125 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Bottom

The Exotic J-Phone Discussion Thread V12, J-Poison~Newbie pls read 1st page FAQs

NickX04
post Apr 10 2009, 09:43 PM

[LowYat Member]
1,238 posts

any guy know what the diffend on p905 and p906 both also 5mp camera right? why i see at domoco website diffend model on p905 ???
TSlkylyk
post Apr 10 2009, 10:29 PM

.:L.K.Y:.
2,421 posts

QUOTE(yesman @ Apr 10 2009, 01:38 PM)
asking my fren to bring his 902sh (at least got 3 pieces including the 1 he is using kua).. wat color i dunno.. but the 1 he is using is orange color.

emailed him if can get any 903sh or not (perhaps cannot get, as need to pay for that)

@k3n7  : i stay in Casa Desa now. mostly yam char at the 'srinelas' mamak (Telekom/Public That 1) /hi hi/

wei wei wei, gathering on or not ah? ... before i change my simm card telco wor.. if not, my 923sh tak boleh 'show off' liao wor after changed. /hi hi hi/ (however, media oledi locked back.. so oso cannot show show lah) *bish*
the gathering is still on. lets make it on next saturday? please suggest some nice places too.

QUOTE(thomasyi @ Apr 10 2009, 08:40 PM)
how about sh-03a, sh-04a, 931sh brows.gif  brows.gif
the touch screen can't compare with SH-04A and 931SH since SH-04A and 931SH are dedicated touch screen phones.

the camera of course SH-03A is much better than the two.

QUOTE(NickX04 @ Apr 10 2009, 09:43 PM)
any guy know what the diffend on p905 and p906 both also 5mp camera right? why i see at domoco website diffend model on p905 ???
both also 5MP.
the screen size is slightly different and the screen resolution is different too.
P906i camera has face recognition icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by lkylyk: Apr 10 2009, 10:31 PM
sonic_cd
post Apr 10 2009, 11:16 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(Jr89 @ Apr 10 2009, 07:50 PM)
P905i interested? =p
rm1.1k ar ar ? tongue.gif

QUOTE(lkylyk @ Apr 10 2009, 10:29 PM)
the gathering is still on. lets make it on next saturday? please suggest some nice places too.
the touch screen can't compare with SH-04A and 931SH since SH-04A and 931SH are dedicated touch screen phones.

the camera of course SH-03A is much better than the two.
both also 5MP.
the screen size is slightly different and the screen resolution is different too.
P906i camera has face recognition icon_idea.gif
the japan buffet restaurant near lowyat ? tongue.gif
TSlkylyk
post Apr 10 2009, 11:21 PM

2,421 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Apr 10 2009, 11:16 PM)
rm1.1k ar ar ? tongue.gif
the japan buffet restaurant near lowyat ? tongue.gif
you mean Jogoya in Starhill? i went there last week, it is quite disappointing... sad.gif
Jr89
post Apr 10 2009, 11:37 PM

281 posts

@sonic cd
u interested are? =p
NickX04
post Apr 11 2009, 12:23 AM

[LowYat Member]
1,238 posts

p905i and p906i second hand price will be wat price?starting interesting on it Xp but curenlly still prefer sharp 903
TSlkylyk
post Apr 11 2009, 12:36 AM

2,421 posts

QUOTE(NickX04 @ Apr 11 2009, 12:23 AM)
p905i and p906i second hand price will be wat price?starting interesting on it Xp but curenlly still prefer sharp 903
refer my P906i sales for the price tongue.gif
Jr89
post Apr 11 2009, 12:47 AM

281 posts

lky 2mr u goin sg a??
NickX04
post Apr 11 2009, 01:30 AM

[LowYat Member]
1,238 posts

the price ~.~
Seaedge
post Apr 11 2009, 01:44 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(lkylyk @ Apr 10 2009, 11:21 PM)
you mean Jogoya in Starhill? i went there last week, it is quite disappointing... sad.gif
ya... quality getting baad.
TSlkylyk
post Apr 11 2009, 01:53 AM

