4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Financial The Zest at Puchong Kinrara, Pls update the latest news ^_^

gunnerstkd
post Feb 16 2009, 01:00 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(sk_lim_taurus @ Feb 16 2009, 09:21 AM)
I was in the party around 7.30pm. Met the boss and stay until 9.30pm. Get to know a couple, purchaser of Type B level 6. Sharing the opinion and updates.

hi, Hengjones.
I don mind paying legal fees now if the rate offer is good. if the different is > 0.1% then I'll choose NZMC. Total of the legal fees including disbursement, stamping etc will cost abt 4-6k. If the the package offer > 0.1%, then is worth to pay now.

U r waiting for offer letter? Public Bank? so u have submitted your application to Public Bank?
shocking.gif u stayed there for 2 hours?.. and i tot the party ends at 9pm...
updates?.. i only know that there are very minor changes to their unit design last time.. I'm not sure whether they are still modifying their design or not..

anything interesting in the party?.. free gifts.. etc.. alot of ppl there?..

anyway.. how's the latest sales for the units..
gunnerstkd
post Feb 16 2009, 05:56 PM

247 posts

noon time?.. shocking.gif but party starts @4pm

err.. ( cos u all not suporting lor.. haa... )... u are our rep..that's y u r there.. rclxms.gif

Oh.. i'm not refering to door gifts.. normally those are considered rubbish.. i was refering to additional stuffs for the units..

I seen some forums that they are increasing the prices 10%.. is that true or are they still sticking to the same pricing structure for Block A? notworthy.gif

so.. you are financing via EPF or.. ?

gunnerstkd
post Feb 18 2009, 10:32 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(sk_lim_taurus @ Feb 18 2009, 06:58 PM)
Andrew never chased me for the S&P. He asked me to focus in loan first. but, if can request for the agreement, i also wanna do so. then i can study the T&C inside.

headache with fully flexi vs semi flexi and ZMC vs NZMC... ai...
y headache? doh.gif i tot u oredi say wan semi flexi and NZEC.. rclxub.gif

gunnerstkd
post Feb 23 2009, 11:00 AM

247 posts

QUOTE(sklc @ Feb 23 2009, 09:41 AM)
Anyway, you all should get active at the bandar kinrara forum... to see what others say... esp those who are already living in BK.
http://forum.bandarkinrara.com/
new tenant detected...

who r u.. ohmy.gif pls identify yrself.. brows.gif faster faster faster...

gunnerstkd
post Mar 2 2009, 04:51 PM

247 posts

in the midst of chasing for bank approvals.. i think after we sign the s&p.. there is still at least 2 months before we submit our bank agreement to the developer.. hmm
gunnerstkd
post Mar 2 2009, 09:44 PM

247 posts

you guys are fast.. i'm too bz lately and has been unable to free time to meet up with HLA for MLTA as well as EON Bank.. haih...

anyway.. i think most banks offering BLR-2.1..
gunnerstkd
post Mar 5 2009, 10:34 PM

247 posts

Just wanted to ask.. if the BLR keeps on dropping.. do you think the bank can revise our BLR-2.1% to BLR-1% like that?..

gunnerstkd
post Mar 6 2009, 01:43 PM

247 posts

wow.. must put taurus as research specialist.. anyone signed S&P already?
gunnerstkd
post Mar 6 2009, 02:22 PM

247 posts

yup... the lawyer firm also says will email to me.. but until now never receive anything yet...
gunnerstkd
post Mar 6 2009, 03:05 PM

247 posts

my god.. just now only say havent received S&P.. now email got already/.

Added on March 6, 2009, 3:08 pmit is porcelain tiles.. written in the S&P.. 2x2.. bathroom is full height tiles.. what does this means?

This post has been edited by gunnerstkd: Mar 6 2009, 03:08 PM
gunnerstkd
post Mar 6 2009, 03:28 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Mar 6 2009, 03:15 PM)
does anyone know how to write a letter with the intention to cancel a deposited unit and refund?
i think taurus knows.. but u have to pay her some commission...

Added on March 6, 2009, 3:34 pm
QUOTE(sk_lim_taurus @ Mar 6 2009, 03:11 PM)
2x2 meant the size of each tiles. it is 2 feet x 2 feet.

full height tiles meant the wall is covered with the tiles, from floor to ceiling. but the kitchen is not. the height is only 1.5m from floor.
Full tiles means..the entire wall is tiles and no boxes?.. that'll be cool..cos it's easier to wash.. fungus tend to stick between the tiles..

This post has been edited by gunnerstkd: Mar 6 2009, 03:34 PM
gunnerstkd
post Mar 6 2009, 06:00 PM

247 posts

omg~.. seems that only taurus is a gal buying one unit.. all others are ... ... . . . .. . . . .. . . . . . shocking.gif
gunnerstkd
post Mar 6 2009, 06:07 PM

247 posts

There you go.. we have our JMC already formed... taurus is the president...
gunnerstkd
post Mar 6 2009, 06:26 PM

247 posts

We'll be waiting for your news.. how many units have been sold out.. so we'll know how good is our money spent on the property.. hehe
gunnerstkd
post Mar 7 2009, 07:49 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(cedrickang_8 @ Mar 7 2009, 12:31 AM)
hi you all..i bought level 11 type B..haha...late of 20s..haha..nice to meet u all.

