6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Financial The Zest at Puchong Kinrara, Pls update the latest news ^_^

Hengjones
post May 8 2009, 04:10 PM

206 posts

hhhmmm maybe this is the last stage of getting people to purchase the remaining units and commence the construction..mmm..just guessing
Hengjones
post May 11 2009, 06:19 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(ROCKEY @ May 11 2009, 02:55 PM)
I just wan them to finish up the project asap... now the construction is 0. is like waiting the baby to grow up.
Yeah also felt like looking at the site evryday hahahha

Curious factor also....so hopefully whoever pass by the site they will be kind enough to capture some pics and share with us.

Thanks to evryone who have been constantly updating and sharing pics.

Added on May 11, 2009, 6:21 pm
QUOTE(eugene jk @ May 11 2009, 03:14 PM)
my occupation is about map study la.. looking at maps everyday until @_@ ...
icic have u heard of HO CHIN SOON mapping? dunno my spelling is correct

This post has been edited by Hengjones: May 11 2009, 06:21 PM
Hengjones
post May 15 2009, 01:50 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(propcritic @ May 15 2009, 01:16 PM)
Atmosfera is having huge publicity for their launch this weekend....2 page advert somemore....wonder if Zest will do likewise after the show unit is ready!
If im not mistaken the developer for atmosfesra is the same devleoper for the project villawangsa mas in upper jelatek from ampang road( i dunno the name of the street). The condo design in villawangsa mas is outdated and it looks like a flat design. I remember they did a lot of give away such as air cond, water heater, kitchen cabinate but from the outside its not attractive.

Im not sure about the design in atmosfera if they are the same developer.
Hengjones
post May 15 2009, 10:47 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ May 15 2009, 02:42 PM)
Villamas only hav 4 high rise

1) Villamas
2) Villa Pavilion
3) Villa Park
4) Atmosfera..
VillawangsaMas also...for some reason i think they have removed it from their website...

Added on May 15, 2009, 11:09 pm
QUOTE(Hengjones @ May 15 2009, 10:47 PM)
VillawangsaMas also...for some reason i think they have removed it from their website...
My mistake RETRACTING THE INFORMATION now

The developer im referering to is some other company

This post has been edited by Hengjones: May 15 2009, 11:09 PM
Hengjones
post May 29 2009, 10:58 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(chenster @ May 29 2009, 10:53 AM)
went to take all my docus from lawyer office yesterday..
went straight to EPF.. settle everything..
surprisingly EPF was quick! the workers there seem efficient..
anyway, EPF told me that i need to wait max 3 weeks for my loan!!
and i just noticed someone here got the money after 3 working days?
No worries dude, 3 weeks i think is just their internal timeline.

If u do not receive the money within a week u can ring them up. They will check the status for u.

As for me the money was in within 2 to 3 days.

Hengjones
post May 29 2009, 12:13 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(chenster @ May 29 2009, 11:29 AM)
that was u! .. haha...
well, cuz the next payment is in june.. and now is already end of may tho..
how much is it for the next payment? another 10% ?
Im not sure when is the payment but im sure we will be notified by either the bank or the lawyer cos there will be notice of drawdown which means the first disbursement of money to the developer.

If im not mistaken the first installment is less than 50 ringgit and as the progression grow the amount will become bigger but definitely will not be more than your installment amount in the letter of offer. Once the project is completed then u will have to pay in accordance to the installment amt in ur letter of offer lor.

Thats y v need to have some money in the account for the bank to make deduction.

Hey once u received ur epf money u can settle with developer w ur credit card, so u can earn some points. Then u can settle the credit card using ur epf.
Hengjones
post May 29 2009, 01:59 PM

206 posts

[quote=summer_pwc,May 29 2009, 01:35 PM]
Just talked to the sales guy (Joe), he said they are still rushing to prepare the show unit. Target end of July. Praying that it the materials used will be of decent quality! thumbup.gif

I asked him also about my other concerns with their Heron project. They have raised the maintenance fee by a lot so I questioned him (was afraid that's gonna happen to zest later). He said they have to raise because they calculated wrongly shocking.gif
Heron is relatively of lower density, so maintenance fee has to go up! He said Zest can get 0.165 because we are high density. Hmmm...I just wish somehow the density could be lower a lil bit. Anyway nothing is perfect.

Oh...block b sales is abt 70% out according to him. tongue.gif

[/quote

I just hope that the residence of the zest will work together for the betterment of maintaining the zest in all aspect and watch out for each other interest.

Interest such as security, clealiness in the common area, anti vandalism and etc.

Hengjones
post May 29 2009, 04:35 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(Pai @ May 29 2009, 04:17 PM)
my personal view on maintenance is better to pay a slight premium which results in a well managed properties vs skimping a few dollars only to have a run down prop, especially for high rise.dont be penny wise, pound foolish smile.gif

Added on May 29, 2009, 4:20 pmmy personal view on maintenance is better to pay a slight premium which results in a well managed properties vs skimping a few dollars only to have a run down prop, especially for high rise.dont be penny wise, pound foolish smile.gif
as long as the maintenance provided is of consistent quality i have no reservation.

im not sure about the maintenance collection risk (ie whether 720 units will pay their maintenance on time and cosistent)
Hengjones
post May 30 2009, 07:34 PM

206 posts

Hey Guys!,

I went to sales office today to return my S&P docs to the lawyer. I noticed that there has been additional number of staff and everyone were so busy there. Even in the room behind the office there were people signing S&P.

