AKPK, debt issue, anyone got a question to ask them?

call4help
post Jan 12 2010, 08:25 AM

QUOTE(lil twist @ Jan 10 2010, 02:42 PM)
hi... thank you for your suggestions... as for the FAQ, you can visit our website @ www.akpk.org.my to get more info on how we help those who are in need... smile.gif

on top of that, we are going to launch a social site so everyone can mingle around ,play with it and get support from AKPK to help you... smile.gif

I will update here for everyone... and i will also try my best to assist everyone with their enquiries... smile.gif

cheers!

I have a few questions which I do not find them in the previous posts:

1. Say if I have Credit Cards with Bank A, B & C. I have outstanding balance with Bank A & B. Bank C is clean. If I join the AKPK program, can I surrender CC with Bank A & B, and keep the Bank C?

2. If I have Home Loan with Bank D and apply refinancing with Bank E. Bank E has approved my Home Loan but has not release the loan yet as paper works usually take a few months. So I am still paying installment for Bank D. If I join the AKPK program now, will Bank E cancel the Home Loan which they approved earlier?

call4help
post Jan 12 2010, 04:03 PM

QUOTE(b00n @ Jan 12 2010, 10:51 AM)
1. No, your card would be canceled.
2. Am not sure.

Anyway, AKPK wouldn't just simply "enroll" everyone. They would ask for your pay slips and all and even ask you to list down your expenses. Than they would help you to calculate your financial burden and help come up with a payment options see whether or not you can afford it.
Thanks for all that replied.

The reason I asked here is coz I see some signs that I will need AKPK help soon... I mean very soon.
call4help
post Apr 7 2010, 02:06 PM

QUOTE(J'Daniel @ Feb 14 2010, 12:07 PM)
may I know how AKPK can help in solve debt issue ?

is it possible to convert all my cc debt into one term loan account ? or can AKPK help to get loan for me ?

i dun wish to cancel my card as i have no issue pay for my normal spending. Problem rise is when i jobless for few months so use up my cc, and now min is too high. i tend to keep 2 of my cc for usage

Besides cancel all the CC, is there any other things, like mobile phone, astro, internet, etc need to be cut also?
call4help
post Feb 17 2011, 09:17 AM

If I am on AKPK and now I want to open a business, can I still appy loan for business purpose?

0.0191sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:57 PM