LYN Myvi Owner's Thread V14, It's A Passion
cheeann
Apr 25 2009, 05:59 PM
QUOTE(Sky_Q @ Apr 25 2009, 06:57 PM) hey.....myvi audio system doesnt seem up to wat i wan.....i just got my new myvi tis week.....i wanna put a good speaker system.......must i chg the whole cd thing n speaker to do so?my budget is 1k.....is 1k is enuf for a good audio system? ard mid range lo~ but after change edi then old dpeaker give me lah~
Sky_Q
Apr 25 2009, 06:07 PM

not so good lo.......the sound quality not rich enuf...... ==
TSgkl83
Apr 25 2009, 06:09 PM
QUOTE(Sky_Q @ Apr 25 2009, 05:57 PM) hey.....myvi audio system doesnt seem up to wat i wan.....i just got my new myvi tis week.....i wanna put a good speaker system.......must i chg the whole cd thing n speaker to do so?my budget is 1k.....is 1k is enuf for a good audio system? what ur color and model... want to add u into owner list...
Sky_Q
Apr 25 2009, 06:14 PM

1.3L AT premium model....ivory white....
This post has been edited by Sky_Q: Apr 25 2009, 06:17 PM
cheeann
Apr 25 2009, 06:22 PM
QUOTE(Sky_Q @ Apr 25 2009, 07:07 PM) not so good lo.......the sound quality not rich enuf...... == so wen wanna donate give me? ?
Sky_Q
Apr 25 2009, 07:07 PM

2mr kua.....zzzz
Yapmy
Apr 25 2009, 07:12 PM
QUOTE(Sky_Q @ Apr 25 2009, 05:57 PM) hey.....myvi audio system doesnt seem up to wat i wan.....i just got my new myvi tis week.....i wanna put a good speaker system.......must i chg the whole cd thing n speaker to do so?my budget is 1k.....is 1k is enuf for a good audio system? yeah i agree. The speaker produces very poor quality sound. Even proton offers better ICE than perodua.
MaD
Apr 25 2009, 09:15 PM
guys...yesterday I call the p2sc kepong there asking bout my car...
he said that my car is currently on other workshop to spray the car...
but he also said that..the guy who banged my car dont want lodge the report...so the police cannot give the full report...
so...can they release my car if completely repaired before the full report produced by police?
brewoe_1988
Apr 25 2009, 11:11 PM

QUOTE(Sky_Q @ Apr 25 2009, 06:14 PM) 1.3L AT premium model....ivory white.... hi brother we got the same spec same color car.....  agree that the audio system is bad compare to my mum waja thou.....
Sky_Q
Apr 25 2009, 11:46 PM

cheers.........myvi is a good car....
brewoe_1988
Apr 25 2009, 11:47 PM

QUOTE(Sky_Q @ Apr 25 2009, 11:46 PM) cheers.........myvi is a good car.... ya comfort and town driving is nice,beat waja down .....
Notoriez
Apr 26 2009, 12:57 AM
QUOTE(cheeann @ Apr 24 2009, 11:49 PM) cannot~ wen u got come kl n drop by then look for me lo~  yes,sure 2yrs or 50k which ever comes 1st as u only void d engine's waranty only~ I don't know about that... Then surely will send my car to P2 and ask them to change it
ehor
Apr 26 2009, 09:29 PM
Did anyone install UR front sturt bar and rear ARB (Anti Rolling Bar) while still using stock rim&tyre?
This post has been edited by ehor: Apr 26 2009, 09:30 PM
vin_ann
Apr 26 2009, 09:54 PM
hi... want to ask,
currently what is the interest rate for mvyi???
ehor
Apr 26 2009, 10:14 PM
QUOTE(vin_ann @ Apr 26 2009, 10:54 PM) hi... want to ask, currently what is the interest rate for mvyi??? I just bought last week and the interest rate was 3.5%. Today i went to another P2 ask also 3.5%
TSgkl83
Apr 26 2009, 10:17 PM
QUOTE(ehor @ Apr 26 2009, 09:29 PM) Did anyone install UR front sturt bar and rear ARB (Anti Rolling Bar) while still using stock rim&tyre? as i know there have someone installed rear ARB on stock car... but as claimed by owners, rear ARB bought the better performance than front sturt bar... QUOTE(ehor @ Apr 26 2009, 10:14 PM) I just bought last week and the interest rate was 3.5%. Today i went to another P2 ask also 3.5% new owner? what is ur car models and color?
ehor
Apr 26 2009, 10:24 PM
QUOTE(gkl83 @ Apr 26 2009, 11:17 PM) as i know there have someone installed rear ARB on stock car... but as claimed by owners, rear ARB bought the better performance than front sturt bar... new owner? what is ur car models and color? Ya new owner. Model : MyVi 1.3 SXi (Medallion Grey) Btw, i wanna put the two bars i mentioned above but i not plan to change the tyre and rims. So can we feel the different?
vin_ann
Apr 26 2009, 10:32 PM
QUOTE(ehor @ Apr 26 2009, 10:14 PM) I just bought last week and the interest rate was 3.5%. Today i went to another P2 ask also 3.5% oh.. thanks a lots
TSgkl83
Apr 26 2009, 10:33 PM
QUOTE(ehor @ Apr 26 2009, 10:24 PM) Ya new owner. Model : MyVi 1.3 SXi (Medallion Grey) Btw, i wanna put the two bars i mentioned above but i not plan to change the tyre and rims. So can we feel the different?  rear ARB definitely have the difference... but unsure the front strut bar lo...
kennedytham
Apr 26 2009, 10:51 PM
QUOTE(gkl83 @ Apr 26 2009, 10:33 PM) rear ARB definitely have the difference... but unsure the front strut bar lo... Any shop recomendation for installing rear ARB and front strut bar....?