Added on March 7, 2009, 12:42 am

hi gunnerstkd, u sign ur bank loan already?Actually wat the process after signing the offer letter and giving the booking fee? wait for the bank approved and sign it only go to the lawyer firm to sign the S&P documents?can ask the lawyer post to my place and have a look first then only sign?haha...newbie for my first house...thanks for your help.
nope.. i haven't sign yet.. will review it during the long weekends.. Actually you need to make your bookings first.. then scout for housing loans.. they will give u ard 1 month time probably and will call u up to sign the S&P.. then you need to pay the 10% deposit..

yea.. you can ask the lawyer to post it .. however, ive asked them to email me...
gunnerstkd
post Mar 8 2009, 10:31 AM

247 posts

so..eugene.. did you goto the lawyer's office?... I believe you have signed the S&P?
gunnerstkd
post Mar 8 2009, 08:32 PM

247 posts

I just came back from MAPEX to take a look at trinity's booth.. lots of ppl there and they have already sold another 30 units since yesterday...

Block A KL view almost sold out.. if I'm not mistaken, only left around less than 10 units which is not in a desirable floor (e.g. level 1, middle of level 13 and 13A, etc).. Andrew (my SA) was counting the left over units for me but my mind was elsewhere .. err..cos there was one lenglui trinity sales gal entertaining some customers and I kinda get a bit distracted.. wub.gif

There are quite a number of units left on the pool view... but again.. err.. i didn't manage to check how many still available sweat.gif but I would say.. kl view is like 98% sold out.. pool view is around 30% sold out..

So, they are very confident to open sales for Block B but it will be more expensive.. yea.. more expensive... I don't want to disclose how much more in public.. hmm.gif but those who still want to get Block A.. get it fast..

Another good point of Block A is that.. all the tenants of Block A will use the right turning to get to their car park but for Block B and Block C.. will need to use the left turning.. so.. it'll be more congested over there... whistling.gif

gunnerstkd
post Mar 8 2009, 10:16 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Mar 8 2009, 09:21 PM)
Came back from MAPEX as well... Zest sales is damn good.. beating other developement handsdown..

Agree with gunner.. East view (i dun like to say KL view bcos KL is 45 degree north east.. and you can onli c KLCC as tall as 1 cm) almost full sold.. left about 18 units (as of 3pm).. mainly top and bottom.. Salesman are pushing hard for West (Pool) view.. I guess it is normal as ppl prefer sun rise than sun set.. moreover, pool view may be detracted by noise with kids playing around.. East view got more green..

As some other saying that Zest is not offering low cost entry and not offering any freebies and promotion other than the RM3888 discount.. unlike other project like SW and Zen..

All buyers still require to pay 10% downpayment for Zest.. But I didn't see it stoping buyers from purchasing it.. Developer is really confident about that..

I met the lawyers in the B.Puteri office yesterday. The 2 lawyers (Mr Tee and Ms Teoh) were there, very nice and frenly ppl smile.gif ..
the top two floors are already taken when i went there...
gunnerstkd
post Mar 9 2009, 03:14 PM

247 posts

eugene,

are you sure level 13 unit's carpark is at level 3?.. as far as I know, level 13 is on 5th floor and level 13A is on 4th Floor. Because I've seen the carpark plan, I didn't see level 13's carpark unit there... better check with them...

Added on March 9, 2009, 3:33 pm
QUOTE(304125 @ Mar 7 2009, 10:21 PM)
hey guys,

I've been following this thread for quite sometimes since i went to the zest sales office at bdr puteri last 2 weeks. Seen like the goddess of luck is standing at the zest side, many good news like lrt, blr drop, 10k for first home purchases?, etc.

Beside the above, wat was really attracted me was the low psf however there are few concern that holding me back.
1) Unknown developer (not famous)
2) High density (720 units = =")
3) Location (the bukit jalil road will be even more congested once the condo built up, it's already damn jam in the morning everyday, with 2 lanes only, if any accident or wat happen, habis la)
4) The salesman, pushing very hard, calling me everyday...(not good to mention the name here)
5) 10% downpayment upon signing s&p (a bit too much for a not so famous developer)
6) have to pay interest during construction(compare to other project which only start paying after the construction end)

So i'm still 50 50 here, cant make the decision.
for those who purchased the zest, i wonder what make you decided to purchase the zest instead of others?

p/s: i planning for own stay.
Point num (6).. have to pay interests during construction?.. has this been confirmed?.. I've not heard any news on this and when will the developer gets the money from the bank...

This post has been edited by gunnerstkd: Mar 9 2009, 03:33 PM
gunnerstkd
post Mar 9 2009, 08:13 PM

247 posts

From what I gather..the S&P sent via email is a standard document everyone of us received.. I think the missing details are important.. those should encompass the complete S&P..

Anyone has finished reading the sample S&P documents?.. it'ssss wayyyy toooo much stuff to read...

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0457sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:42 PM