9 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 >Bottom

The Exotic J-Phone Discussion Thread V12, J-Poison~Newbie pls read 1st page FAQs

sonic_cd
post Apr 1 2009, 02:26 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(lkylyk @ Apr 1 2009, 12:11 AM)
aiks...sorry boss... notworthy.gif
i should have it by tomorrow.
if it comes in let me know i`ll get one.(finally .lol )
sonic_cd
post Apr 1 2009, 03:21 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(awong @ Apr 1 2009, 03:15 AM)
not sure, guy said he never dropped it, and the lcd is blank, only thing I can think of is the flexcable broke

yeah both my friend and i 920sh is in locked state.  But will be working after this month.  Currently he is in japan at the airport, and he is cant use one-seg laugh.gif if it was media unlocked one seg would work
man lots of stuff to get in japan if i go .lol
sonic_cd
post Apr 1 2009, 01:13 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(awong @ Apr 1 2009, 12:41 PM)
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2205741
http://www.howardforums.com/showpost.php?p...593&postcount=1

the xp and mac ones I found on a gsm.vn somehow I figured out how ot register to download. 

I cant remember about the chinese ones, but they were created by the same one who did the hello kitty theme, might have more, but it would seem a bit weird to use a chinese theme on a japanese phone laugh.gif
well it would be rather funny , though making ur own theme would be the best tongue.gif
sonic_cd
post Apr 1 2009, 05:29 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(awong @ Apr 1 2009, 02:23 PM)
yeah, especially the ugly euro fw on the 902sh...the red and the beige!

but 903sh jp fw has three theme
mine got no theme on my 903 ... maybe due to the hybrid firmware
sonic_cd
post Apr 1 2009, 10:46 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(awong @ Apr 1 2009, 09:58 PM)
looks like lkylyk, what you hinted to me was right
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2322680
900sgd though is a lot...but working 3g,
wah ....but fully unlock .. hmmm .. wonder will they unlock other phones or not .lol
sonic_cd
post Apr 2 2009, 12:45 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(lkylyk @ Apr 2 2009, 12:10 AM)
thanks for you guys offer smile.gif
but i need to prove that it is anti-CPR before i sell it wink.gif
so far tested with Celcom(Xpax) and Maxis(Hotlink), no OUT happen. tomorrow i need to go to signal blind spot in my uni to prove it.
if u can can try digi ?
sonic_cd
post Apr 2 2009, 03:32 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(lkylyk @ Apr 2 2009, 01:12 AM)
err...not from UK
anyway, the pictures of the blur screen:

tested with DiGi but so far outcome is not good sad.gif
do you have 903SH LCD stock now?
the blur screen looks like a cable problem . had a similar problem on a samsung .

as usual digi boh song .lol .. nvm . err.. it should work with the so905ics right ?
sonic_cd
post Apr 2 2009, 04:13 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(lkylyk @ Apr 2 2009, 03:43 AM)
err...got a video for the dismantle process? sweat.gif
hopefully it is only cable problem.

yeah seems J-phones don't like DiGi lol...
yup should have no problem to work with SO905iCS for Celcom/Maxis sim cards.
http://rapidshare.com/files/40539894/SHARP...DISASSEMBLY.pdf
i think the above should help gua . curi from the site below
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/showthread.php?t=421621

maybe the yellowman bohsong sushi .lol
sonic_cd
post Apr 2 2009, 04:03 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(dinraxxx @ Apr 2 2009, 03:24 PM)
Hehe..Target your phone.But Any other recommendations for 5 mp?Anyone know the phone used in Final Fantasy?

Added on April 2, 2009, 3:24 pm
Hehe.Will kaw kaw him up!
you means clouds phone ar ? i don`t think it can work here though
sonic_cd
post Apr 2 2009, 09:43 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(sumtuckieeeee @ Apr 2 2009, 06:15 PM)
Apply what kind of sticker? Its at the edges.
apply some carbon fibre sticker ?
sonic_cd
post Apr 2 2009, 09:48 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

yes found the macross frontier midi ... tongue.gif
sonic_cd
post Apr 3 2009, 01:52 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(Lacus @ Apr 3 2009, 12:38 AM)
damn it =.=...nvm...can just live with it :3
can buy the wx-t92 ... i think the cheapest unlocked phone so far ..
sonic_cd
post Apr 3 2009, 02:15 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(Lacus @ Apr 3 2009, 02:12 AM)
hmm design matters o_o...meh, i wish the FF:AC phone is usable...i wonder is it possible to still get this http://gizmodo.com/gadgets/gundam-cell/jap...bank-313384.php wub.gif
can what , buy one and use as a paperweight ... tongue.gif
sonic_cd
post Apr 3 2009, 02:44 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(awong @ Apr 3 2009, 02:38 AM)
i think the phone has to be repoed in japan, since its 3g only, so it might* work on 3g
which one ?3g only ?kinda like the toshiba 911t (i think )
sonic_cd
post Apr 3 2009, 09:04 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(sumtuckieeeee @ Apr 3 2009, 03:06 AM)
bro sonic, when are you gonna sell your wx-t92?
not for a very long time ... as for the others, not sure ...

sonic_cd
post Apr 3 2009, 10:44 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Apr 3 2009, 09:10 AM)
why dun wan to sell? sell jor can get 8 megapixels with CCD (or CMOS)  whistling.gif
bling bling mah . when go starbucks and all , got too many iphone. now i bring up the t92, twist the screen and watch speed racer(i like the movie .lol) on the phone ,while having a coffee . = win tongue.gif
sonic_cd
post Apr 3 2009, 11:52 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Apr 3 2009, 11:15 AM)
yup, approx 200MB for a 45-min drama.
if you watch drama alot , that would fill up a 2gb space quite fast .
sonic_cd
post Apr 3 2009, 11:56 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Apr 3 2009, 11:54 AM)
seller gave me a 4GB card.

my 5800 ala 8GB memory.

the 905i can uspport until 4gb micro sd ar ? wahhhh...
sonic_cd
post Apr 3 2009, 03:48 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(awong @ Apr 3 2009, 12:01 PM)
there was a japanese site, that said the p905i can work with 8gb even if not officially supported, thinking of just buying a 8gb just for media...spaces fills up fast.

i think sh905i, p905i support sdhc, the others not sure, but the nec, sony only 2gb
argghh...should have gotten those models instead ... lol tongue.gif
sonic_cd
post Apr 3 2009, 11:17 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(dinraxxx @ Apr 3 2009, 10:08 PM)
Guys,How bout i do a suicidal skinning on my F905i?And I just bought from Seaedge..Nice guy.but later find BBSIM.But first one thing I should do.Skinning.Carbon Fibre black? hmm.gif
normal traansparent will do . i think

9 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0469sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:51 AM