Jun 17 2020, 01:23 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
640 posts Joined: Nov 2012 |
fucckkk rick jumpsuit arrived. so good with my rick heels
its this https://www.rickowens.eu/en/US/men/products/ru20s7550te-09 how im trying to be still trying to get this jacket, but its so expensive ![]() This post has been edited by Ned_Fromthenorth: Jun 18 2020, 10:11 AM |
Jun 26 2020, 02:04 PM
Jun 26 2020, 11:44 PM
2,664 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
I placed on order during the Movement Control Order (MCO). It took quite a while to arrive, quite a while to unbox, and quite a while to post: ![]() A Made to Order (MTO) from Carmina. Don't you just love the colour: ![]() ![]() ![]() A pair of Balmoral Boots in burgundy vegano calf leather and vogue suede, Simpson last: ![]() Burgundy round braided shoe laces, double sole with medallion: ![]() Lining in dark orange kid leather: ![]() Come with a pair of beechwood shoe trees: ![]() Rendenbach sole with initials: ![]() Kelvw and ahmadkhairil liked this post
Jun 27 2020, 02:52 PM
A small haul from UK:
![]() A nice touch there - own brand's stow bag: ![]() The Rake magazine is on complimentary, thanks to the founder, Shaya. A couple of years ago, the Rake was available at our Kinokuniya Bookstore but for certain reasons, it has ceased bringing in this "world’s preeminent publication dedicated to the education and empowerment of style". It provides incisive, in-depth commentary on menswear and the many other elements of gentlemanly living, from manners and ethics to art and design, travel, the intellectual and the philosophical, homes, modes of transport, entertainment, food and drink (source: www.therake.com). ![]() Established in Brussels, Belgium, Savonneries Bruxelloises has been producing handmade premium soaps since 1926: ![]() Oliver Flower on the right and Black Roses on the left, available exclusively to the Exquisite Trimmings: ![]() Another set of The Laundress travel pack fabric care kit: ![]() A group photo with the previous set that I procured previously: ![]() |
Jun 29 2020, 12:55 AM
99 posts Joined: Feb 2020 From: ⁶𓅓 |
Impulse buy on a grocery run
![]() |
Jul 1 2020, 12:08 AM
2,537 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
Wrong post
This post has been edited by Sotsotzaii: Jul 1 2020, 12:09 AM |
Jul 1 2020, 07:39 AM
1,591 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
QUOTE(attacusatlas @ Jun 26 2020, 11:44 PM) I placed on order during the Movement Control Order (MCO). It took quite a while to arrive, quite a while to unbox, and quite a while to post: Really cool!! I didnt know that Carmina does initals on the bottom of the sole. Dont mind me asking how much did that set you back?![]() A Made to Order (MTO) from Carmina. Don't you just love the colour: ![]() ![]() ![]() A pair of Balmoral Boots in burgundy vegano calf leather and vogue suede, Simpson last: ![]() Burgundy round braided shoe laces, double sole with medallion: ![]() Lining in dark orange kid leather: ![]() Come with a pair of beechwood shoe trees: ![]() Rendenbach sole with initials: ![]() You and Ned are mad, almost a new purchase every week. Where do you guys even store so much stuff.. |
Jul 1 2020, 09:55 AM
11,808 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
just tumble upon this link
u guys shop like crazy, didn't know Fred ships to msia, or are you guys in other country? do you even use the stuffs u guys bought? |
Jul 1 2020, 10:52 AM
14,082 posts Joined: Aug 2009 From: Malaysia |
QUOTE(Kelvw @ Jul 1 2020, 07:39 AM) Really cool!! I didnt know that Carmina does initals on the bottom of the sole. Dont mind me asking how much did that set you back? Coming from you bro, I remember you have a crazy remarkable collection of shoes You and Ned are mad, almost a new purchase every week. Where do you guys even store so much stuff.. |
Jul 1 2020, 06:57 PM
QUOTE(chiahau @ Jul 1 2020, 10:52 AM) LOL This post has been edited by Kelvw: Jul 1 2020, 06:57 PM |
