93 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

What are you wearing today? (pictures only)

TSjind86
post Mar 8 2009, 05:27 PM

1,507 posts

QUOTE(FusioneX @ Mar 8 2009, 04:54 PM)
I think you might need something to balance out the aviator shades, based on your facial structure. Try using a hat and see if there is any difference in the ovarall look.
whats with my facial structure? lol
lord
post Mar 8 2009, 07:14 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(FusioneX @ Mar 8 2009, 07:04 PM)
There is absolutely nothing wrong with it and your look is cool. It is only me having this feeling that aviators would look nicer on people with square jaws because the frame is big. Since your jaw is not squared and you had a buzz cut, a hat might (I think) balance things out when you are wearing aviator shades. Just a suggestion although I can't guarantee it.
yeah..i kinda agree..and the shades are kinda big and look like it's gonna drop off anytime...
TSjind86
post Mar 8 2009, 10:19 PM

1,507 posts

QUOTE(FusioneX @ Mar 8 2009, 07:04 PM)
There is absolutely nothing wrong with it and your look is cool. It is only me having this feeling that aviators would look nicer on people with square jaws because the frame is big. Since your jaw is not squared and you had a buzz cut, a hat might (I think) balance things out when you are wearing aviator shades. Just a suggestion although I can't guarantee it.
alright, anyways i believe rb aviators is one of those sunglasses which fits any type of face frame.. and wearing a hat would be too fancy already to where im going (church) lol..
calvinloke
post Mar 8 2009, 11:32 PM

383 posts

I think a knit tie works better with jeans. Always.
TSjind86
post Mar 8 2009, 11:35 PM

1,507 posts

QUOTE(calvinloke @ Mar 8 2009, 11:32 PM)
I think a knit tie works better with jeans. Always.
will try that soon.. getting some knit ties next week..
Jaroque
post Mar 9 2009, 01:05 AM

995 posts

today i wore a

Limited Edition BenQ Fantastic 4 Prize i won...the figures of characters are purple...
Bontton Straight Cut Jeans...
Addidas shoes...
Guess watch...

ntdote
post Mar 9 2009, 11:08 AM

324 posts

PRL Tee
Seed Jeans
M&S Belt
Tag Heuer watch
Adidas Shoes
TSjind86
post Mar 14 2009, 08:48 PM

1,507 posts

tried on one of the knitted ties today..

zanaroka
post Mar 14 2009, 10:14 PM

19 posts

Esprit Spec
D&G shirt
Levis Jean
CK belt
Guess watch
Nike sock
Converse shoe
and underwear....
2kia
post Mar 15 2009, 02:37 AM

Custom member title?
1,985 posts

i think pictures would be more relevant here than just 'words' of what you are wearing in this thread..
lord
post Mar 15 2009, 04:06 AM

392 posts

QUOTE(jind86 @ Mar 14 2009, 08:48 PM)
tried on one of the knitted ties today..

where did you wear this to? biggrin.gif
TSjind86
post Mar 15 2009, 08:21 AM

1,507 posts

QUOTE(lord @ Mar 15 2009, 04:06 AM)
no where actually, someone wanted to see how the tie looks when worn, so i managed to snap a pix =)
whazzzzup
post Mar 16 2009, 05:03 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(lord @ Mar 15 2009, 04:06 AM)
izzit ok if i wear like the above pic but without the tie and half sleeve shirt instead a long sleeve, and with a pure white sneakers? a bit semi formal looks for goin out
TSjind86
post Mar 16 2009, 11:05 PM

1,507 posts

QUOTE(whazzzzup @ Mar 16 2009, 05:03 PM)
izzit ok if i wear like the above pic but without the tie and half sleeve shirt instead a long sleeve, and with a pure white sneakers?  a bit semi formal looks for goin out
well yes you definitely could, tuck in your shirt, maybe leave one button undone.. but personally i do not like wearing short sleeve shirts, there's something about a short sleeve dress shirt that can be so middle management..
Vindicatedz
post Mar 17 2009, 12:49 PM

Mine smile.gif

Paiseh blur pics sweat.gif

Shirt from Raoul
Tailor-made slacks
Gc Watch
Gucci Belt
Cufflinks from Giorgio Mandelli

This post has been edited by Vindicatedz: Mar 17 2009, 01:01 PM
whazzzzup
post Mar 17 2009, 03:22 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(jind86 @ Mar 16 2009, 11:05 PM)
well yes you definitely could, tuck in your shirt, maybe leave one button undone.. but personally i do not like wearing short sleeve shirts, there's something about a short sleeve dress shirt that can be so middle management..
mine was a long sleeve , but just fold it up till short sleeve. cos sometimes i jus feel wearing long sleeve gt bit uncomfortable
ivanswk
post Mar 17 2009, 04:47 PM

+J
2,110 posts

my jean and my shade
plain t biggrin.gif user posted imageuser posted image
MenUnd
post Mar 17 2009, 05:11 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(Vindicatedz @ Mar 17 2009, 12:49 PM)
Mine  smile.gif

Paiseh blur pics  sweat.gif

Shirt from Raoul
Tailor-made slacks
Gc Watch
Gucci Belt
Hey I like this style.. How much is the Tailor made slacks?
Vindicatedz
post Mar 17 2009, 06:20 PM

QUOTE(MenUnd @ Mar 17 2009, 05:11 PM)
Hey I like this style.. How much is the Tailor made slacks?
RM90 only biggrin.gif
From a tailor shop in Penang
TSjind86
post Mar 17 2009, 06:46 PM

1,507 posts

QUOTE(Vindicatedz @ Mar 17 2009, 12:49 PM)
Mine  smile.gif

Paiseh blur pics  sweat.gif

Shirt from Raoul
Tailor-made slacks
Gc Watch
Gucci Belt
are those bell bottom dress pants? i'd prefer that belt with like jeans, for dress pants, a no no for me.. lol where are your shoes buddy?

93 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0214sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:42 AM