2,421 posts

QUOTE(Jr89 @ Apr 11 2009, 12:47 AM)
lky 2mr u goin sg a??
yup...1 day trip wink.gif

QUOTE(NickX04 @ Apr 11 2009, 01:30 AM)
the price ~.~
i did state the price in my selling thread
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/948881

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Apr 11 2009, 01:44 AM)
i feel not worth even i use buy 1 free 1 voucher ohmy.gif
Seaedge
post Apr 11 2009, 01:56 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

watudu... they got famous and the chef/workers getting lazy..
NickX04
post Apr 11 2009, 02:03 AM

[LowYat Member]
1,238 posts

i noe just expensive for me =.='' looking for second hand but more expensive then my n95 8gb @@...lklklk what is the anti-CPR hypersim
awong
post Apr 11 2009, 02:27 AM

Vodafone/Softbank user
1,628 posts

might as well get a 903sh laugh.gif j/k

sonic_cd
post Apr 11 2009, 03:09 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(Jr89 @ Apr 10 2009, 11:37 PM)
@sonic cd
u interested are? =p
maybe, if pc fair does not distract me tongue.gif

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Apr 11 2009, 01:44 AM)
actually i was referring to this one . http://www.vkeong.com/2009/food-drink/yaki...-bukit-bintang/ next to lowyat only , can go and self poison @ lowyat later .lol laugh.gif
TSlkylyk
post Apr 11 2009, 03:26 AM

2,421 posts

QUOTE(NickX04 @ Apr 11 2009, 02:03 AM)
i noe just expensive for me =.='' looking for second hand but more expensive then my n95 8gb @@...lklklk what is the anti-CPR hypersim
refer my anti-CPR hypersim for more information smile.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/932991

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Apr 11 2009, 03:09 AM)
actually i was referring to this one . http://www.vkeong.com/2009/food-drink/yaki...-bukit-bintang/  next to lowyat only , can go and self poison @ lowyat later .lol laugh.gif
this is the Jogoya is it? not that good leh... sad.gif seaedge said so too.
sonic_cd
post Apr 11 2009, 03:48 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(lkylyk @ Apr 11 2009, 03:26 AM)
its not jogoya , a new one it seems . check the link , judging by the link , seems not bad .
the hyprsim arrived already ar ?
Seaedge
post Apr 11 2009, 04:13 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Apr 11 2009, 03:09 AM)
actually i was referring to this one . http://www.vkeong.com/2009/food-drink/yaki...-bukit-bintang/  next to lowyat only , can go and self poison @ lowyat later .lol laugh.gif
can oso.. judging by the picture.. not bad eh.. brows.gif

QUOTE(lkylyk @ Apr 11 2009, 03:26 AM)
not jogoya la.. now jogoya out adyyy... as in alot ppl complain liao food quality worsen. yaki-yaki looks nice. can give it a try, especially with rm50 tagprice..
sonic_cd
post Apr 11 2009, 07:36 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Apr 11 2009, 04:13 AM)
not jogoya la.. now jogoya out adyyy... as in alot ppl complain liao food quality worsen. yaki-yaki looks nice. can give it a try, especially with rm50 tagprice..
if evrybody agree`s , need to set date , lol
TSlkylyk
post Apr 11 2009, 07:51 AM

2,421 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Apr 11 2009, 03:48 AM)
its not jogoya , a new one it seems . check the link , judging by the link , seems not bad .
the hyprsim arrived already ar ?
yup arrived already. nod.gif

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Apr 11 2009, 04:13 AM)
RM50 seems ok.

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Apr 11 2009, 07:36 AM)
if evrybody agree`s , need to set date , lol
i agree then drool.gif
next saturday? hmm.gif

125 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Top

0.0261sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:11 PM