Jul 2 2020, 12:28 PM
272 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
QUOTE(attacusatlas @ Jun 26 2020, 11:44 PM) I placed on order during the Movement Control Order (MCO). It took quite a while to arrive, quite a while to unbox, and quite a while to post: Great looking boot! Mind sharing the discount code ![]() A Made to Order (MTO) from Carmina. Don't you just love the colour: ![]() ![]() ![]() A pair of Balmoral Boots in burgundy vegano calf leather and vogue suede, Simpson last: ![]() Burgundy round braided shoe laces, double sole with medallion: ![]() Lining in dark orange kid leather: ![]() Come with a pair of beechwood shoe trees: ![]() Rendenbach sole with initials: ![]() |
Jul 4 2020, 10:28 PM
QUOTE(Kelvw @ Jul 1 2020, 07:39 AM) Really cool!! I didnt know that Carmina does initals on the bottom of the sole. Dont mind me asking how much did that set you back? Hey where have you been??You and Ned are mad, almost a new purchase every week. Where do you guys even store so much stuff.. Thanks! It was 440Euro from 500Euro. Mine can't compare to Ned; his one purchase is equivalent to my whole month salary! |
Jul 4 2020, 10:40 PM
QUOTE(discretesound @ Jul 2 2020, 12:28 PM) Thanks! Hardly see you around here.Ooooh the discount code.....I wish I could but it is unique and only for one time usage. Besides, I do have another MTO project brewing...... Anyway, fear not, Carmina does waive MTO from time to time and I will sure do a public announcement here. |
Jul 5 2020, 11:00 AM
Jul 5 2020, 11:06 AM
Jul 7 2020, 04:57 PM
Nice PS find! Love the socks!
What are you going to do with that box? lol |
Jul 10 2020, 04:25 AM
I've been doing quite a lot of running since the lockdown and my current running shoes needed replacing after 3 months. So one thing leads to another whilst I was shoe shopping.
Anyway I liked what I saw, particularly the Pumps as it reminded of my pair back in the late 1980s. Those old enough to remember the Reebok store at Lot 10 Ground Floor, I love dropping by it whenever I could. So here it is, my trainers cop this month. Love the old school hang tags. ![]() Initially, I bought just one and it's so comfortable. It fits really well and I don't really need to pump it up. I seriously could not decide which one I like and bought it all instead L-R Instapump Fury Boost OG, UltraBoost Colourway, Prototype and SoleFury Boost for the bottom two yes I have 2 pairs of the same one (Decided to use the Yellow one for running, it'll be trashed in no time) ![]() Solefury Boost ![]() Instapump x Boost ![]() The colours are bonkers but I love it! I think i need a bit of colour in my shoe collection. The strap is removable for more of the old school look. ![]() ![]() The Protoype Boost is pretty awesome too. Initially I wasn't sold on it but I think it's pretty unique and pairs well with jeans. It's not as boring as the black pair. Also I noticed since it's a prototype, there's no pull tabs and the fabric used is different too. ![]() ![]() This post has been edited by Kelvw: Jul 10 2020, 05:33 AM |
Jul 10 2020, 11:09 AM
1,789 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
QUOTE(Ned_Fromthenorth @ Jun 26 2020, 02:04 PM) Ok guys, this shit is work of art. Sick purchase, literally BMF, Buy Malaysian First.Rigards x The Viridi Anne glasses with snap on sunnies. Made from 925 sterling silver and hammered titanium You'd probably know the owner is a Malaysian dude. QUOTE(attacusatlas @ Jul 5 2020, 11:06 AM) That's cool bro, did you get it from the Malaysian store in Sunway or ordered online? |
Jul 10 2020, 01:49 PM
QUOTE(ClericKilla @ Jul 10 2020, 11:09 AM) haha yeah, but i dont think hes malaysian liao though, just born here then go overseas live since smallanyway, latest cop today. Rick Owens Sequin Tatlin SS20. Thanks Mr Porter sale. ![]() This post has been edited by Ned_Fromthenorth: Jul 10 2020, 01:50 PM |
Jul 10 2020, 10:56 PM
| Change to: | 0.0216sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:14 PM |