QUOTE(Imsilly @ Oct 8 2013, 01:49 AM)
Bro your kenzo case dont disrupt the flash of the 5s? I have one 5S too but seems like some case of iphone 5 is disrupting the flash.My Latest Fashion Haul (with photo please!), Share with us your new purchase
My Latest Fashion Haul (with photo please!), Share with us your new purchase
Oct 16 2013, 04:49 PM
1,789 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
Oct 17 2013, 04:27 PM
Apr 27 2014, 06:53 PM
![]() sedap this oxford quality 10/10 |
Apr 28 2014, 11:40 AM
Oct 31 2014, 12:16 AM
Apr 4 2017, 09:06 PM
I remembered back in 2014, when people were judging my Rick Adi shoe when it first came out, people was giving it a weird stare as to shape of shoes. Time has certainly progressed.
And imsilly always coping the good stuff! |
Jun 7 2017, 04:22 PM
Nice asymmetric side zip boots.
Jun 8 2017, 03:45 AM
QUOTE(Ned_Fromthenorth @ Jun 7 2017, 09:37 PM) I don't own neither, and wouldn't be able to give a constructive judgement over this. :C But i'm happy for your purchase. Whilst my purchase this month..... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by ClericKilla: Jun 8 2017, 03:57 AM |
Aug 22 2019, 07:42 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
For the FP collaboration it doesn't feel right for what the price set out for.. especially the cdg ones..
Might as well go for the Sunspel x Lemaire collaboration with the sea cotton island shirt or polo they have.. for almost the same price.. Haven't been back here but hope to bump into you on the street wearing your Ricks and Ann. This post has been edited by ClericKilla: Aug 22 2019, 07:44 AM |
Oct 12 2019, 08:12 AM
QUOTE(attacusatlas @ Sep 9 2019, 11:35 AM) I am the most unfashionable person in this forum, my knowledge in fashion is zero, so not so much into all things hyped. I think with your financial capabilities Maharishi no problem in retail price besides they aren’t ultra lux price. pp/s: I have been into Kaws since he first started 'vandalising' CK's print ads, and later Simpsons, my all time favorite cartoon. Many young cikus just buy and wear it because it is hyped now. ppp/s: I am hopeful that Uniqlo will collab with Futura's UNKLE Pointman again - they did once few years back. Coincidentally Futura also collaborated with CK for the CK One Graffiti perfume. ppp/s: Shout out to Uniqlo - please also collab with Maharishi and Banksy. Uniqlo x Lemaire already was torturing to see on the selling market but it has an impact towards people who cannot purchase the mainline too often. I don’t know if you have interest in Engineered Garments they did collaborated with Uniqlo although i don’t think the pieces is suitable for weather here. And banksy is too political for uniqlo’s image. Overall, great to see someone who appreciate artists or fashion designer who goes beyond just plainly lookin at Kaws thinking itsjust outright cool with figurine and prints on tee. ----- Nothing related to reply above.. impulsively spent money on shitty basic tee but i love the artist Jenny Holzer and her provocative truth ![]() As seen on Peggy Gou as well This post has been edited by ClericKilla: Oct 12 2019, 08:17 AM |
Oct 12 2019, 08:21 AM
QUOTE(Blue Moons @ Oct 11 2019, 06:26 PM) I understand I am new here and you guys have some deep discussions But I really need your advice. I can't ask my friends they will either laugh or start talking about mangos if I ask them. You're not an idiot or should care about how society views what you wear. I want to actually copy his whole persona hereessentail homme https://essentialhommemag.com/the-fendi-x-j...ule-is-out-now/ for a day and impress someone who is a fan of Jackson Wang. And K-pop in general. I need to do it soon. So I am not as good looking as he is and almost close to him in height and body proportions. So please just tell me that if I look like an idiot if I adopt similar attire or it will be okay. I wear black I doubt that all black will make me look like some weird clown. If you are inspired from his style there's alot other options available to achieve them it doesn't have to be from Fendi although they make quality products as well. Even if you dressed it out for a day in an attempt to paste yourself into Jackson Wang's image I don't think your kpop friends would be able to tell because its generic. I think you should just dress whats comfortable to your body and to have an individual voice through your style. |
Oct 25 2019, 08:57 AM
Oct 31 2019, 12:16 PM
QUOTE(attacusatlas @ Oct 26 2019, 12:12 PM) I find that not all (luxury) hotels will furnish you with a portable speaker - some yes but not workable, merely for display just to earn that extra brownie points. Some are not equipped with Bluetooth that making a connection is a hassle. And to play songs from your iPad or laptop is kind a meh...... I use the Bose Mini Soundlink II for travel as well. BeosoundII next bro? |
Oct 31 2019, 06:34 PM
QUOTE(attacusatlas @ Oct 31 2019, 05:41 PM) You devil’s advocate!! I am indeed contemplating to get the Beosound 2, but intend to acquire a pair to use as stereo speakers for my tv. I am not sure if it is a wise move. Or should I get the KEF LS50.... Beosound 8 reminds me of the days Beosound was mounted on the wall with CD player .. a reference to Dieter Ram's in Braun. FYI, I have the older Beosound 8 that can only supports 30pins and still serves me extremely well though it lacks of Airplay but the Logitech BT device solved the Bluetooth issue. I'd say Beosound 2 because the modern design of it is so captivating, the moment you stepped into the house looking at the placement of the speakers near the tv.. fuhhh They sound really good for a one speakers that can amplify a 360 degree experience .. KEF LS50 because quantity is two and probably sound transmitted to you when sitting down watching tv may be better option than Beosound 2. I'm only advocating for the design, design is life. |
Dec 7 2019, 04:20 PM
![]() Black Friday + Cyber Monday from Harvey Nichols. Lemaire t-shirt in Navy and Brown (on its way). So comfy wearing it out in Malaysia’s weather. |
Jan 11 2020, 01:07 PM
![]() Lemaire t-shirt in brown this time, comfy in this weather. |
Jan 16 2020, 11:56 AM
Jan 16 2020, 12:05 PM
Feb 21 2020, 09:07 PM
Feb 24 2020, 02:08 PM
Both arrived at the same time today.
![]() Celine Spring 2018 - Found a deadstock finally. Size 40 for my 28/29inch waist. ![]() Uniqlo U SS2020 - Alternative replacement from the mainline Lemaire. |
| Change to: | 0.0974sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:11 PM |