AKPK, debt issue, anyone got a question to ask them?

Jeff9293 P
post May 12 2024, 11:02 AM

Probation

Hi Sifu sifu here.I'm would like to seek for your advise.

Recently completed DMP(AKPK) plan.My last bank is Ambank,this account have issued a legal case before and have record in my CCRIS.I just received the settlement/released letter from Ambank in last month April 2024.

My question is :

1)when the CCRIS and CTOS will update/remove in their system?

2)Need advise do I need to call Ambank ask to update in CCRIS and CTOS?
Jeff9293 P
post May 12 2024, 08:36 PM

Probation

Thank you for your kind advice.
Jeff9293 P
post May 13 2024, 07:22 PM

Probation

QUOTE(wacko_joy @ May 13 2024, 06:33 PM)
By default next month, based on my case. Initially I thought it will take months to reflect. It was almost in immediate effect.
No need to call unless next month you see the record still there.

Once the bank send you the release letter, automatically AKPK & CCRIS & CTOS will be updated as well. We dun need to do anything.
Thank you for your kindness advice.

0.0908sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:21 AM