Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread v12

alexandros_18th
post Dec 28 2008, 11:53 AM

484 posts

yo guys.
I just joined gunpla heaven and did 1 model. planning to get another one aorund next week or so.

would love to hear any comments and advices. biggrin.gif
gaiachronicler
post Dec 28 2008, 12:33 PM

58 posts

superb detailing thumbup.gif
did u do any modifications on it? or maybe colour it using paints?
PakFoo
post Dec 28 2008, 03:05 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(boltguard @ Dec 28 2008, 07:10 AM)
uhh, i dun get it  sweat.gif  sweat.gif , wut dyu mean a bit spoil?, my stickers are fine  wink.gif  u should now that there's two stickers wink.gif, now i only use the gold stickers, not the water slide ones, probably the gold stickers on the chest part u can try press it down with a toothpick/cotton bud so that the sticker can go deeper and can shape the logo on the chest part  wink.gif  wink.gif

probably a picture of it would allow me to help you further  wink.gif

i plan to buy extra stickers from here coz when i get back to msia, i decided to remove the gold stickers, paint sinanju, then put the new stickers  thumbup.gif

i dunno how're u gonna decide it, it's ur call  nod.gif  wink.gif
my spoil means not that nice if apply stickers to a kit unless is a water slides or dry ones. I havent started to build yet. Yeah.. there is 2 stickers water slide and gold one. It is both same and either one can keep as spare?
riku2replica
post Dec 28 2008, 05:46 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

Completely color Rizel and Sefer

HG Strike Noir with Sefer?! (obviously mod laugh.gif )
alexandros_18th
post Dec 28 2008, 05:52 PM

484 posts

QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ Dec 28 2008, 12:33 PM)
superb detailing thumbup.gif
did u do any modifications on it? or maybe colour it using paints?
yes i did little mods to it. the body sphere, hands and legs painted with green marker. the red parts are sprayed using mr.hobby. if u look at the second picture, notice the back hand of the kit is damaged cry.gif
dunno how and why it broke. glued some of the piece back cry.gif cry.gif
gaiachronicler
post Dec 28 2008, 05:59 PM

58 posts

riku, show picture of ur modded raizel, i wan see the joints
pls, pls pls... cry.gif
i wan buy 1 but dunno how to mod, & colour so will end up whole thing white with only lining laugh.gif
StarGhazzer
post Dec 28 2008, 09:20 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

Sinanju's bazooka... a bit similar to the Unicorn's, but this time it can be equipped beneath the rifle ala the grenade launcher...

z3r0717
post Dec 28 2008, 10:08 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

whoa........
drool.gif
tat's the sexiest bazooka ever...
Rowan
post Dec 28 2008, 10:23 PM

168 posts

Bazooka attached on Beam Rifle. It is gone too far.

But I like it.
Jenkins
post Dec 28 2008, 10:41 PM

tat's the sexiest bazooka ever...

Indeed biggrin.gif. But the Bazooka seems to taller more than Sinanju. I wonder how much pose it can take hmm.gif.
zefflodo
post Dec 28 2008, 11:20 PM

101 posts

Great combination of weapons biggrin.gif
boltguard
post Dec 29 2008, 01:24 AM

QUOTE(PakFoo @ Dec 28 2008, 03:05 PM)
my spoil means not that nice if apply stickers to a kit unless is a water slides or dry ones. I havent started to build yet. Yeah.. there is 2 stickers water slide and gold one. It is both same and either one can keep as spare?
lol, i get it wink.gif i only put the gold ones, the water slide wan i just keep it as a spare not planning to use it though coz it's a bit yellowish to me tongue.gif, but it's up to u though, which wan u wanna apply is up to ur desire nod.gif nod.gif

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Dec 28 2008, 09:20 PM)
Sinanju's bazooka... a bit similar to the Unicorn's, but this time it can be equipped beneath the rifle ala the grenade launcher...

the sinanju bazooka seems a bit like those black tri star zaku's to me ;p (if mounted it on the shoulder ;p)
but combining it with the beam rifle seems superb thumbup.gif , even though the beam rifle already got the lil grenade launher attachment tongue.gif
the arms look like kenot support the heavy arnament, similar to FAZZ's large bazooka laugh.gif

This post has been edited by boltguard: Dec 29 2008, 01:27 AM
victor.wong
post Dec 29 2008, 02:07 AM

QUOTE(PakFoo @ Dec 27 2008, 06:12 PM)
Hi Guys... I just got the new sinaju today for MYR 180 rclxm9.gif

user posted image user posted image
Friend, you able to get this price is because Aunty Lenny have calculate the wrong price for the Sinanju. The actual price for it is RM250. Is it impossible to get this model at a price of RM180.
Jenkins
post Dec 29 2008, 02:49 AM

the arms look like kenot support the heavy arnament, similar to FAZZ's large bazooka laugh

Not really tongue.gif. At least, we can lean that big beam gun to the shoulder. But this one kenot sad.gif.

This post has been edited by Jenkins: Dec 29 2008, 02:52 AM
PakFoo
post Dec 29 2008, 01:09 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(victor.wong @ Dec 29 2008, 02:07 AM)
Friend, you able to get this price is because Aunty Lenny have calculate the wrong price for the Sinanju. The actual price for it is RM250. Is it impossible to get this model at a price of RM180.
I agree. she calculate it wrongly. next time i go there buy a new kit i pay her the balance bah because she very nice and I already bought 3 kits from her so far
Helldiver
post Dec 29 2008, 06:14 PM

460 posts

QUOTE(PakFoo @ Dec 29 2008, 01:09 PM)
I agree. she calculate it wrongly. next time i go there buy a new kit i pay her the balance bah because she very nice and I already bought 3 kits from her so far
That's very nice of you. ^^

Seravee is expensive man RM55-59...

Can't wait for the Trans-Am Exia and Virtue HG. Hehe
StarGhazzer
post Dec 29 2008, 06:17 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

QUOTE(Jenkins @ Dec 28 2008, 10:41 PM)
Indeed biggrin.gif. But the Bazooka seems to taller more than Sinanju. I wonder how much pose it can take hmm.gif.
The Unicorn's bazooka is also a tad longer than the Unicorn hehe... hence the Sinanju cannot lose out.
I wonder what else does the Sinanju have, since it's supposed to be another full psychoframe suit not unlike the Unicorn and the Banshee.

QUOTE(boltguard @ Dec 29 2008, 01:24 AM)
but combining it with the beam rifle seems superb  thumbup.gif , even though the beam rifle already got the lil grenade launher attachment tongue.gif
the arms look like kenot support the heavy arnament, similar to FAZZ's large bazooka  laugh.gif
Yeah chances are the fully-armed rifle will kill the wrist joints very quickly if no support is given.

It's more like a exaggerated version of Barzam's rifle-bazooka more than anything else.

QUOTE(PakFoo @ Dec 29 2008, 01:09 PM)
Wah... orang yang jujur... biggrin.gif later aunty lenny reward you with another kit for your honesty lol...

This post has been edited by StarGhazzer: Dec 29 2008, 06:17 PM
gaiachronicler
post Dec 29 2008, 06:19 PM

58 posts

the sinanju bazooka is already inside the sinanju box? shocking.gif
or seperate buy 1?
StarGhazzer
post Dec 29 2008, 06:23 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ Dec 29 2008, 06:19 PM)
the sinanju bazooka is already inside the sinanju box? shocking.gif
or seperate buy 1?
bundled with the novel... like the unicorn's gatling...
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Dec 29 2008, 08:28 PM

682 posts

Guys, SInanju review is out at dalong. Check out the GOD-LIKE score. LOL.

126 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:29 AM