Brand recommendations..., What brands do you prefer??
jind86
Jan 7 2009, 10:26 PM
these are the brands i prefer:
dress shirts = topman polo-t's = polo ralph lauren, topman innerwear = calvin klein leather goods = gucci
i am not too particular about the brand for other clothing categories..
jind86
Jan 12 2009, 06:17 AM
QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Jan 11 2009, 11:01 PM)  full set gucci nice shoes =) Added on January 12, 2009, 6:24 amQUOTE(THREEPOINTsix @ Jan 10 2009, 02:10 PM) dude dude.... loook lookk loook look at this shit here..  jeebus christ this guys is total mat rempit material mang.. damn..  i laffed for a good 5 minutes when i saw that.. dont u guys just feel like whacking up this dude ?? even if hes a "brianboy" wanna be he at least have to be decent looking.. this guy, man, i can totally imagine him working in mcd doing the fries and mopping the floor. mind me for saying this but im really suprised by this guy, he supposedly has so much of money to spend on "fashion" but his overall look doesnt equivalate the amount he's spent.. This post has been edited by jind86: Jan 12 2009, 06:24 AM
jind86
Jan 30 2009, 12:52 AM
QUOTE(netmatrix @ Jan 30 2009, 12:18 AM) Times like this, anyone who pays RM10K for a suit is courting trouble. or he is living the American dream =D This post has been edited by jind86: Jan 30 2009, 12:54 AM
jind86
Apr 5 2009, 07:02 PM
nice C&J there lanatir.. when did u get them?
jind86
Apr 5 2009, 11:57 PM
QUOTE(lanatir @ Apr 5 2009, 11:56 PM) as i have mentioned, P Lal Added on April 5, 2009, 11:57 pmthey are my first oxfords. indeed the shoetree is irresistable! *when
jind86
Apr 14 2009, 05:08 PM
QUOTE(stupid @ Apr 14 2009, 03:51 PM) giorgio armani,a man must have italian mafia like it a lot,lol i wont say its a must have for every man, its too expensive for many..
jind86
May 28 2009, 02:04 AM
im not exactly sure the point of this thead, but im assuming it is about stating the brands that we would recommend base on those clothing categories, so lets pls get back on the topic instead of diverting to pointing out that G2000 is not "branded" enough, they are all brands, its just a matter of whether they are high end or lower end brands..
jind86
May 28 2009, 02:28 PM
QUOTE(ar188 @ May 28 2009, 02:09 PM) yeah, but no matter how you look at it, you don't call low end local departmental brands as Branded.. no, its only you who don't call them branded.. Added on May 28, 2009, 2:43 pmas i have mentioned, this thread is about recommendations of brands based on individual clothing categories (belts, shoes, pants, etc), so lets stick to that.. This post has been edited by jind86: May 28 2009, 02:43 PM
jind86
May 28 2009, 06:18 PM
stormsniper - Your thread has been merged with this one..
jind86
May 29 2009, 11:59 AM
QUOTE(hako @ May 28 2009, 11:30 PM) Alfred dunhill, where is it mostly made? England? the tag that is on the shirt, is it black or white? if im not mistaken the tag is black..
jind86
May 29 2009, 12:41 PM
QUOTE(hako @ May 29 2009, 12:37 PM) Hmm..there's this person selling an Alfred Dunhill shirt and the tag is white, i was curious whether its authentic. here's his picture  how much is he selling for?
jind86
Sep 30 2009, 05:26 PM
QUOTE(lctw87 @ Sep 30 2009, 05:23 PM) wanna ask u guyz sumthing...which brand has the best men's suit ?? Could it be armani or sumthing else?? pls state the price range too.... Thanks which is the best car?
jind86
Jan 23 2010, 11:41 PM
Thread title "Where to buy Attire ?" by junkeat merged..