post Feb 4 2009, 07:31 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

what is that other logitech box on top of the G15v2 kaiser???hehehehe
ham_revilo
post Feb 4 2009, 02:08 PM

I
6,583 posts

QUOTE(xelnamikaze @ Feb 3 2009, 10:15 PM)
RM100 at Sri Computers Sdn. Bhd.
here is the new pictures of v8 i promised

- Size & Comparison -

a very weird way to compare the size sweat.gif

usually ppl use ruler or some other cooler to compare not a RM50 note

teamloks
post Feb 4 2009, 03:25 PM

1,176 posts

show off biggrin.gif
AceCombat
post Feb 4 2009, 08:01 PM

5,434 posts

Recently really broke cry.gif
Tomorrow have to grab HX1000 for my main rig,time to upgrade psu.
Today I got Cooler Master Real Power Pro M850 Black Label Edition (147/500) for my secondary rig cry.gif

This post has been edited by AceCombat: Feb 4 2009, 08:01 PM

xelnamikaze
post Feb 4 2009, 08:52 PM

i ♥ to workout
1,892 posts

QUOTE(ham_revilo @ Feb 4 2009, 03:08 PM)
a very weird way to compare the size sweat.gif

usually ppl use ruler or some other cooler to compare not a RM50 note
QUOTE(teamloks @ Feb 4 2009, 04:25 PM)
show off biggrin.gif
sorry .. i lost my ruler since i finished my high school and btw, i thought its a good idea to compare it using RM50 note since most of us do have it ..

This post has been edited by xelnamikaze: Feb 4 2009, 08:55 PM
sakurakinomoto
post Feb 4 2009, 09:16 PM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

QUOTE(xelnamikaze @ Feb 4 2009, 08:52 PM)
sorry .. i lost my ruler since i finished my high school and btw, i thought its a good idea to compare it using RM50 note since most of us do have it ..
Really?

I only have credit card though...

No notes =(
chimera
post Feb 4 2009, 09:19 PM

183 posts

today's loot:

xelnamikaze
post Feb 4 2009, 11:16 PM

i ♥ to workout
1,892 posts

QUOTE(sakurakinomoto @ Feb 4 2009, 10:16 PM)
Really?

I only have credit card though...

No notes =(
good idea .. next time should use credit card and notes for comparison thumbup.gif

- edited for seng87

what the rabbit !? vmad.gif mad.gif

i was on good faith and now you are accusing me of spamming ?
if i was spamming i would not have edited my comment just to justify myself to you okay ?

This post has been edited by xelnamikaze: Feb 5 2009, 12:24 AM
seng87
post Feb 5 2009, 12:15 AM

From BolehLand
891 posts

QUOTE(xelnamikaze @ Feb 4 2009, 11:16 PM)
good idea .. next time should use credit card and notes for comparison  thumbup.gif
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
seriously i think you are spamming for post count lor...
u better get out of here b4 the mod come in...
KenDiriwan
post Feb 5 2009, 01:57 AM

2,277 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Feb 4 2009, 08:01 PM)
Recently really broke cry.gif
Tomorrow have to grab HX1000 for my main rig,time to upgrade psu.
Today I got Cooler Master Real Power Pro M850 Black Label Edition (147/500) for my secondary rig cry.gif
nah nah, i knew mei mei gt surpise for the CNY. berapa?
gsrc
post Feb 5 2009, 02:33 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(seng87 @ Feb 3 2009, 07:56 PM)
the loot of the day....

Bro where you get the EA mouse?
Aura
post Feb 5 2009, 02:41 PM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

QUOTE(gsrc @ Feb 5 2009, 02:33 PM)
It comes with the C&C3 Kane's Wrath Expansion Pack.... Not sold separately although some ppl did sell it coz they dun wan to keep it....
powerfox
post Feb 5 2009, 04:21 PM

427 posts

I just bought pendrive brand 16GB today rclxms.gif

sonic_cd
post Feb 5 2009, 04:29 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

arrived today , hehe biggrin.gif
AceCombat
post Feb 5 2009, 05:41 PM

5,434 posts

sonic,this is one ordinary console rclxms.gif
can find the game kah?
tellmewhy
post Feb 5 2009, 07:30 PM

893 posts

o.0 mind to ask , ur box look very new
i though no out already?
how much u bought it and the location please
sonic_cd
post Feb 5 2009, 08:51 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Feb 5 2009, 05:41 PM)
sonic,this is one ordinary console rclxms.gif
can find the game kah?
still can find , if look online . got some forumers also selling .

QUOTE(tellmewhy @ Feb 5 2009, 07:30 PM)
o.0 mind to ask , ur box look very new
i though no out already?
how much u bought it and the location please
play asia .com there tongue.gif
seng87
post Feb 5 2009, 09:01 PM

From BolehLand
891 posts

QUOTE(gsrc @ Feb 5 2009, 02:33 PM)
Haha.. i bought with the kane warth package...
@xelnamikaze
if you are not spamming, do check out ur previous post in this thread... you showed ur V8 in 2 diff post...
BTW... we gotta stop here as mod might goin to issue warning to me if i still talk about it..
owikh84
post Feb 5 2009, 09:01 PM

i7 Clan
8,711 posts

I played Sega Saturn games on my pc. chiak
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Feb 5 2009, 10:36 PM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

my loot of the day laugh.gif rclxms.gif

sori 4 the super big size picture...i'm very lazy 2 shrink it at the moment hahaha

This post has been edited by skylinegtr34rule4life: Feb 5 2009, 10:40 PM

126 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:15 AM