Mar 21 2009, 12:37 AM
247 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur; Ipoh |
QUOTE(joycelsq @ Mar 21 2009, 12:34 AM) hey guys need your advice, just meet up with CIMB agent and the agent approach us with BLR - 1.85% on 90% (include parking) loan. and with free legal. got MRTA too. since u r a gal.. is it a good deal ? thanks.. |
Mar 22 2009, 03:57 PM
QUOTE(babana @ Mar 21 2009, 10:49 PM) my sis released her level 13A unit on tuesday, which might be 1 of the kl view units still available. she switched to level 15 whereas i moved up to level 18 yr sis switched to level 15.. wow..~.. seems that level 15 is designated as chicks floor.. so many gals staying in level 15.. Added on March 21, 2009, 10:51 pm then again, the 2 units left might be the remnants on level 1, 2 or 3A...lol Added on March 22, 2009, 3:58 pm QUOTE(stephanie_437 @ Mar 22 2009, 09:17 AM) i wonder why banana's kitty and dog avatar is all fat fat ones.. Added on March 22, 2009, 4:01 pm QUOTE(Maxsimax @ Mar 21 2009, 08:26 PM) Didnt go wor...but, I think the developer's office is crowded with people today...purchasers and potential purchasers. Just signed my SPA today...got my loan from PBB approved. -2.1%, MLTA You mean PBB is actually reselling MLTA to you. I thought only HLA is the only one doing MLTA?..Did anyone here let go 2 lots? Seems like there's 2 units of KL view available coz, of loan problem. This post has been edited by gunnerstkd: Mar 22 2009, 04:01 PM |
Mar 23 2009, 12:21 PM
Mar 23 2009, 05:51 PM
while everyone talking about bank loans... now i need to pay my MLTA liao
chasing me like ah long liao.. It's a tough decision between RHB and OCBC... |
Mar 24 2009, 11:20 PM
QUOTE(wolfiee @ Mar 24 2009, 10:42 PM) Pai, Wolfiee,I wanted to go for Zest, but when I look back (economic crisis and ramp issue) and I am very suspicious on the ramp issue (Trinity keep changing their story)...that's why I did not go for it. Better save the "bullet" just in case...haha Eugene, Good luck....haha I do really hope Zest would not be the same fate as Puncak Jalil...hehe Just a gentle reminder....you will never know, and in property, everything can be changed/revised...right? haha.... We all understood your concern here but there are many purchasers in this thread. They have all made up their mind to buy their homes and they do have pros and cons running in their mind (which was heavily discussed earlier and in other forums as well) but they have decided to buy.. No offense but I believe you shouldn't be giving negative thoughts here. Be positive.. If you feel this is not the right one for you, just move on to find the next. Anyway, good luck in your property purchase.. This post has been edited by gunnerstkd: Mar 24 2009, 11:21 PM |
Mar 24 2009, 11:44 PM
QUOTE(wolfiee @ Mar 24 2009, 11:42 PM) gunnerstkd, no prob.. cheers.. No offence as well... My purpose is to get info on the ramp. And I did not "try to influence" other on the negative side And eventually, I was curious why the potential buyers of Zest did not know the status of the ramp, since ramp is 1 of the criteria of getting the CF...Thus, my impression is no CF, ok for Zest buyers? Pai was asking me, whether did I purchase. That's why I commented on my opinion... (pls refer to Pai question to me...) I think you had misunderstood me.... No offense..dude Added on March 24, 2009, 11:46 pm QUOTE(naleh33 @ Mar 24 2009, 11:34 PM) Hi, If you haven't sign the S&P, and your loan not approved, just tell them that you are not interested in purchasing that property.If the loan is not approved, I was told that the booking fees is refundable. However, this is just sales talk. Anyone here who knows someone's booking fees is refunded due to loan disapproved. If is refundable, we just need to show them the letter from the bank, am I right? Likewise, if you have signed it, then there's clause stating that they will only refund a certain percentage of your 10% downpayment if your loan is not approved and you tell them you want to cancel it giving the reason your loan not approved.. This post has been edited by gunnerstkd: Mar 24 2009, 11:46 PM |
Mar 25 2009, 12:28 AM
Mar 26 2009, 09:52 PM
Mar 26 2009, 11:15 PM
QUOTE(babana @ Mar 26 2009, 10:55 PM) thats wat i thought too...that it shouldnt affect us. but jus wanna reconfirm with fellow forumners here... hmm.. i think my unit above rm250k.. means i'm not eligible.. i tink there's a thread abt this somewhere in the property talk forum too...tried searching for n posting the link here to u but to no avail. basically, if u're buying a 1st hse frm the developer n it costs below RM250k, u're entitled to 50% waiver of the stamp duties... oh btw guys, i just surfed to zest's website n it says there are units frm 1110 to 1419 sq ft with prices ranging from RM225k to RM350k! did they just update it or issit outdated info? 1419 sq ft?! RM350k?! possibly for block B units? http://www.thezest.com.my/resident.html |
Mar 29 2009, 10:26 PM
Mar 31 2009, 12:09 AM
BLR-2.35% ??
you sure or not??.. |
Mar 31 2009, 01:28 PM
Apr 1 2009, 12:26 AM
Apr 1 2009, 01:07 AM
Apr 1 2009, 06:50 PM
QUOTE(chenster @ Apr 1 2009, 03:11 PM) ocbc just called say approve already.. wow..what happened?.. awaiting the offer letter.. -2.3 i think.. she told me not to sign other offer letter first.. she mentioned someone sign all offer letter and then big problem now.. who was that ? pbb keep asking me to send BE form laa.. anyone know how to get last year BE form from the website? i use the electronic submission... anyway.. my offer letter got stolen cos of robbery... haihhh.. |
Apr 5 2009, 02:25 PM
i noticed this year alone.. there are so many property fairs..
it's like never ending... |
| Change to: | 0.0507sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:33 PM |