AKPK, debt issue, anyone got a question to ask them?

KonKam
post Sep 27 2013, 04:56 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(firstglobal @ Sep 9 2013, 09:53 AM)
Dear all,

I settled all my AKPK in the month of June, I get my credit card approve by CIMB and OCBC in September.

I am getting my life back again with the banks.........
tell me when you started on AKPK and when you finish paying off the debt?

Share is caring for those who want to probe further

KonKam
post Sep 26 2016, 04:15 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(dickdickomg @ Sep 3 2016, 12:26 PM)
Banks will try to get the money by them self because the interest will be very much higher compared to going under akpk
I owed 5 credit cards for almost 38k, minimum payment per month was almost 1.5k with no end in sight the amount just seems to stagnant around 35~37k for almost a year (BTW my pay was then was under 2.5k dun ask how.. ) bombarded with calls from the banks and one day my friend recommended me to akpk, akpk help me to negotiate with the banks on a repayment scheme that is low interest, they had given me a term of 10 years of 330 Ringgit per month, but I requested for 650 per month for 5 years and I will be my final payment this month, akpk that helped me in settling all my debts by negotiating with the bank for a better repay rate
one more thing.
you can only on AKPK program ONE TIME.

If you were to get in trouble for second time, no more AKPK liao.
That time, 14th floor will be a better solution.

0.0192sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:29 AM