40 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

My Latest Fashion Haul (with photo please!), Share with us your new purchase

TSattacusatlas
post Feb 25 2009, 10:44 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(Monya Meow Meow @ Feb 25 2009, 07:51 PM)
Yeah due to the maintenance of the server this afternoon, some posts and pm have gone missing.
Bear with it  smile.gif
i see. no wonder i can't log on to the forum this afternoon.

well, i thought i had posted something against the rules and were deleted.

Added on February 25, 2009, 11:13 pm
QUOTE(Monya Meow Meow @ Feb 25 2009, 07:51 PM)
Yeah due to the maintenance of the server this afternoon, some posts and pm have gone missing.
Bear with it  smile.gif
i see. no wonder i can't log on to the forum this afternoon.

well, i thought i had posted something against the rules and the postings were deleted.

Added on February 26, 2009, 9:31 amI was in Singapore (again) a while ago and managed to grab these from Agnes b:

Soft leather pouch to keep my Blackberry and cell phone:

The signature icon - gecko cufflinks:

The matching tie clip:

Last but not least, the matching lapel pin:

This post has been edited by attacusatlas: Nov 30 2019, 05:28 PM
TSattacusatlas
post Feb 28 2009, 09:13 AM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(Eisenmeteor @ Feb 27 2009, 05:58 PM)
Here's the short sleeve baju that I bought from Muji at The Paragon, Singapore two weeks ago..

But I havent iron it and all...So its not that nice now..
Muji.....nice. Minimalist yet classy.

Hopefully we will have our own Muji store so that we don't have to go down to Singapore to admire it.
TSattacusatlas
post Mar 15 2009, 12:43 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(jind86 @ Mar 14 2009, 08:25 PM)
i really am not too sure what exactly is the problem, off-the-rack just usually looks weird on me, i think mainly because im thin..
we both have the same 'problem' for being skinny.
TSattacusatlas
post Mar 17 2009, 08:52 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(stupid @ Mar 16 2009, 12:35 AM)
CDG play wool cardigan recently bought
hey, nice 'black heart'. what size is this? do they have this in 'red heart'? drool.gif

btw, i read somewhere that you have a voucher? care to pm me? thanks ya! rclxms.gif
TSattacusatlas
post Mar 26 2009, 04:23 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

Been doing quite a lot of shopping lately and been trying to keep myself low profile. Anyhow I just can't help myself but to snap some pics and share with you all my new haul.

For more info, please visit: http://www.truefittandhill.com

Finally I have found a good excuse to dump my 'old faithful' Schick Razor.

This post has been edited by attacusatlas: Nov 30 2019, 05:35 PM
TSattacusatlas
post Mar 26 2009, 05:24 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

before discount is RM375 for the razor and RM286 for the razor stand.
TSattacusatlas
post Mar 27 2009, 10:37 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(sliver2c @ Mar 27 2009, 05:18 PM)
where you got it?
You can get them from For Him William Martins at The Curve, 1st floor. They are the only distributor for Truefitt & Hill in Malaysia.

Added on March 27, 2009, 10:46 pm
QUOTE(moo moo @ Mar 27 2009, 06:50 PM)
Just got this not long ago. Lovin the scent but doesn't seem to last long.

From Prada KLCC
i am loving the design of the bottle. is that denim?

This post has been edited by attacusatlas: Mar 27 2009, 10:46 PM
TSattacusatlas
post Mar 28 2009, 03:51 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(moo moo @ Mar 28 2009, 01:03 PM)
it doesn't feel like denim... it's soft.. and smooth..
is it a type of cloth? it looks unique.
TSattacusatlas
post Mar 28 2009, 11:42 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(moo moo @ Mar 28 2009, 10:10 PM)
errrr.. a guy?
limited edition, i guess tongue.gif
TSattacusatlas
post Mar 29 2009, 03:04 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(hikari @ Mar 29 2009, 02:57 PM)
the worst thing is i wear 14 1/2 size.. most shop dun even carry that size.. hard to find S size during nonsales too.. it's just bad for me..

Darn!! now i know who is fighting with me for that size!!! mad.gif tongue.gif

Added on March 29, 2009, 3:12 pm
QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Mar 29 2009, 12:45 PM)
that make 3 of us .. er actually most of us lol

if u go to most boutique during sale S or size 15 always finish very fast  tongue.gif
that is why i used to say they are discriminating small size ppl like us (or slim figure....well, whatever)!!

