124 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

Headphones HEADPHONES/ EARPHONES Recomendation Corner V3, The Recommendations Continues.....

Zonda F
post Feb 19 2009, 09:22 PM

38 posts

really ar? from what i heard, it is a greatly balanced headphone. is that rite?
DEVICLOT
post Feb 19 2009, 09:30 PM

Wut?
1,000 posts

QUOTE(Zonda F @ Feb 19 2009, 08:48 PM)
eh, guys, want to ask u all about Audio Technica ATH-500, is it worthed?
Isit ATH-A500? It is a nice headphone.
badzvino
post Feb 19 2009, 10:30 PM

140 posts

hey guys, im buying a headphone for my fren..
he use it for daily gaming, movie, music...etc
need to be good sound quality + tahan lasak too..
coz he just broke his sony one...

budget is around rm200

guys...please gv me advise smile.gif
CLF
post Feb 19 2009, 10:37 PM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(badzvino @ Feb 19 2009, 10:30 PM)
hey guys, im buying a headphone for my fren..
he use it for daily gaming, movie, music...etc
need to be good sound quality + tahan lasak too..
coz he just broke his sony one...

budget is around rm200

guys...please gv me advise smile.gif
tahan lasak.... Audio Technica maybe good? accidentally drop mine few times and still working fine. tongue.gif
T-22 falls under ur budget @ RM 105. if u're fast can get M30 (better than T-22) at RM 180 instead of the new RM 220 price.
Akabane@DrJackel
post Feb 19 2009, 11:16 PM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

QUOTE(DEVICLOT @ Feb 19 2009, 09:30 PM)
Isit ATH-A500? It is a nice headphone.
I can say is good for gaming haha...Madman love it...
badzvino
post Feb 20 2009, 03:10 AM

140 posts

hey guys..im in dilemma now...
SHP 8900 [RM some1 update me please]
Dt231 [RM200]
ATH-M30 [RM220]

i impressed with the look of 8900 and m30, dt231 dont really looks good at 1st.. tongue.gif

can abang-abang here list out the pros and cons of this three?

DEVICLOT
post Feb 20 2009, 05:14 AM

Wut?
1,000 posts

QUOTE(Akabane@DrJackel @ Feb 19 2009, 11:16 PM)
So do i. Its my 1st headphone~ tongue.gif
Najmods
post Feb 20 2009, 04:02 PM

*mutter mutter mutter mutter*
5,211 posts

Looking for headphone for my phone, although PCWork recabled Koss KSC75 is the best when paired with my N73 ME, but I have overused it and the clip is flimsy plus its not good on noisy environment, my budget is no more than RM350, I have survey LYP and this headphone caught my attention (the price that is):

1) Sennheise HD437 RM138
2) Sennheiser HD415 RM288

Is there any more good headphone/earphone that have similiar sound characteristics like Koss KSC75? I like open and deep soundstage and bright over the upper mids and treble with sufficient lows. Thanks if there is any recommendation smile.gif
Jamess
post Feb 20 2009, 06:54 PM

109 posts

I didn't get response for this one. A friend of mine wanted to get a HEADPHONE. Main purposes listening to ROCK music. His budget is RM100. He doesn't want it to be bulky. Something that can be carried around easily. He doesn't want the KSC75 tho.
post Feb 20 2009, 07:44 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(Akabane@DrJackel @ Feb 20 2009, 12:16 AM)
I'm lovin it whistling.gif
Adequate sound stage and bass, cheap ? ( 2nd hand quite cheap tongue.gif )
of course this plastic can not as wide as the HD600 brows.gif
Akabane@DrJackel
post Feb 20 2009, 07:48 PM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

QUOTE(Najmods @ Feb 20 2009, 04:02 PM)
Looking for headphone for my phone, although PCWork recabled Koss KSC75 is the best when paired with my N73 ME, but I have overused it and the clip is flimsy plus its not good on noisy environment, my budget is no more than RM350, I have survey LYP and this headphone caught my attention (the price that is):

1) Sennheise HD437 RM138
2) Sennheiser HD415 RM288

Is there any more good headphone/earphone that have similiar sound characteristics like Koss KSC75? I like open and deep soundstage and bright over the upper mids and treble with sufficient lows. Thanks if there is any recommendation smile.gif
bro in ur budget i would suggest u to get a second one for HD515 or HD555

Added on February 20, 2009, 7:51 pm
QUOTE(Jamess @ Feb 20 2009, 06:54 PM)
I didn't get response for this one. A friend of mine wanted to get a HEADPHONE. Main purposes listening to ROCK music. His budget is RM100. He doesn't want it to be bulky. Something that can be carried around easily. He doesn't want the KSC75 tho.
bro get Audio Technica ON3 VERY SMALL and not bulky only RM99

QUOTE(168257061 @ Feb 20 2009, 07:44 PM)
I'm lovin it whistling.gif
Adequate sound stage and bass, cheap ? ( 2nd hand quite cheap tongue.gif )
of course this plastic can not as wide as the HD600 brows.gif
Lol, A500 and HD600 so different in terms of price and charateristic...

This post has been edited by Akabane@DrJackel: Feb 20 2009, 07:51 PM
post Feb 20 2009, 07:56 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

haha....because the time i typing was listening DEVICLOT's HD600 tongue.gif
Najmods
post Feb 20 2009, 08:02 PM

*mutter mutter mutter mutter*
5,211 posts

QUOTE(Akabane@DrJackel @ Feb 20 2009, 07:48 PM)
bro in ur budget i would suggest u to get a second one for HD515 or HD555
Thanks for recommendation bro Akabane, the only problem now is hunting for one sweat.gif
Jamess
post Feb 20 2009, 08:16 PM

109 posts

Yeah, where am I suppose to get a Audio Technica ON3?
g3n0c1d3
post Feb 20 2009, 08:22 PM

hai hai... kazuma dayo....
6,497 posts

buy frm akabane lorr, he's doing bulk...

ic3kacang
post Feb 20 2009, 08:54 PM

140 posts

sennheiser px100 or px200?
any big difference?

Added on February 20, 2009, 9:05 pmim thinking of getting 2 headphones for myself..to replace apple headphones ==
in-ear and headphones better?? or normal earphone and headphones better??

This post has been edited by ic3kacang: Feb 20 2009, 09:05 PM
Proclaimer
post Feb 20 2009, 09:11 PM

1,150 posts

QUOTE(ic3kacang @ Feb 20 2009, 08:54 PM)
sennheiser px100 or px200?
any big difference?

Added on February 20, 2009, 9:05 pmim thinking of getting 2 headphones for myself..to replace apple headphones ==
in-ear and headphones better?? or normal earphone and headphones better??
px100 is better..

Thing is you did not state where you will be using ur earphone.. If in noisy environment get IEM, plus they produces more bass than earbuds..
ic3kacang
post Feb 20 2009, 09:16 PM

140 posts

not in noisy place..just for normal use..like..in the class..car...etc etc
CLF
post Feb 20 2009, 10:56 PM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(ic3kacang @ Feb 20 2009, 09:16 PM)
not in noisy place..just for normal use..like..in the class..car...etc etc
class and car 'eh, no need noise-isolation, Koss KSC 75 might be the one for you.

DDSFan8
post Feb 21 2009, 09:50 PM

1,278 posts

where to find Audio Technica headphones?

124 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:15 PM