Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread v12

boltguard
post Dec 20 2008, 03:01 AM

Sinanju spotted xD, normal market price is 5k yen, but surely can get cheaper than this wink.gif

sry got camera flash, then kena halau by shopkeeper sweat.gif sweat.gif

gundam 00 + O raiser oso spotted, 4.2k yen wink.gif , worth buying? hmm.gif hmm.gif

This post has been edited by boltguard: Dec 20 2008, 03:02 AM
boltguard
post Dec 21 2008, 10:28 PM

Sinanju is a must get MG Monoeye for me wink.gif , really lurve the superb articulation wink.gif
boltguard
post Dec 22 2008, 03:07 PM

GM 2.0 not so kewl leh, coz in the previous HJ, some guy already made a GM 2.0 outta Gundam 2.0's skelly. then the GM 2.0 became popular Bandai's gonna release it sad.gif sad.gif doh.gif doh.gif , mana MG Shin Musha Mk-II & Turn X? doh.gif doh.gif

so whoever made a release in HJ, then can release as MG form oredi, thet guy is kaya oredi xD, dayem, so simple sweat.gif sweat.gif
boltguard
post Dec 26 2008, 10:10 AM

Dengeki Hobby February issue comes with the GN Sefer ^^ icon_rolleyes.gif
boltguard
post Dec 27 2008, 10:19 PM

kekekeke
i wonder too ;p, how come i bought mine lagi mahal sweat.gif sweat.gif 5880 yen sweat.gif sweat.gif , probably its the release date price, bought it on christmas day itself sweat.gif sweat.gif
boltguard
post Dec 28 2008, 07:10 AM

QUOTE(PakFoo @ Dec 28 2008, 01:40 AM)
this kit is definitly awesome espeacially the articulation but the chest part i believe is a normal sticker which really a bit spoil.
Boltguard do u use the sticker for the chest or paint it? It will be alot nicer if paint it.
uhh, i dun get it sweat.gif sweat.gif , wut dyu mean a bit spoil?, my stickers are fine wink.gif u should now that there's two stickers wink.gif, now i only use the gold stickers, not the water slide ones, probably the gold stickers on the chest part u can try press it down with a toothpick/cotton bud so that the sticker can go deeper and can shape the logo on the chest part wink.gif wink.gif

probably a picture of it would allow me to help you further wink.gif

i plan to buy extra stickers from here coz when i get back to msia, i decided to remove the gold stickers, paint sinanju, then put the new stickers thumbup.gif

i dunno how're u gonna decide it, it's ur call nod.gif wink.gif

This post has been edited by boltguard: Dec 28 2008, 07:19 AM
boltguard
post Dec 29 2008, 01:24 AM

QUOTE(PakFoo @ Dec 28 2008, 03:05 PM)
my spoil means not that nice if apply stickers to a kit unless is a water slides or dry ones. I havent started to build yet. Yeah.. there is 2 stickers water slide and gold one. It is both same and either one can keep as spare?
lol, i get it wink.gif i only put the gold ones, the water slide wan i just keep it as a spare not planning to use it though coz it's a bit yellowish to me tongue.gif, but it's up to u though, which wan u wanna apply is up to ur desire nod.gif nod.gif

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Dec 28 2008, 09:20 PM)
Sinanju's bazooka... a bit similar to the Unicorn's, but this time it can be equipped beneath the rifle ala the grenade launcher...

the sinanju bazooka seems a bit like those black tri star zaku's to me ;p (if mounted it on the shoulder ;p)
but combining it with the beam rifle seems superb thumbup.gif , even though the beam rifle already got the lil grenade launher attachment tongue.gif
the arms look like kenot support the heavy arnament, similar to FAZZ's large bazooka laugh.gif

This post has been edited by boltguard: Dec 29 2008, 01:27 AM
boltguard
post Dec 30 2008, 02:03 AM

wtf, after a few days only, sinanju had become 4800 yen =3=, really dayem the price after less than a week, dayem i bought it on the release date summoar =3= 5980 yen doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
boltguard
post Dec 30 2008, 02:15 AM

