QUOTE(cynthiacassandra @ Jun 26 2009, 10:25 AM)
hi hi....
im looking for new hp...
but do not knw which is better...
in my mind now is SE G900 and Nokia 5800...
my Q's is which is better??
any suggestion??
what would b the price range...i dun mind to get the AP set...
and how and where i could get the better price...???
1 of my fren said, i can get rm950 for 5800 original...
is that ok?? but i dont know how to differentiates between AP and Ori
can any1 gv some advice??
5800 for sure. Ap phone means, the warranty is by the shop. Ori, can go to the official service centre
QUOTE(hackwire @ Jun 26 2009, 11:25 AM)
im looking for phone base on this requirement
1) sending of Image
2) taking pictures of indoor and outdoor
3) quick sms writing
4) slider for protecting keypad from accidentally dialing out
5) strong receiver signal
6) light and small
things that i don't really need
1) games
2) music
E66 is best for u
QUOTE(sazuwi @ Jun 27 2009, 06:00 AM)
looking for best phone for my 2nd phone..
1. Any brand in this world but available in malaysia
2. plus minus RM350
3. my min spec --> Bluetooth, can use external memory; mmc, large screen, can play mp3, camera with min >1MP
4. clamshell or candybar..
tq for the recommendations..
6120 classic maybe? Saw a forumer selling for 300
QUOTE(motolola @ Jun 27 2009, 12:21 PM)
hi!
looking for a new phone but not sure what to get..
i'm looking for these features..
- 3 megapixel to 5 megapixel camera
- good call quality, don't want echo sound like some phones have
- fluidic user interface so i don't get frustrated, throw my phone and have to get another brand new one in record time

- good keypad for sms. touchscreens are alrite if the interface is good
- still can see the lcd when kena sunlight at outdoors
that's about all, thanks!!
Added on June 27, 2009, 1:36 pmmotolola: Budget? and maybe brand preference
This post has been edited by shaun3230: Jun 27 2009, 01:36 PM