59 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

The Sunglasses Thread

PawsUpBetches
post Dec 25 2011, 05:00 PM

QUOTE(T3N5AI @ Dec 25 2011, 12:58 AM)
interested to get 1 decent pair, but my face shape makes it hard to match. I have a high cheek bone, small features, thus small size sunglasses dun look good on me, square looks weird on me too. So till now, i'm still choosing.
WAYFARER! 8)

They are my favourite shape, very versatile. I wear them all the time! Even my glasses I wear to school everyday are the wayfarer-like nerdy glasses.
You don't have to get the frigging expensive RayBan one's. They sell them everywhere from Cotton On to Topman, Padini wherever.
lin00b
post Dec 27 2011, 11:11 AM

nobody
3,592 posts

QUOTE(mers0000 @ Dec 22 2011, 11:10 AM)
guys, is it possible for sunglasses with power? any shop recommended in kl?
Just go to any optometrist shop and ask for prescription polarize lens. Then proceed as per getting normal specs. Should forget about the sporty look as 1 shop tell me power lens can't be too curvy. Around 400-600 for lens only. Frame extra
jajason
post Jan 2 2012, 05:27 PM

109 posts

Clubmaster by Rayban is my choice for shades.
And normal reading glasses, Ronzir Zyl by Shuron. smile.gif
besaid
post Jan 2 2012, 07:52 PM

668 posts

QUOTE(Budak Kampung @ Nov 26 2011, 10:46 AM)
im a spec person too. so to solve sunglass problem, i got one of this.
http://www.cocoonseyewear.com/

you can find it in mv garden mall. so far it works well for me. and it's comfortable. the only cons is less varieties to choose compared to those u see in website.
Hi, what's the price range for cocoon in Malaysia?
mradult
post Jan 8 2012, 03:00 PM

114 posts

hi guys, may i know the current price range of authentic rayban wayfarer? (the classic black frame 1) i saw several shops selling for rm800+ but i thought it was only rm450~500+ sometimes ago?
magnifizio
post Jan 9 2012, 10:25 AM

220 posts

Hi guys,

One question.
If i have a pair of sunglasses that i bought from overseas, can i replace the lenses with new ones with prescription locally?
How much roughly would it cost?
::MaghuL::
post Jan 9 2012, 06:41 PM

Look at my post!
513 posts

Anyone know blinde sunglasses retailer in malaysia?

Dagger69
post Mar 24 2012, 11:23 AM

u no say?
1,196 posts

Hey guys, quick question.

Does a brand new original/authentic rayban aviator comes with a plastic that wrapped it once you take it out of its casing?
kl920930
post Apr 3 2012, 10:58 AM

mr. minibosskl
1,221 posts

-----

This post has been edited by kl920930: Apr 24 2016, 03:17 AM
TrustULoveU
post Apr 3 2012, 07:10 PM

569 posts

QUOTE(kl920930 @ Apr 3 2012, 11:58 AM)
im looking for this glasses ~ saw it b4 selling somewere in gmarket but dono put the link were ady ~ anyone know were i could find this ?

picture took from : http://tokyofashion.com/japanese-cyber-got...style-harajuku/

user posted image user posted image
wtf is this
kl920930
post Apr 3 2012, 08:23 PM

mr. minibosskl
1,221 posts

QUOTE(TrustULoveU @ Apr 3 2012, 07:10 PM)
wtf is this
tat thingy on his head is not considered sunglasses ? hmm.gif
TrustULoveU
post Apr 3 2012, 08:24 PM

569 posts

QUOTE(kl920930 @ Apr 3 2012, 09:23 PM)
tat thingy on his head is not considered sunglasses ?  hmm.gif
doh.gif doh.gif
kl920930
post Apr 3 2012, 08:32 PM

mr. minibosskl
1,221 posts

QUOTE(TrustULoveU @ Apr 3 2012, 08:24 PM)
doh.gif  doh.gif

This post has been edited by kl920930: Apr 24 2016, 03:17 AM
SUSPS3.Gamer
post Apr 3 2012, 11:47 PM

118 posts

Guys, I'm looking for Ray Ban Wayfarer.

Problem is, there is a huge variety of designs to choose from.

I think I am looking to compare the RB2140 and RB2132.

But does anyone know where I can find a wide range of Ray Ban Wayfarer designs? Just to compare?

I checked out Reliance in Bangsar, they had like 3-4 designs, and said can order for me. But I don't know what it looks like on my face, so I don't want them to simply order.

I need to see the designs in real life and on my face before buying.
TrustULoveU
post Apr 4 2012, 12:03 AM

569 posts

QUOTE(kl920930 @ Apr 3 2012, 09:32 PM)
wad izit called ? its hook onto his ear  laugh.gif
it looks more lyk a hair band =.=
kl920930
post Apr 4 2012, 06:51 PM

mr. minibosskl
1,221 posts

QUOTE(TrustULoveU @ Apr 4 2012, 12:03 AM)
it looks  more lyk a hair band =.=
obviously its a sunglasses lo

its even stated in the page description as futuristic sunglasses sweat.gif
TrustULoveU
post Apr 4 2012, 07:46 PM

569 posts

QUOTE(kl920930 @ Apr 4 2012, 07:51 PM)
obviously its a sunglasses lo

its even stated in the page description as futuristic sunglasses  sweat.gif
can see thru meh ??
zaidizero
post May 25 2012, 11:28 AM

133 posts

HI guys, check out my siggy for oakley
fixgd
post May 25 2012, 08:07 PM

3,880 posts

anyone here bought from speclover before?

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...78&hl=speclover

are the raybans looks ori from the picture?
FaezFarhan
post Jun 9 2012, 01:11 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

Looking for Porsche Design shades. Which shop is recommended around KL area?

59 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:00 AM