QUOTE(chriswoo @ Dec 30 2008, 02:05 AM)
boltguard can you do me a favor ar? buy 1 for me and i'll pay u back when u reach back bolehland biggrin.gif
chrissssssssss, i'm really really sorry TwT, i really kenot buy stuff for people as my stuffs are already packed for my luggage cry.gif cry.gif , not saying that i dowan but if i buy, later i have to buy several moar sinanjus for fellow forumers here sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

hope u understand, gomen gomen, honto ni gomen sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
boltguard
post Dec 30 2008, 02:30 AM

yup mr yiha, i'm at tokiyo tongue.gif

5980 yen was just 5 days ago =3=, then 1k yen drop oredi, coz i went to yodobashi to check price again cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by boltguard: Dec 30 2008, 02:30 AM
boltguard
post Dec 30 2008, 02:50 AM

yup, but only at yodobashi only, lol, but other places, is around 5.1k yen (dayem, still cheap compared to when i buy first time = 5880 yen cry.gif cry.gif )

just now saw Hobby Figure shop, there's one thing that made me lulz a lot, big time xD laugh.gif
they stack up gunpla in an inappropriate order,
i saw 2 MGs Full cloth crossbone, one is 3950 yen, the other is 2980 yen, dayem doh.gif
then is 2 MGs Gundam Mk-II Titans HD Version, one is 3550 yen. the other is 2100 yen doh.gif doh.gif
last one is 2 MGs Hi Nu gundam, one is 6000 yen, the other is 4500 yen, lol
really got big defference ;p

wth, i really hope they noe how to arrange price before i buy the cheaper ones whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by boltguard: Dec 30 2008, 02:54 AM
boltguard
post Dec 30 2008, 03:01 AM

QUOTE(Yiha9944 @ Dec 30 2008, 02:54 AM)
Wow...lucky u r there hoh...i'm looking for few MG actually...so crossbone full cloth actually is how much there huh...? Also do u know MG Shin Musha & Zaku II Shin Matsunaga price..?
well crossbone i recommend the cheaper price of course tongue.gif , but the 2nd cheapest would be at 3.2 yen, Shin Musha is 3.5k yen, and Shin's Zaku II 2.0 is 3.9k yen, lol, but i cant buy for ya T_T, sry mate, just revising the price here tongue.gif

btw i saw OO + raiser is 4k yen, now that's sumthin i need to consider to buy or not ;p, since i never watch 00 second season yet tongue.gif
boltguard
post Dec 30 2008, 05:57 AM

at least he didnt have to buy sinanju sweat.gif doh.gif wink.gif tongue.gif
boltguard
post Dec 31 2008, 03:08 AM

wow, seems like most of us already owns a sinanju here rclxms.gif rclxms.gif , i'd really like to see a fully painted sinanju with the decals from anyone here. rclxms.gif

dayem, i have to wait to get back to msia then i can only start painting my sinanju cry.gif cry.gif , now only up to gold stickers only wink.gif
boltguard
post Jan 9 2009, 10:09 PM

heh, GN Archer's head is like Astray DSSD. then the Alvatori's head is like GM' head wan biggrin.gif
boltguard
post Jan 10 2009, 12:12 AM

did u guys notice? sinanju is in the Unicorn series, but the box art says U.C 0094 sweat.gif sweat.gif , Unicorn's is U.C 0096

maybe got mention in the novel, coz i never read sweat.gif sweat.gif
boltguard
post Jan 12 2009, 10:32 PM

my new haul from today <3

boltguard
post Jan 14 2009, 02:20 AM

can anyone tell me the prices for these in kl?

MG Turn A Gundam
MG Gundam 2.0
MG Unicorn Gundam
1/100 OO Raiser

thanks in advance ;D
boltguard
post Jan 14 2009, 10:21 AM

the full combo set, OO gundam + O Raiser ;p
2 in 1 ;p, spicy set ;p
boltguard
post Jan 18 2009, 08:39 PM

lol, yep, HGs are the best to start for gunpla newcomers nod.gif , then can lvl up to MGs, then onwards to PG rclxm9.gif
i have yet to buy a PG of my own cry.gif , still wondering wut my first PG will be... strike? wing? oh noes xD

0.0463sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:05 AM