12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Brand recommendations..., What brands do you prefer??

sevenwatch
post Jan 8 2009, 01:06 AM

86 posts

let him be... at least we still jealous of his wealth .. afford to buy those branded stuff.
Chartry
post Jan 8 2009, 01:40 AM

In the mood of love
1,616 posts

QUOTE(sevenwatch @ Jan 8 2009, 01:06 AM)
let him be... at least we still jealous of his wealth .. afford to buy those branded stuff.
his parents is wealthy not him laugh.gif btw he dun have the 'high society' look whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Chartry: Jan 8 2009, 01:41 AM
Calvin Seak
post Jan 8 2009, 02:51 AM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,448 posts

haha wow zahari so cool biggrin.gif

Added on January 8, 2009, 2:52 ammay i should blog about what i have hahaha

This post has been edited by Calvin Seak: Jan 8 2009, 02:52 AM
sevenwatch
post Jan 8 2009, 11:49 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(Chartry @ Jan 8 2009, 01:40 AM)
his parents is wealthy not him laugh.gif btw he dun have the 'high society' look  whistling.gif
lol.. at least most of us here afraid to show their face online..
washabushi
post Jan 10 2009, 12:06 PM

pandu cepat mati selamat
1,678 posts

i saw obefiend post in it
fagulous...
lolx

Added on January 10, 2009, 12:15 pmgucci or coach over malaysia maybe a luxury item...
but in singapore or other country this kind of item is actually very affordable n also we treat its as normal stuff like buying in jaya jusco

This post has been edited by washabushi: Jan 10 2009, 12:15 PM
SUSTHREEPOINTsix
post Jan 10 2009, 01:58 PM

holy mother of gawd this kid (http://ghaffszahari.blogspot.com/) is on soompi too... wth, at one point i thought he was a girl cause frm the way he posted stuff he sounded like one but ur not alone guys... everyone on soompi hates this faggot corn hole too :-) His username on soompi is xXJaeJoongSarangXx and this is his description of himself "xxJaeJoongSarangxx is this fashion forward awesome kid who doesn't care what other people think on her. She just goes out and does what she loves to do that is 'SHOPPING+FASHION'.She's not the typical kid that you would find on the streets every single day.She's a unique,complex and so 'HIGH SOCIETY'" this troll needs a good ass whacking

Someone made a post about him
Check out his profile on soompi too and look at what he posted

btw, he looks no different from any rempit on the highways :-D

This post has been edited by THREEPOINTsix: Jan 10 2009, 01:58 PM
DeRossi
post Jan 10 2009, 02:02 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(THREEPOINTsix @ Jan 10 2009, 01:58 PM)
holy mother of gawd this kid (http://ghaffszahari.blogspot.com/) is on soompi too... wth, at one point i thought he was a girl cause frm the way he posted stuff he sounded like one but ur not alone guys... everyone on soompi hates this faggot corn hole too :-) His username on soompi is xXJaeJoongSarangXx and this is his description of himself "xxJaeJoongSarangxx is this fashion forward awesome kid who doesn't care what other people think on her. She just goes out and does what she loves to do that is 'SHOPPING+FASHION'.She's not the typical kid that you would find on the streets every single day.She's a unique,complex and so 'HIGH SOCIETY'" this troll needs a good ass whacking

Someone made a post about him
Check out his profile on soompi too and look at what he posted

btw, he looks no different from any rempit on the highways :-D
i feel like vomit when he wrote himself such 'compliment'

what high society as you said he no diff with a mat rempit at road side icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
SUSTHREEPOINTsix
post Jan 10 2009, 02:10 PM

dude dude.... loook lookk loook look at this shit here..

jeebus christ this guys is total mat rempit material mang.. damn..

i laffed for a good 5 minutes when i saw that..

dont u guys just feel like whacking up this dude ??

