iPod |||[iPod Touch User Favourite Thread]||| V2, iPod **The Funnest iPod Ever Is Here*
ThEoN86
Feb 10 2009, 05:35 PM

Excuse me , i m a new onwer for ipod touch.
I would like to get suggestion for all current user for suitable protection for touch.
Are u all using invisible shield and bodyguardz?
How about protection case. any suggestion? Btw, i dun like the case which looks like skeleton and shark fin ==
ThEoN86
Jun 16 2009, 07:42 PM

Guys , i have a question.
My ipod touch's accelerometer was not ideal. it doesnt fall under center point when i put it horizontally on flat surface.
Any idea on how to adjust it back to ideal? i am serching from many sites but cannot overcome this problem yet.
Anyone can help ?
ThEoN86
Jun 18 2009, 12:04 AM

QUOTE(Playboy21 @ Jun 16 2009, 09:56 PM) It could be the surface mate, and it will not be perfect. Try playing some games that utilize this function, and see if it works fine or not. If it does, then i don't see any problems  Brother. playin racing game and u need to hold the ipod 30 degree to the right, it will only be ideal/ centered == is it too serious..... not slightly d..... 30 degree to make it centered. i cant stand with it. I m just like driving a car which having alignment problem...