Added on November 19, 2010, 11:42 ami am not trying to be a wet blanket here; i am just pointing out the truth.

This post has been edited by attacusatlas: Nov 19 2010, 11:42 AM
TSattacusatlas
post Nov 19 2010, 11:48 AM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

please don't get me wrong. i ain't saying those RLs are fake. all i want to say is be cautious when buying stuffs from FOS.
TSattacusatlas
post Nov 19 2010, 12:04 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

you missed the whole point.

i am NOT comparing FOS with petaling street; what i was trying to illustrate here is: in malaysia, "anything can happen" and it referred to the authority. the authority may conduct anti-piracy raids in the eyes of public but look at how many stalls are still in operation?

This post has been edited by attacusatlas: Nov 19 2010, 12:05 PM
TSattacusatlas
post Nov 19 2010, 12:19 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

whatever floats your boat. cheers!

http://www.allbusiness.com/crime-law-enfor.../5592382-1.html

http://www.highbeam.com/doc/1G1-115283960.html

http://www.chinaretailnews.com/2007/05/17/...ke-goods-sales/

http://www.chinacsr.com/en/2007/03/19/1146...-dunhill-belts/

This post has been edited by attacusatlas: Nov 19 2010, 12:28 PM
TSattacusatlas
post Nov 19 2010, 12:32 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

^ please don't. i didn't say your RLs are fake but the Fred Perry that I bought from FOS is confirmed fake.
TSattacusatlas
post Nov 19 2010, 12:39 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

just return them to FOS. case closed.
TSattacusatlas
post Dec 12 2010, 09:00 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

^time to quiz ALT
TSattacusatlas
post Feb 25 2011, 11:12 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

^ nice boots!

now go hunt down a 10-hole DM!
TSattacusatlas
post Apr 18 2011, 10:02 AM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

this thread has evolved over the years (initiated in 2 Jan 2009) and more often that not, has become a battle ground, questioning one's taste and preference, which has never been the objective of this thread.

let's leave the management of moolah to the respective individual shall we? and do keep the pictures flooding in.

remember, NO PICTURE = IT NEVER HAPPENED BEFORE!

TSattacusatlas
post Apr 20 2011, 11:29 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

This post has been edited by attacusatlas: Nov 30 2019, 06:25 PM
TSattacusatlas
post Apr 21 2011, 08:43 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(Stuffi @ Apr 21 2011, 07:13 PM)
I see 2 Fred Perries there, are those beanies?
indeed. those are by raf simons x fred perry.

This post has been edited by attacusatlas: Apr 21 2011, 08:44 PM
TSattacusatlas
post Apr 26 2011, 07:56 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(linkinwayne @ Apr 26 2011, 06:10 PM)

Spiewak waxed jacket, RM600
Wings + Horns tiger fleece hoodie, RM540
Uniqlo Fleece Jacket, RM300

OR Glory navy leather jacket, RM1200

German Army Trainers by Maison Martin Margiela, RM1300

Iron Hearts, RM1200

Men Without a Country jeans, RM1000

Dior Homme limited edition boots, RM2000

Thanks for playing
are you sure these are your recent haul?

40 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0750sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:24 AM