124 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » Bottom

Headphones HEADPHONES/ EARPHONES Recomendation Corner V3, The Recommendations Continues.....

+3kk!
post Jun 14 2009, 08:25 PM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(Paca @ Jun 14 2009, 05:43 PM)
WTF!!!
u go for custom?!!!!!
DONT TELL ME JH13 PRO????????
i am considering that, but damn 2k for an IEM? can buy me whole desktop system wei
hirari
post Jun 14 2009, 08:54 PM

1,281 posts

QUOTE(duh2k @ Jun 14 2009, 08:06 PM)
if you're looking for a pair of headphones to use while out and about on a portable player, I recommend the MS-1..it's very easy to drive and personally i use that with my walkman and it sounds awesome biggrin.gif
Do many ppl use MS-1 as part of their portable setup?

I heard that MS-1 sounds great by itself and sounds even greater when amped.
Paca
post Jun 14 2009, 08:56 PM

Without A Dream In My Heart.
1,385 posts

true but some ppl jus cant thn the poison brows.gif
rm2k?
nahh..more than 4k..
but that is not included tax..smile.gif
+3kk!
post Jun 14 2009, 09:44 PM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(Paca @ Jun 14 2009, 08:56 PM)
true but some ppl jus cant thn the poison brows.gif
rm2k?
nahh..more than 4k..
but that is not included tax..smile.gif
aussie dollars bro, if i go back kl can onli dream of getting it lol.

duno tax how much lol
Paca
post Jun 14 2009, 09:53 PM

1,385 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ Jun 14 2009, 09:44 PM)

duno tax how much lol
sry i didnt know..
xandman got taxed for his es3x for rm1.2k sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
pcm123
post Jun 14 2009, 10:45 PM

468 posts

helo sifus ,

i would like 2 get an earphone for a mp4 player .
i would like the earphone to have sort of a hook to hang around the ear , so it wont fall out easily .

budget - less than RM50

thanks !!

Paca
post Jun 14 2009, 10:49 PM

1,385 posts

ks-75..period!
save ur money on somting else!
pcm123
post Jun 14 2009, 10:57 PM

468 posts

QUOTE(Paca @ Jun 14 2009, 10:49 PM)
ks-75..period!
save ur money on somting else!
ks-75 rite ? or is it kcs-75 ? wat brand is it ?
duh2k
post Jun 14 2009, 11:00 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(hirari @ Jun 14 2009, 08:54 PM)
Do many ppl use MS-1 as part of their portable setup?

I heard that MS-1 sounds great by itself and sounds even greater when amped.
I'm not sure if many ppl use it, but yes it does sound great by itself...amping it doesn't make a HUGE difference like night and day tongue.gif but an amp does influence the sound signature smile.gif
AngleR35
post Jun 14 2009, 11:43 PM

The One and Only
727 posts

yes , i also got marking at the MS-1 , but it is open can , only able to use at house .

So i might using the IEM first , after got the home rig just getting the headphone .
chingwooi
post Jun 15 2009, 07:14 AM

~Doctor Wannabe~
5,124 posts

QUOTE(pcm123 @ Jun 14 2009, 10:57 PM)
ks-75 rite ? or is it kcs-75 ? wat brand is it ?
It's Koss. Price should be around Rm65-80, non-recabled version. This earclip type ear-phone seems to be very well-known here but unfortunately I still haven't hv got the chance to hear it tongue.gif

Added on June 15, 2009, 7:16 am
QUOTE(+3kk! @ Jun 14 2009, 09:44 PM)

duno tax how much lol
I think tax will be exempted if you bought it back from Aus by urself.

This post has been edited by chingwooi: Jun 15 2009, 07:16 AM
Paca
post Jun 15 2009, 08:22 AM

1,385 posts

QUOTE(chingwooi @ Jun 15 2009, 07:14 AM)
It's Koss. Price should be around Rm65-80, non-recabled version. This earclip type ear-phone seems to be very well-known here but unfortunately I still haven't hv got the chance to hear it  tongue.gif

sry for the typo..
go for it..
ala chingwooi,
baru rm75 brows.gif
chingwooi
post Jun 15 2009, 09:23 AM

~Doctor Wannabe~
5,124 posts

QUOTE(Paca @ Jun 15 2009, 08:22 AM)
sry for the typo..
go for it..
ala chingwooi,
baru rm75  brows.gif
Oo, the price is kinda justified, half price of Razer m250... I used to be a fan of ear-clip type as well, easy to put on, only prob is that they're verocious battery eater, it reduces the usage time to half which really bothers me xD
fixgd
post Jun 15 2009, 09:42 AM

3,882 posts

hey guys just wanted ur opinions on best earphones/headphones for budget

100, 200 n 300...
+3kk!
post Jun 15 2009, 09:50 AM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(Paca @ Jun 14 2009, 09:53 PM)
sry i didnt know..
xandman got taxed for his es3x for rm1.2k sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
eh thats cheap, lol. considering that a se530, triplefi 10pro is more expensive wei. a good full can is more then that, summore need system to run.

