9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Bottom

The Exotic J-Phone Discussion Thread V12, J-Poison~Newbie pls read 1st page FAQs

sonic_cd
post Apr 4 2009, 02:00 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(NelsonBoy @ Apr 4 2009, 12:58 AM)
how big capacity for wad o ?
8gb ?
put hamdai ke ?
of course mah ... tongue.gif j/k i`m the type who stuff alot of mp3,video and pictures . so any big capacity i will welcome it .
have a 16gb micro sd in the n95 tongue.gif
sonic_cd
post Apr 4 2009, 03:23 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

err.. anybody got any idea why my so90ics keeps on displaying dialing/packet connection is restricted with this uim evrytime i try to send a sms ? receiving and making calls are fine though
sonic_cd
post Apr 4 2009, 05:49 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

say anybody with a docomo p-01a can confirm whether a kingdom hearts games is installed on the phone or not ? above text from wikipedia .

hopefully is sim only .issue
sonic_cd
post Apr 4 2009, 04:23 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(kalnet @ Apr 4 2009, 04:19 PM)
Hi Guys!! Its been awhile since i've come to this thread. Been to busy with college work and all. As i've said before that i will get my P-01A, so I really got it! It was really nice to use! button is comfortable, Camera is great with 5.1 megapixel, There is a kingdom hearts game, and The alarm system really woke me up early! Now for those who are getting this phone in the future, you must have either celcom or maxis. Digi doesn't work at all with this phone and the sim-card slot is small compared to other models. As for the coverage, It works really great!! I didnt even have to CPR it! Even the line was out very long and i just restart the phone and it got the line back! Awesome! the only hypersim works with lkylyk's anti-cpr card as i've already tried with Vodafone's anti-cpr card and it doesn't work even with maxis. Overall, sound is great, listening to songs is just nice, battery is last-long, the 2 way key fits perfectly, but the only i haven't tried out yet is the movie because I still don't know how to insert movies in the phone, even with the tutorial it still cant work with it. But also the movie that was pre-installed inside the phone was a kingdom hearts movie and the quality is like a small hdtv for me! Anyway, I wanna thank Vodafone for bringing the phone over and also lkylyk's anti-cpr card to make things running in my phone! Thanks guys! and here are some pics for my phone.

rclxms.gif
wah , must get the phone then .... since it has the kingdom hearts game ... drool.gif
sonic_cd
post Apr 5 2009, 05:29 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Apr 5 2009, 05:06 PM)
feels the poisons  drool.gif  drool.gif

counter poison . tongue.gif

sonic_cd
post Apr 5 2009, 08:32 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

somehow this gif below fits the thread .lol

sonic_cd
post Apr 6 2009, 09:32 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(dinraxxx @ Apr 5 2009, 07:40 PM)
Anyone know where got skinning service?Uhuhuhu....Skin my phone carbon black.Inside the phone already have red carbon skin. brows.gif
lowyat and sunagi wang have the service .
sonic_cd
post Apr 6 2009, 06:58 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Apr 6 2009, 06:01 PM)
the only phone that can be used fully and great camera... no wonder why it is high demand. and previously there is a seller still wan to sell at RM900.. i :shocked:
if u like further back got up to 1k+ also got buyer sweat.gif
sonic_cd
post Apr 7 2009, 03:48 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(lkylyk @ Apr 7 2009, 03:12 AM)
the one in handphone garage sales is red color. but price is not cheap though...
there is red color wan ? never saw that , saw an ad for a black color wan , but the t/s no respond
sonic_cd
post Apr 7 2009, 10:57 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(Zack Styler @ Apr 7 2009, 09:20 AM)
What's the suitable price to consider before buying this phone?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Nice game !!!!!  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
i`m guessing around 700-800 ?
sonic_cd
post Apr 7 2009, 04:33 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

wah , thats pretty fast selling it already .
sonic_cd
post Apr 7 2009, 07:06 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

kasi racun for those looking for 903 sh tongue.gif
sonic_cd
post Apr 7 2009, 07:16 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(yesman @ Apr 7 2009, 07:09 PM)
@ lkylyk  : japan food fair now, so the chief are from japan and or temporay period nia smile.gif
the fair @ where ? gotta raid some sake .lol
sonic_cd
post Apr 7 2009, 08:25 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(jasontmh89 @ Apr 7 2009, 08:17 PM)
T.T, sonic bro don spread the poison la. We looking for 903sh almost half dead lor. Kena ur poison lagi teruk ler near dead lor T.T XP
well , like lkylyk, said there`s one 903 for sale in the garage sale section . you can try searching there , i already pm`ed the ts and waiting for a reply .... tongue.gif
sonic_cd
post Apr 7 2009, 10:44 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

so the gathering plans been scuttlled ar ?
sonic_cd
post Apr 8 2009, 12:02 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

poison time .lol
sonic_cd
post Apr 8 2009, 02:17 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(xMika @ Apr 8 2009, 01:34 AM)
Whoa, backtrack to 903SH spree ?
cause its the most trouble free model along with a great camera . tongue.gif
sonic_cd
post Apr 8 2009, 02:43 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(awong @ Apr 8 2009, 02:21 AM)
and still looks good after all these years laugh.gif
the funny part being , despite not being sold here , if u go to the digi website and looks under the games section , got some games for the 903 . lol
sonic_cd
post Apr 8 2009, 04:36 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(awong @ Apr 8 2009, 02:43 PM)
It was last fall I sold it, been over 6months, and I just happened to have a 2nd 903sh on me I had just got off ebay cheap, 

black housing was posted earlier on ebay from germany, housings are found in mainland china and taiwan.

I'd like to see if a reflash will fix the broken white one, but I am not sure, but odd that usb detect it when battery in, dun have flashing cables.  Would keeping battery on 903sh for a long time out of the phone kill the phone or at least require a reflash?? hmm.gif
nah , but the longest i went was 1 month without using the phone . no need reflash or anything , except resetting the time .

QUOTE(yesman @ Apr 8 2009, 03:14 PM)
@AurorA|CS : i got expired Vodafone Simm Card too /roll roll/

Poinso ah?  this 1 >>
i think i see a ro online cd . lol
sonic_cd
post Apr 9 2009, 03:25 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(lkylyk @ Apr 9 2009, 01:47 AM)
unfortunately my supplier doesn't bring in 903SH parts. wink.gif
got bring in 904 sh ar ? tongue.gif