report myself~need to dig back from v11 from page 118...
The Exotic J-Phone Discussion Thread V12, J-Poison~Newbie pls read 1st page FAQs
Dec 18 2008, 07:50 AM
327 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
report myself~need to dig back from v11 from page 118...
Dec 23 2008, 08:14 AM
sick of these china manufacturers, misleading outsider thought those who hold SH906i is china phone also
Dec 25 2008, 02:21 PM
QUOTE(Synthesia @ Dec 25 2008, 01:22 PM) OT what is price for 920P alone?To those i didn't to reply, i forgot who already, ter delete pm. Anyway, my set is now going for 1.7k , anyone interested , pm yeah. Any takers for sh905i and 920p? at 1.7 with an ori docomo earphone worth rm120 , charger, faulty bypass, and a 2 gig mem. FYI ,both phones have no screen protector on. Sorry for being way OT |
Dec 26 2008, 04:59 PM
Dec 27 2008, 07:57 AM
dont be so harsh with him la...pity him that con by seller and get a phone can call in&out only, no even able to shows to his friend. understand his fustration please
Dec 27 2008, 10:33 PM
QUOTE(Synthesia @ Dec 27 2008, 07:22 PM) thanks the keypad using soft material, much nicer to press compare with F905i but i just got a shock news, bearbrick raise the unlock softbank media card price to RM450. vommit blood...nearly double up compare with last time, now my leg hardly support me... another happy thing: sms got delivery report, and not like 903SH creates bunch of sms that taking space... |
Dec 28 2008, 12:01 AM
yeah, using it without media, still thinking what is my next step...decision will be made within a month, at the same time not going to hold F905i also...
Dec 28 2008, 12:09 AM
F905i and 920P
major in 920P now and see how... |
Dec 28 2008, 11:08 AM
Dec 28 2008, 12:27 PM
a few questions for 920P, which i not able to find at user manual:
1. last time i saw there is a video shows that after picked up a call, the round opening button at side will keep on blinking. does this is custom made? 2. at standby mode for the internal screen, how to enable calendar and having swf as wall paper at the same time? 3. i most likely have a vacation at SG soon, i understand that need to activate roaming for my account. do i need to do any setting for the phone? 4. any retail store in SG selling keitai stuffs? This post has been edited by tiffneedle: Dec 28 2008, 12:38 PM |
Dec 28 2008, 07:36 PM
QUOTE(awong @ Dec 28 2008, 12:53 PM) i think there are a few media unlock softbank unlockers in sg, prob need to check hwz and contact them to set something up. There is kuro and a few others yeah kuro offered me a much better price, i heading there soon, hope he is available on 3rd Jan 2009anyone want to tumpang the trip? QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Dec 28 2008, 05:57 PM) ok lkylyk, you will be the first to know when i let this go QUOTE(Synthesia @ Dec 28 2008, 06:27 PM) Check out my thread for some new POISON thanks man, for keep follow up with me yeah yeah baby. seriously, you'll regret not clicking here http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=880388&hl= Enjoy the 920p good luck for your sale too |
Dec 28 2008, 07:39 PM
Synthesia's SH905i la, good price, just without bypass sim only, go get from voda then it is a complete set already
Dec 28 2008, 10:26 PM
QUOTE(xMika @ Dec 28 2008, 07:48 PM) k3n7, you have a nice phone ^^ legendary j-phone set .. take good care of it ohh last time bought RM130 from himBTW : Voda sell the hypersim how much ? Seems that he hasnt updated his price list for sometime. QUOTE(lkylyk @ Dec 28 2008, 07:59 PM) can tumpang trip? still got temporary passport meh? just go do a international passport la, RM300, eventually you need it anywayi wish i could go but the temporary passport gonna cost me a few hundreds already...am i right? PM Synthesia for his whitey SH905i standard price for i-smartphone sim: RM150 faster dont wait, you may go Kajang's Metro to have one remember bring along your birth certficate, original one QUOTE(awong @ Dec 28 2008, 09:42 PM) just make sure you have international roaming when getting the 920p unlocked and when you get back to m'sia need to initial cpr i just need to activate roaming service for my sim card only right? do i need to do any setting with the phone?you mean when the operator change, cpr once is a must? hey guys, SG got any shopping mall sell j-phone ah? i'm looking for a specific model that not available here le... |
Dec 29 2008, 07:07 AM
QUOTE(lkylyk @ Dec 29 2008, 12:51 AM) RM300? if i spend for this passport then i dont have much extra budget to spend in SG already ok, dont force yourself and end up eat bread everydayby the way you are going for 1 day trip or you will stay there for a night or so? i thought you already got P905i? wanna add more? wow... good luck with that most likely is 2 nights go and come by bus planning stay at lavendar's hotel81 want me get anything for you? |
Dec 29 2008, 07:04 PM
QUOTE(lkylyk @ Dec 29 2008, 05:15 PM) seriously 5k Yen??? go there by friday night or saturday early morning, come back by sunday afternoon and reach here at eveningi really wanted to go, but what should i do there? you have any travel plan there? i never go SG before... to be exact, you will stay there on saturday and sunday night, and come back on monday? you can just buy a PDA or iPhone screen protector, and then cut it to fit your P905i screen. cheap and easy off topic: are you the exon from Uni10? my plan is go to those reatil store that got sell japanese phone and accessories in the middle might meet my friend thats why i've been asked here for 2 times buy seems no one know weird that i remembered some bodies order here discussed about this sometimes ago where talked about got some 903SH refurbished units selling at some shopping mall... |
Dec 29 2008, 09:54 PM
QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Dec 29 2008, 07:17 PM) hmm there`s only one shopping mall in sg i can think off that might sell jphones though ,,should be funan or sim lim .. thx thx QUOTE(lkylyk @ Dec 29 2008, 08:12 PM) RM300 passport + transport + accomdation + meals + etc fees that i left out...---> estimated how much? i think it gonna reach RM1000 is it let me list the cost, not the exact figure, but close enoughgo there by bus = RM40 hotel81 = SGD70/day - 2 malatlou share a room would be (SGD119 / 2) http://www.hotel81.com.sg/hotels_elegance.shtml public transport in SG = SGD20/day (not many places to go) eat = SGD5/meal (average meal with drink) come back KL = SGD40 so, you do the calculation. BUT if you just want to go there look look see see, then this is defenatly not your idea trip take 6 hours bus go there, spend a day and night and come back at the next day, not plesant at all not to say we just running around the city only, hardly breath unless you also hunt for something, just like me where is really desperate This post has been edited by tiffneedle: Dec 29 2008, 09:55 PM |
Dec 30 2008, 07:54 AM
QUOTE(lkylyk @ Dec 30 2008, 01:35 AM) roughly cost about RM1k including the passport yeah, then better stay puti dont have anything to hunt in there...owh wait, iPhone? but back to reality, i dont have that kind of extra cash to spend at the momment, sad... what are you desperately hunting in there anyway? will let you know if i found, keitai related stuff |
Dec 30 2008, 10:33 PM
Dec 31 2008, 08:31 AM
hey LKY,
last time you all bought some accessories from JP right? is it deal with a online store only? any possibility to buy things from Yahoo JP's auction site? |
Dec 31 2008, 09:18 PM
QUOTE(Perfume666 @ Dec 31 2008, 08:12 PM) Yeah count me in for the solar chargerlol Yeah, that model got such function Don't worry Just click following link http://www.strapya-world.com/categories/12_41.html Anybody want order it? Various pattern for you to choose how much does it cost? hi guys, my trip to SG postpone to 23rd already...one month wait for unlock the 920P... |
| Change to: | 0.0440sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:30 AM |