QUOTE(chingwooi @ Jun 15 2009, 07:14 AM)
It's Koss. Price should be around Rm65-80, non-recabled version. This earclip type ear-phone seems to be very well-known here but unfortunately I still haven't hv got the chance to hear it  tongue.gif

tax is imposed on goods that are around 2k in aus i think, a JH13 would be around 2k. im looking at customs but really thats an insane amount
chingwooi
post Jun 15 2009, 09:54 AM

~Doctor Wannabe~
5,124 posts

QUOTE(fixgd @ Jun 15 2009, 09:42 AM)
hey guys just wanted ur opinions on best earphones/headphones for budget

100, 200 n 300...
Below RM100: Normally ppl choose Koss KSC75(ear-clip), Creative EP630 , PL-11(Review is quite gd but nvr try it personally), Razer m250, Razer m100
~Rm100-Rm200: I guess I would go for CrossRoads Bijou(basshead), Head Direct RE2 or Shure SCL2(if you're not basshead), Razer Moray.
~Rm300: erm... Klipsch Custom-1 or Custom 2(one seller is selling it at Rm300 but no warranty sweat.gif ) Or Atrio m5( If you're able to find it at that price xD)

Added on June 15, 2009, 9:55 am
QUOTE(+3kk! @ Jun 15 2009, 09:50 AM)
eh thats cheap, lol. considering that a se530, triplefi 10pro is more expensive wei. a good full can is more then that, summore need system to run.
tax is imposed on goods that are around 2k in aus i think, a JH13 would be around 2k. im looking at customs but really thats an insane amount
Haha, he got TAXED for RM1.2k, so it's closed to RM4k in total rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by chingwooi: Jun 15 2009, 09:55 AM
+3kk!
post Jun 15 2009, 10:07 AM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(chingwooi @ Jun 15 2009, 09:54 AM)
Below RM100: Normally ppl choose Koss KSC75(ear-clip), Creative EP630 , PL-11(Review is quite gd but nvr try it personally), Razer m250, Razer m100
~Rm100-Rm200: I guess I would go for CrossRoads Bijou(basshead), Head Direct RE2 or  Shure SCL2(if you're not basshead), Razer Moray.
~Rm300: erm... Klipsch Custom-1 or Custom 2(one seller is selling it at Rm300 but no warranty  sweat.gif ) Or Atrio m5( If you're able to find it at that price xD)

Added on June 15, 2009, 9:55 am

Haha, he got TAXED for RM1.2k, so it's closed to RM4k in total  rclxub.gif
eh wtf i didnt read that, lol exams frying my brain too much . 4k lol yea the correct price range lar, crazy man maybe after i get a stable good paying job first.

but the prob i want to ask how good they are, and how one drives them. sure they are extremely nice and well built however a porta system will never be as good as a full fledged desktop system lol. so spend that much money and it sounds lower then my current setup would be meh.

This post has been edited by +3kk!: Jun 15 2009, 10:10 AM
Paca
post Jun 15 2009, 11:57 AM

1,385 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ Jun 15 2009, 10:07 AM)
eh wtf i didnt read that, lol exams frying my brain too much . 4k lol yea the correct price range lar, crazy man maybe after i get a stable good paying job first.

but the prob i want to ask how good they are, and how one drives them. sure they are extremely nice and well built however a porta system will never be as good as a full fledged desktop system lol. so spend that much money and it sounds lower then my current setup would be meh.
he laugh when he got taxed for rm1.2 k rolleyes.gif
im so jeles cry.gif cry.gif
kamarulhairi
post Jun 15 2009, 12:01 PM

Hello guys =)

this is my 1st time posting in this forum. Recently i bought the Altec Lansing UHP 336 which cost me around RM400++, but somehow my niece when to my room and starts playing it with a pair of scissor =(.

So now i'm looking for a replacement and my budget is around RM300-RM400 and i prefer an IEM phone. Can't decide which one to get since there's a lot of model & brand now. I'm listening to all kind of music from rock to pop to heavy metal etc etc.

Hopefully any of the sifu can help me on this.

thank you
Paca
post Jun 15 2009, 12:04 PM

1,385 posts

QUOTE(kamarulhairi @ Jun 15 2009, 12:01 PM)
Hello guys =)

this is my 1st time posting in this forum. Recently i bought the Altec Lansing UHP 336 which cost me around RM400++, but somehow my niece when to my room and starts playing it with a pair of scissor =(.

So now i'm looking for a replacement and my budget is around RM300-RM400 and i prefer an IEM phone. Can't decide which one to get since there's a lot of model & brand now. I'm listening to all kind of music from rock to pop to heavy metal etc etc.

Hopefully any of the sifu can help me on this.

thank you
v-moda vibe got a seller here in the garage section..
uhp 336?
omg..u can jus buy the cable..
ask uncle walabies.. tongue.gif

124 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » Top

0.0353sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 03:10 AM