Hi there AKPK experts,
Was wondering how do you guys arrange for early settlements? Is it via AKPK or direct negotiations with the banks involved?
AKPK, debt issue, anyone got a question to ask them?
Oct 14 2018, 05:46 PM
377 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
Hi there AKPK experts,
Was wondering how do you guys arrange for early settlements? Is it via AKPK or direct negotiations with the banks involved? |
Oct 15 2018, 05:16 PM
QUOTE(Kiefer @ Oct 15 2018, 09:27 AM) If you have some that can settle, go to the bank, meet their officer that handle akpk. Ask for settlement value, offer also... then they will calculate and provide you a figure to settle. once cleared the bank, get a 'clearance'/release letter from the bank on the settlement. Kiefer... you are indeed Godsend... thanks so much! So I guess I will try to negotiate with the banks (yeah got several) first. Perhaps they can give a special settlement amount which AKPK may not negotiate on our behalf. Cheers!On AKPK side, just upload the letter and akpk to confirm. done. If you cleared all, akpk will also provide you a letter too that you have completed all. |
Oct 17 2018, 09:52 PM
QUOTE(Kiefer @ Oct 17 2018, 05:44 PM) bro.. no salute la bro.. just eating all my shits/mistakes. Bro Kiefer,after completed akpk.. still no go party etc... stay low and plan for getting an affordable house somewhere. yum cha.. hehehe, now in S2 le.. hehehe. When I need LED downlights which is soon, I'll surely get it from you |
| Change to: | 0.0185sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 07:15 PM |