Project Fuddy Duddy, Has been put to rest....

2848calvin
post Jul 27 2009, 06:12 PM

507 posts

yahor~~XD haha i walk from miri go find u~~~~baby wait for me~~~~~~~~~~~~
AlexLee277
post Jul 28 2009, 09:21 PM

Dihujani kenangan masa lalu
4,221 posts

QUOTE(lun1986 @ Jul 27 2009, 06:22 PM)
i think u should go visit his baby la,wan baby find u pulak  doh.gif
LOL...
wow... ur baby out dy... then ur baby also become a pro modder like u...
age7 world famous casing modder..
better than bill owen brows.gif brows.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
2848calvin
post Jul 30 2009, 05:24 PM

507 posts

haha 7year old can use rotary tools cut pokemon pic on side panel~XD
AlexLee277
post Jul 31 2009, 12:15 AM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(2848calvin @ Jul 30 2009, 06:24 PM)
haha 7year old can use rotary tools cut pokemon pic on side panel~XD
haha... new generation dun wan Pokemon alrd loh... the want transformer and teminator
TSBraynumb
post Aug 5 2009, 09:50 AM

Yea, Still Broke
1,409 posts

thanks for the support gais.. really struggling here to balance everything and finding time to do even a small mod on the casing. progress is slow, but moving... cutting up the side panel for now... bit by bit... pics will be uploaded when all is done. thanks.
2848calvin
post Aug 5 2009, 03:58 PM

507 posts

gogogo ~bro braynumb~~ erm...now should call uncle braynumb XD hehe
AlexLee277
post Aug 5 2009, 08:30 PM

4,221 posts

haha!... unkel liao lo....
haha!!...

TSBraynumb
post Aug 27 2009, 04:38 PM

Yea, Still Broke
1,409 posts

aiyo... why uncle... still young la... anyway, side panel already 20% cut tongue.gif gonna keep cutting whenever there's free time for me... will upload when done! yay! then want to make PSU mounting... hm... limited time...

Added on October 5, 2009, 7:47 amUpdates...
Due to unforeseen circumstances (and a naughty niece). my casing did not survive the massacre that was awaiting for it when I left it for 30 minutes to go out... It was brutally bashed in WITH a hammer and it was unserviceable... And because of that, I just bought a XQBOX for my old pc. May the Casing rest in peace...

My thanks to those who were following this thread. And I'm sorry for the delay and the casing's end... Thank You again... In memory of the case.. May it rest in pieces... sad.gif

This post has been edited by Braynumb: Oct 5 2009, 07:49 AM
ianho
post Oct 21 2009, 12:07 AM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

TS asked for thread to be closed. Project ended in disaster.

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.0195sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:53 PM