61 posts

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Dec 27 2008, 06:56 PM)
huh... where did you get it... ?????
QUOTE(kurz @ Dec 27 2008, 09:54 PM)
hmm i think japan oso not tat cheap (with current rate) sweat.gif
hmm HK?
QUOTE(chriswoo @ Dec 27 2008, 10:17 PM)
rm 180 for sinanju ? unbelivable price !!!!!!  shocking.gif. i know malaysia wouldn't sell it for that kind of price. I wonder where he get it?  hmm.gif
I get it from Endah Parade, Seri Petaling (Glory System Enterprise) I was so lucky i went there auntie just receive her sinanju stock and some gundam 00 RAISER. Auntie also sell the 00 Raiser for RM180 also. If you guys really want it better go have a look fast because when i went there another customer also bought sinanju also. I was the 1st customer who get it i think. tongue.gif
PakFoo
post Dec 28 2008, 01:40 AM

61 posts

this kit is definitly awesome espeacially the articulation but the chest part i believe is a normal sticker which really a bit spoil.

Boltguard do u use the sticker for the chest or paint it? It will be alot nicer if paint it.
PakFoo
post Dec 28 2008, 03:05 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(boltguard @ Dec 28 2008, 07:10 AM)
uhh, i dun get it  sweat.gif  sweat.gif , wut dyu mean a bit spoil?, my stickers are fine  wink.gif  u should now that there's two stickers wink.gif, now i only use the gold stickers, not the water slide ones, probably the gold stickers on the chest part u can try press it down with a toothpick/cotton bud so that the sticker can go deeper and can shape the logo on the chest part  wink.gif  wink.gif

probably a picture of it would allow me to help you further  wink.gif

i plan to buy extra stickers from here coz when i get back to msia, i decided to remove the gold stickers, paint sinanju, then put the new stickers  thumbup.gif

i dunno how're u gonna decide it, it's ur call  nod.gif  wink.gif
my spoil means not that nice if apply stickers to a kit unless is a water slides or dry ones. I havent started to build yet. Yeah.. there is 2 stickers water slide and gold one. It is both same and either one can keep as spare?
PakFoo
post Dec 29 2008, 01:09 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(victor.wong @ Dec 29 2008, 02:07 AM)
Friend, you able to get this price is because Aunty Lenny have calculate the wrong price for the Sinanju. The actual price for it is RM250. Is it impossible to get this model at a price of RM180.
I agree. she calculate it wrongly. next time i go there buy a new kit i pay her the balance bah because she very nice and I already bought 3 kits from her so far
PakFoo
post Dec 30 2008, 12:49 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Dec 29 2008, 06:17 PM)
Wah... orang yang jujur... biggrin.gif later aunty lenny reward you with another kit for your honesty lol...
I have no choice ler.. I live nearby seri petaling and if i got time i sure go her shop to do some window shopping. Besides that, I'm sure will go there buy more kits. I don't want to feel paiseh when i go there again. blush.gif
PakFoo
post Jan 1 2009, 11:09 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(SyberXII @ Dec 30 2008, 09:45 PM)
PakFoo, did u start building ur shinanju d? is it the bazooka come with it?? please show us some pic~~!! drool.gif
I haven't ler... Just bought an AB + compressor. My Destiny gundam build half way and stop because now learning how to paint using AB. SD Exia is my white mouse biggrin.gif next is my unicorn gatling gun turn. I think my Sinanju will keep it for a while. No confident yet to paint on so nice MG kit.

0.0408sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:09 PM