yahor~~XD haha i walk from miri go find u~~~~baby wait for me~~~~~~~~~~~~
Project Fuddy Duddy, Has been put to rest....
Jul 27 2009, 06:12 PM
507 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
yahor~~XD haha i walk from miri go find u~~~~baby wait for me~~~~~~~~~~~~
Jul 28 2009, 09:21 PM
4,221 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Somewhere on Earth |
Jul 30 2009, 05:24 PM
haha 7year old can use rotary tools cut pokemon pic on side panel~XD
Jul 31 2009, 12:15 AM
Aug 5 2009, 09:50 AM
1,409 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Somewhere Over There... |
thanks for the support gais.. really struggling here to balance everything and finding time to do even a small mod on the casing. progress is slow, but moving... cutting up the side panel for now... bit by bit... pics will be uploaded when all is done. thanks.
Aug 5 2009, 03:58 PM
gogogo ~bro braynumb~~ erm...now should call uncle braynumb XD hehe
Aug 5 2009, 08:30 PM
haha!... unkel liao lo....
haha!!... |
Aug 27 2009, 04:38 PM
1,409 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Somewhere Over There... |
aiyo... why uncle... still young la... anyway, side panel already 20% cut
Added on October 5, 2009, 7:47 amUpdates... Due to unforeseen circumstances (and a naughty niece). my casing did not survive the massacre that was awaiting for it when I left it for 30 minutes to go out... It was brutally bashed in WITH a hammer and it was unserviceable... And because of that, I just bought a XQBOX for my old pc. May the Casing rest in peace... My thanks to those who were following this thread. And I'm sorry for the delay and the casing's end... Thank You again... In memory of the case.. May it rest in pieces... This post has been edited by Braynumb: Oct 5 2009, 07:49 AM |
Oct 21 2009, 12:07 AM
15,705 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Tg. Rambutan |
TS asked for thread to be closed. Project ended in disaster.
| Change to: | 0.0236sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:02 PM |