QUOTE(yeap9500 @ Jan 2 2009, 04:14 PM)
any shop at law yat selling ori 5800 at rm13xx ? i wan trade in my n85 for 5800
u sure ar? n85 is a very good phone...really
alpha_company
post Jan 3 2009, 05:08 PM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

QUOTE(guest321 @ Jan 3 2009, 12:05 AM)
you can get from the kiosk at Giant Kelana Jaya. Open daily.
Just deal with the seller.
Price at RM1300 with screen protector as well.
His selling thread here:
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/718266
anybody bought from this seller? can get free screen protector??
alpha_company
post Jan 3 2009, 05:23 PM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

QUOTE(snakevenom @ Jan 3 2009, 02:14 PM)
uh oh seems like even avaxx set is not spared from this problem, now i also have this problem now.

from wat i heard just need to tighten the screw on top. experience from my previous red AP set also same issue, brought to final choice and ask them to tighten the screws and it works perfectly fine. gonna bring it to Nokia opposite BTS later to ask them tighten the screw for me later.
does everybody has the high low volume?? need to fix??
alpha_company
post Jan 3 2009, 06:44 PM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

QUOTE(Vint @ Jan 3 2009, 04:51 PM)
yeaa agree..but i dont really like the design of n85..maybe coz it looks like an old design to me
still i cant really make up my mind for 5800 or n85...nvm there's still some time for me to decide until cny rolleyes.gif
im considering n85 or n95 8gb or 5800...camera and sound wise n95 8gb better i think..
alpha_company
post Jan 3 2009, 06:48 PM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

QUOTE(davidmak @ Jan 3 2009, 05:22 PM)
I think v11 has improved the camera processing capabilities. Mine is still v10 and the quality is hehehehe... dodgy. But all hopes are high for the upcoming firmware update.
i think the hardware is the fault here...not the software..
alpha_company
post Jan 3 2009, 06:54 PM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

will get it in a week's time.. reli donno which to get..
alpha_company
post Jan 3 2009, 07:03 PM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

QUOTE(Vint @ Jan 3 2009, 06:58 PM)
ohh...try to look for more review and comparison then...i prefer the design of n95.8gb than n85 but n85 is lighter and more pocket-friendly...but i like touch phone too..5800....still considering also..
im in the same position like u too.. i currently have an n81 and n85's design is basically the same.. boring already. i like the n95 8gb's design...though the 5800 touch screen is nice too but the downside is the not so great 3mp camera..

when do u want to buy?
alpha_company
post Jan 3 2009, 07:54 PM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

QUOTE(Vint @ Jan 3 2009, 07:06 PM)
yeaa..if it's a 5mp phone..then i dont have to be in this headache position...

after cny before mid of feb coz heading bac to coll that time..
oh okay.. i'll get it in about a weeks time..

if 5800 5mp camera...dont need to think anymore..

hmm.gif
alpha_company
post Jan 3 2009, 08:02 PM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

image sensor is the same as n95 8gb? i dont think so..

even if it's the same, if im not mistaken, quality of pics still goes to n95
alpha_company
post Jan 3 2009, 10:06 PM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

QUOTE(Kyno @ Jan 3 2009, 08:54 PM)
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/895334

Added on January 3, 2009, 8:55 pmits almost new set . dont need waste money go atlantis buy . with new screen protector . cost me rm 45 at sunway piramid
u wanna sell your 5800...y?

So what phone are u using now?

This post has been edited by alpha_company: Jan 3 2009, 10:07 PM
alpha_company
post Jan 3 2009, 10:09 PM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

QUOTE(mikelanding @ Jan 3 2009, 09:32 PM)
I actually got a red avaxx set to let go at melaka. It is from atlantis, kl. Brand new. Reason being want to get it from my wife, but she got a mini iphone (ya..mini iphone..ahem 1) she like it so much till decide to keep it. I was plan to use it as my 2nd phone. Pm me if u interested.
what phone r u using now?
alpha_company
post Jan 3 2009, 10:09 PM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

QUOTE(Kyno @ Jan 3 2009, 09:34 PM)
what is mini iphone .

btw today i saw a mini n95 8gb
what's this??
alpha_company
post Jan 3 2009, 10:20 PM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

QUOTE(Kyno @ Jan 3 2009, 09:06 PM)
not for sms . btw i got red 1 . my sister phone. can share share oso .
your 5800 phone u wanna sell...but ur sister also got 5800...

u wanna sell y?
alpha_company
post Jan 3 2009, 10:21 PM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

QUOTE(notyboysn @ Jan 3 2009, 10:19 PM)
saw in jusco seremban seeling for 1538. free 8gb mem card..
the 8gb card is included..it's not free and there's definitely no extra charges for it..it's included in the package
alpha_company
post Jan 3 2009, 10:22 PM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

kyno...u wanna change to what phone.. biggrin.gif

y does one car have a sunroof and one doesnt?

This post has been edited by alpha_company: Jan 3 2009, 10:25 PM
alpha_company
post Jan 3 2009, 10:32 PM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

pana, and other 5800 users... the ear speaker volume problem is on every 5800 is it??

how to fix it as i've read in other forums that it's a hardware problem and not firmware...

man this is a very serious problem as it is hardware related and factory fault

i just won't buy a 5800 just because of this problem...the speakerphone volume goes up then down..? wtf..

This post has been edited by alpha_company: Jan 3 2009, 10:37 PM
alpha_company
post Jan 3 2009, 10:56 PM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

QUOTE(alpha_company @ Jan 3 2009, 10:32 PM)
pana, and other 5800 users... the ear speaker volume problem is on every 5800 is it??

how to fix it as i've read in other forums that it's a hardware problem and not firmware...

man this is a very serious problem as it is hardware related and factory fault
i just won't buy a 5800 just because of this problem...the speakerphone volume goes up then down..? wtf..
does anybody know how to fix it, if there's a way to fix it..
alpha_company
post Jan 3 2009, 11:08 PM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

DIY? if like that im not doing it..

u mean there's a way to fix it?
alpha_company
post Jan 3 2009, 11:31 PM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Jan 3 2009, 11:10 PM)
i wonder why the video capture not so nice ah? i mean for indoor the video recording n camera still image not so nice.
n now when i compare 5800's camera with my mum's k770 n my father's 6500slide, 5800's camera rank number 3.
nway, aside for the camera, really syok with this phone n im satisfied. i surbey around BJ, most shop selling 1499 or even 1599 for avaxx. but i got at rm1380.
thanks about the info man..biggrin.gif i appreciate it... any other comments on your new 5800?

still deciding between n95 8gb and 5800..or n85..

This post has been edited by alpha_company: Jan 3 2009, 11:34 PM
alpha_company
post Jan 3 2009, 11:33 PM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

QUOTE(alpha_company @ Jan 3 2009, 11:31 PM)
thanks about the info man..biggrin.gif ..other comments about your 5800?

still deciding between n95 8gb and 5800..or n85..

11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0481sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 08:40 PM