Mine speakers would not activate even though after i pull out my earphones. Tried to restart it few times but still to no avail
iPod |||[iPod Touch User Favourite Thread]||| V2, iPod **The Funnest iPod Ever Is Here*
Feb 9 2009, 07:31 PM
2,499 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: Tyneside |
Anyone having any problems regarding their 2nd Gen Touch speakers?
Mine speakers would not activate even though after i pull out my earphones. Tried to restart it few times but still to no avail |
Feb 9 2009, 09:26 PM
Feb 9 2009, 11:55 PM
May 5 2009, 10:34 PM
I have already send my faulty baby for warranty. Should be receiving it around this week
Now i am spoilt between SGP Shield & Invisible Shield. Previously i have used Invisible Shield and kinda like it but i dun really like the rubbery feeling for the screen protector (I can't slide my fingers smoothly). Behind is ok since it will prevent it from slipping. Is SGP Shield has the same feeling??? or completely different? |
May 5 2009, 11:22 PM
So SGP also have the rubbery feeling is it?
Then no choice lo, choose a normal screen protector for the front then apply IS / SGP for the back According to the Gardens Service Center, they will give you a new unit and will transfer your current warranty to the new S/N. Hopefully that is the case lo... This post has been edited by Notoriez: May 5 2009, 11:29 PM |
May 9 2009, 12:06 AM
Got back my iPod yesterday from the service center..damn happy coz it is a new one......:thumb:
Bought SGP Shield from Twinkles, and i spoilt it Added on May 9, 2009, 12:08 am QUOTE(jessie_80 @ May 8 2009, 01:34 PM) i need help... Send for warranty so sorry if i ask noob question... my ipod touch seem like got problem, it not happened all time but quite frequent recently, the ipod suddenly become blank when i using it,especially when i played games...and i need to restart it...when i restart, sometimes the screen become purple color, sometimes it has green strip on the screen....i need keep on restart until it become normal... i never JB my ipod...never drop my ipod touch... anyone faced the same problem?? ** i also use some app to store data, when i sync it to PC, will it backup my data as well? thanks This post has been edited by Notoriez: May 9 2009, 12:08 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0362sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:37 AM |