jonny4
post Apr 1 2011, 02:35 PM

1,974 posts

QUOTE(izam7 @ Apr 1 2011, 02:33 PM)
wah..johnny, u oredi change ur avatar?
how's the woman? smile.gif
she's classy and likes her breakfast at Tiffany's.
raul88
post Apr 1 2011, 03:29 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

i tried it before
smell quite nice
iamkent
post Apr 1 2011, 03:42 PM

i shoot you <3
3,073 posts

BOSS .. hmm never try before .. but i quite like the design ,
zzzxtreme
post Apr 1 2011, 04:57 PM

Synth Freak
4,300 posts

hi there, just wondering if there's a difference between the colognes from Sasa and metrojaya/parkson and other perfume shops?

interested in buying dunhill desire red
zzzxtreme
post Apr 1 2011, 05:05 PM

Synth Freak
4,300 posts

from my very "wild days experience", if you want something effective when *cough* seducing *cough*, go for Dunhill Desire Red.
tjwn
post Apr 1 2011, 06:41 PM

255 posts

same, onli different in price, and from departmental store maybe u can get freebies vial etc
iamkent
post Apr 1 2011, 07:21 PM

i shoot you <3
3,073 posts

but i think the price for perfume was standard . accept u go to air port get it , maybe without tax the price lower ..
jonny4
post Apr 1 2011, 08:06 PM

1,974 posts

QUOTE(zzzxtreme @ Apr 1 2011, 04:57 PM)
hi there, just wondering if there's a difference between the colognes from Sasa and metrojaya/parkson and other perfume shops?

interested in buying dunhill desire red
Like tjwn said, difference is price...at Sasa, Just Parfum n etc they will give 20-30% discount but no freebies like shower gel, bags, samples n etc. But careful tho the stock at Sasa n Just pArfum r usually older den dept store counters.
iamkent
post Apr 1 2011, 08:54 PM

i shoot you <3
3,073 posts

actually not only happen on sasa la , every place got some thing like that too
Stuffi
post Apr 2 2011, 05:12 PM

Orchid Malevolence.
1,154 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Apr 1 2011, 08:06 PM)
Like tjwn said, difference is price...at Sasa, Just Parfum n etc they will give 20-30% discount but no freebies like shower gel, bags, samples n etc. But careful tho the stock at Sasa n Just pArfum r usually older den dept store counters.
You mean they will discount you if you asked for or the display price is already discounted?

I passby Sasa today, I think their price is high and is not worth to buy, I would rather get a perfume in departmental store.
A Burberry the Beat women EDP (not sure 50ml or 75ml) is priced around at RM250 if I'm not mistaken.

jonny4
post Apr 2 2011, 06:02 PM

1,974 posts

QUOTE(Stuffi @ Apr 2 2011, 05:12 PM)
You mean they will discount you if you asked for or the display price is already discounted? 

I passby Sasa today, I think their price is high and is not worth to buy, I would rather get a perfume in departmental store.
A Burberry the Beat women EDP (not sure 50ml or 75ml) is priced around at RM250 if I'm not mistaken.
What i meant was the prices at Sasa, Just Parfum n etc are 20-30% cheaper den dept store counters.

At Sasa u got to ask them coz sometimes when got sale u can get good deals.
ocp1988
post Apr 3 2011, 12:46 AM

77 posts

May I have urs opinions:

Which is the best CK men's fragrance for U??
jonny4
post Apr 3 2011, 08:18 PM

1,974 posts

QUOTE(ocp1988 @ Apr 3 2011, 12:46 AM)
May I have urs opinions:

My favs r CK One n CK Be. One of the CK One summer editions was very good too but cant remember which year.

unfortunately both also dun last very long.
ForumFashionista
post Apr 4 2011, 10:17 AM

Drakkar Noir

Armani by Giorgio Armani

Obsession by Calvin Klein

online brooks brothers

This post has been edited by ForumFashionista: Apr 4 2011, 10:19 AM
g3n0c1d3
post Apr 4 2011, 11:10 AM

hai hai... kazuma dayo....
6,497 posts

QUOTE(ocp1988 @ Apr 3 2011, 12:46 AM)
May I have urs opinions:

i LOVE CK contradictions... but im not so sure if still got or not...
jasonbourne222
post Apr 4 2011, 11:16 AM

242 posts

QUOTE(phat_mcjack @ Jan 3 2009, 03:29 PM)
guys can u help me to choose a perfume/cologne??

i'm in my 20's and smoke dunhill at least 2 big packs per day...
i'll want a perfume/cologne dat can get rid of the smoke smell...
and if can seduce more girls...haha...
thanxx in advance for ur help...
dunhill desire red thumbup.gif
Stuffi
post Apr 6 2011, 07:30 PM

Orchid Malevolence.
1,154 posts

this perfume is just plain green apple smell? I see them quite hot in the market.
Even 2, 3 of my female friends have this.
maloa
post Apr 10 2011, 02:28 PM

218 posts

hello guys, how are you....
there was some post about the new dior homme refomulation on other fragrance forums...
in bhg bugis there was a dior addict roadshow and i manage to test the new bottle design of dior homme... and find that its missing the lipstick/irisy notes... i guess it is pretty obvious there... so for those who doesnt like the irisy notes, can actually get the new bottle version, for those who like the irisy notes...hehe stock in the old version...!!!
iamkent
post Apr 10 2011, 11:23 PM

i shoot you <3
3,073 posts

Any mini perfume collection owner here?
Stuffi
post Apr 11 2011, 08:26 PM

Orchid Malevolence.
1,154 posts

Perfume projects even more and loud when sweat is approached to it?
This morning I wore my perfume. Until the evening I played badminton and sweats alot then I could smell the perfume in its basenotes again

129 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:38 AM