even if hes a "brianboy" wanna be he at least have to be decent looking.. this guy, man, i can totally imagine him working in mcd doing the fries and mopping the floor.
SUSFlizzardo
post Jan 11 2009, 11:01 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

full set gucci
washabushi
post Jan 11 2009, 11:22 PM

pandu cepat mati selamat
1,678 posts

QUOTE(THREEPOINTsix @ Jan 10 2009, 02:10 PM)

even if hes a "brianboy" wanna be he at least have to be decent looking.. this guy, man, i can totally imagine him working in mcd doing the fries and mopping the floor.
sometimes...
no matter how branded or how nice is da clothing also useless...
must c who wear the clothes...
for him...
in this case...
chinese call it "flower on top of s#y+"
attacusatlas
post Jan 11 2009, 11:30 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(santaclaus @ Jan 5 2009, 10:36 AM)

hate gucci coz starhill outlet SA damn lansi.

Not only Starhill, KLCC also the same. was thinking of getting something from there, but can't stand the SA so I just left. In the end i went to Loewe and came out happily.
mls_gamer
post Jan 11 2009, 11:49 PM

1,589 posts

i just buy what i what to buy..
SUSTHREEPOINTsix
post Jan 12 2009, 12:47 AM

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Jan 11 2009, 11:01 PM)

full set gucci
lose that flashy gucci visor and ur set to go :-) thumbup.gif
jind86
post Jan 12 2009, 06:17 AM

1,507 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Jan 11 2009, 11:01 PM)

full set gucci
nice shoes =)

Added on January 12, 2009, 6:24 am
QUOTE(THREEPOINTsix @ Jan 10 2009, 02:10 PM)

mind me for saying this but im really suprised by this guy, he supposedly has so much of money to spend on "fashion" but his overall look doesnt equivalate the amount he's spent..

This post has been edited by jind86: Jan 12 2009, 06:24 AM
qarlkross
post Jan 12 2009, 07:29 PM

88 posts

i like to keep it casual, i always go for gap, fcuk, banana republic, paul smith, burberry, lacoste, but only when they have sale...haha not all will have sale though sweat.gif if i feel like saving money i go topshop for my shirts or levis...dunno why but i'm a crazy levis fan...
ar188
post Jan 13 2009, 12:45 AM

9,206 posts

err.. how come guy use birkin wan ar? what next ? they want kelly bag 25cm?
santaclaus
post Jan 22 2009, 12:23 PM

310 posts

doh.gif this fella is either gay or retard ... but i would say both

high society ppl?? wtf ... buy lv,birkin

lunch at mcD rclxub.gif look at his room background like kampung place le .... the car he's in oso look like unser sweat.gif

birkin stil ok for man with some feminine side but TOTES???? CLUTCHES ????? shocking.gif

klcc+starhill+pavilion .... thts the onli 3 places i saw him blog about whr he shops n lepak ...

really high class ppl shop at paris,milan,london whistling.gif .... i bet the furthest place he ever go is genting ( dun even haf a valid passport )
sparkling
post Jan 23 2009, 08:35 AM

41 posts

I'm big fan of Chanel and Prada.
netmatrix
post Jan 23 2009, 08:47 PM

The machine... it sees everything.
6,733 posts

I like T-shirts from Eddie Bauer and Hanes. They are comfortable, generous in cutting and priced great. And i don't have to feel guilty trashing them.
LanEvo7
post Jan 25 2009, 03:04 PM

Hmmm... what to put for title?
1,838 posts

hmm .. when it comes to buying brand i start off with things that i like most first, watch n wallet .. the rest will have to wait until i really get rich lol

Currently with a Seiko, but plan to get a Tag and will ultimately end up with an IWC in long future. Wallet is Mont Blanc n so far satisfied with it ..

Casual stuffs i usually go for Zara, Top Man, Gap and Banana Republic, occassionally Pull and Bear, Springfield also ok.

Formal ones still G2000 LOL ! but would love to have a set of Hugo Boss suit.

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:26 AM