Added on March 29, 2009, 3:14 pm
QUOTE(hikari @ Mar 29 2009, 02:33 AM)
bought a plain polo tee from burberry clearance sale in isetan KLCC today.. blardy cheap.. 60% off for the polo tee.. RM675 original price  =)
picture, dude! picture!! let us all drool over it !!!!! drool.gif drool.gif

This post has been edited by attacusatlas: Mar 29 2009, 03:14 PM
TSattacusatlas
post Mar 30 2009, 10:37 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(jind86 @ Mar 29 2009, 11:27 PM)
bought it from a fellow lyn member, RM190.. retails at RM270 =)
good price! rclxms.gif mind to share how does is smell? fresh? musky?

TSattacusatlas
post Apr 8 2009, 08:48 AM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(hanhanhan @ Apr 7 2009, 11:13 PM)
nice evisu. may i ask what cutting is this?

Added on April 8, 2009, 8:49 am
QUOTE(sankai80 @ Apr 7 2009, 08:41 PM)
Gotten myself a fred perry's polo shirt. It's surely a thick and heavy shirt. Highly not recommended to wear under a prolonged period outdoor.
Mod culture is spreading! you got it from Tangs?

This post has been edited by attacusatlas: Apr 8 2009, 08:49 AM
TSattacusatlas
post Apr 14 2009, 12:32 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(sasuke123 @ Apr 14 2009, 10:54 AM)
ah....Visvim...the male version of Manolo Blahnik....
TSattacusatlas
post Apr 14 2009, 02:17 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(sasuke123 @ Apr 14 2009, 01:37 PM)
visvim got nothing to do with manolo blahnik @@
what i am trying to say here is "the joy of owning a visvim resembles the joy of a lady owning manolo blahnik'.
TSattacusatlas
post May 21 2009, 12:07 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ May 21 2009, 12:00 AM)
well at first i was waiting for the discount aswell! but i got too excited and bought it anyway! one of the reason is because i have typical malaysian size which ... always sold out during sales!
i dont know could be old stock? but yeah i dont like fat ties too!
Flizzardo, you will love Tokyo as all the boutiques there carry the perfect sizes for Asian!!! I was there 3 weeks ago and man, you will sure find your perfect fit there. I bought quite a number of Burberry, Paul Smith, Agnes b and Fred Perry.

In Malaysia, ppl tend to discriminate slim and skinny guys!!! mad.gif
TSattacusatlas
post May 21 2009, 03:24 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ May 21 2009, 12:45 PM)
omg really?  thats awesome!  blush.gif  but thats quite weird coz malaysian are small and skinny too in average  mad.gif

well i guess everyone have to bow down to japanese superiority  thumbup.gif
you should take a look at japanese, i won't say most of them are skinny but they are in healthy physique. you can hardly find obesity in japan. i think it is due to their food. in fact i lose weight when i was in tokyo. partly because i did quite a lot of walking there.

sales begin in july/august. so you may want to plan your trip to coincide with the event. happy spending! tongue.gif
TSattacusatlas
post May 22 2009, 11:45 AM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ May 21 2009, 09:56 PM)
yeah japanese food are healthy

hmp but august will be summer there right?

initially .. early this year i plan to go japan.. but now i spent all my money already i dont think i can go there already  laugh.gif
you are right, july/august is summer.

well, there is another grand sales in january each year it is freaking cold at that time. i would prefer to shop in summer for 2 reasons:
1. you don't have to carry too many winter wears, so you will have more space to bring back goodies from japan.
2. easier to undress and try on whatever clothes that you like. if it is winter, trust me, after the 2nd trying you will be exhausted already.

though it is summer, it is not as humid as malaysia. thus you won't sweat like a horse.
TSattacusatlas
post May 23 2009, 12:52 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ May 22 2009, 01:01 PM)
oh i see.. thanks for sharing

u go there often .. i hope i can go there one day
been to japan a few times and i am still not bored of it.

you should go there one day. trust me.
TSattacusatlas
post May 23 2009, 02:47 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(dawson sim @ May 23 2009, 01:39 PM)
i was there when i was a small kid,8 year old..i was staying there for about a year,and seriously i hate japan,cos it is alway covered by mysterious atmosphere and many many ravens flying every where,in a child's heart, raven is scary enough..the only place that i like is tokyo disneyland..

but after reading your comments,maybe i should go there 1 more time in future..
i agree with you that raven is a symbol of bad luck, especially if you are from chinese community as this is how we were raised in malaysia. however, raven means good luck to japanese and you can really find them almost everywhere.

i was at tokyo disneyland too and man that place is really meant for kids and teenagers. it just reminded me that i am not that young anymore blush.gif .
TSattacusatlas
post Jul 8 2009, 10:41 AM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Jul 6 2009, 07:24 PM)
just got this from Giorgio Armani

looks alot better in real life or better cam!
congrats!! the fit looks good on you! is it xs?

40 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0911sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 08:40 PM