On my way back to KL i also saw a number of spot along the Bandar kinrara where each spot there were people doing sample testing on the soil.
Hengjones
post May 30 2009, 11:48 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ May 30 2009, 08:05 PM)
I was there too... dunno which one is u tongue.gif

I went in the mroning to re-sign the amended SnP and went again evening bcos i refered a fren  thumbup.gif

Yes.. I saw the soil testing as well.. most likely for LRT i guess..

I manage to talk to a leng lui SA.. looks like everyweekend they r bz round the clock.. until not enuff SA to attend customer..

She hinted next weekend will be ever more ppl bcos they are gonna advertise again soon...

Sales looks very good.. at the end i think the show unit will be just a feel good factor  rclxms.gif

p/s: any NEW BUYER wish to have 50/50 split of referal fee, plz PM me  brows.gif
I was there bout 11 am, just drop by to pass my docs to the lawyer. During that time saw some ppl signing S&P. I dun think ppl notice me cos everybody was so bz. I was for short while only.
Hengjones
post Jun 3 2009, 02:00 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(firekids @ Jun 3 2009, 11:48 AM)
Arrr will go 2 sales office at this weekend. Hope still have the unit i like hahaha
Hey if u really book on that day u can mention that i refer to you then v can split the referal commission 50/50.

At least v can get something. Call me prior to placing ur booking at 019 600 2208 .

Added on June 3, 2009, 2:01 pm
QUOTE(firekids @ Jun 3 2009, 11:48 AM)
Arrr will go 2 sales office at this weekend. Hope still have the unit i like hahaha
Hey if u really book on that day u can mention that i refer to you then v can split the referal commission 50/50.

At least v can get something. Call me prior to placing ur booking at 019 600 2208 .

This post has been edited by Hengjones: Jun 3 2009, 02:01 PM
Hengjones
post Jun 3 2009, 04:02 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(firekids @ Jun 3 2009, 02:50 PM)
hahaha thanks guys if i view and ok will let you guys know about it ya
Hey ! No worries No Obligations k.

wish u all the best..
Hengjones
post Jun 4 2009, 02:30 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(sackeen @ Jun 4 2009, 01:54 PM)
I tot there were doing soil test only.
is there any firm source that lrt station is there?
I only saw soil testing...but someone mentioned tat is had been approved. This im not sure .
Hengjones
post Jun 4 2009, 02:33 PM

206 posts

Looking at the bright side. Our units price can reflect the market value or higher when there is lrt....Yuhoo
Hengjones
post Jun 4 2009, 06:04 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(paul5005 @ Jun 4 2009, 05:24 PM)
I hope the station is further away from our peaceful Zest, I just hate the crowd in LRT station sure jam gila...... mad.gif
Yeah not too far and not too near its good.

If not then it might attract noise pollution.
Hengjones
post Jun 5 2009, 01:48 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(simple.ology @ Jun 5 2009, 10:32 AM)
I reckon the korean investor they're mentioning is one of their subsidies doing property investment.
Basically, under the small umbrealla one.... abang-adik...
LRT is confirm, I heard the soil test is done as well.
The 2 big drill machine located on smart tunnel previously also hilang d....
cos the lrt extension consist of puchong (from Sri Petaling), kota damansara (from Kelana Jaya)...
I wonder they need to dig it...?
When i knew about this project i was interested in the golf view but in fact the view is only available for Blck A and furthermore the sales talk mentioned it was for Korean investors. cry.gif

Added on June 5, 2009, 1:54 pm
QUOTE(Hengjones @ Jun 5 2009, 01:48 PM)
When i knew about this project i was interested in the golf view but in fact the view is only available for Blck A and furthermore the sales talk mentioned it was for Korean investors.  cry.gif
Guess have to console myself by thinking about the risk of having golf ball breaking my balcony or window...kekekke icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by Hengjones: Jun 5 2009, 01:54 PM
Hengjones
post Jun 9 2009, 06:00 PM

206 posts

I think the likelihood to convert to residential tariff is high. Considering obvious high number of units (ie 740 units) are for residential purposes.

Worse case scnenario is to install low horse power air cond with low power consumption. Together with all electrical appliances have to make sure its of low power consumption.
Hengjones
post Jun 11 2009, 11:54 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(kimhoong @ Jun 11 2009, 12:58 AM)
I've just booked one unit in Tower A; facing golf course to avoid noise & dust from the road and LRT. It's mainly for own stay with potential to sell off if things happen.

Now hunting for better loan package icon_rolleyes.gif
May i know which floor and how much is ur unit?

I bought mine in block C, initially was really interested with golf view.
Hengjones
post Jun 11 2009, 12:16 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(kimhoong @ Jun 11 2009, 11:57 AM)
12th floor. Tower A comes with premium price that you won't believe brows.gif (I'm trying to make myself feel better cry.gif )

Mine is around 280K cry.gif
Mine is also 12th floor but Block C and type A without golf course view.

Hey u just need to remind ur self that ur unit comes with a nice view.

Anyway i can imagine the golf view which provides green serenity.

I just love the sight of the green grasses especially golf course its like a big plain green carpet creates a peaceful zen feeling thumbup.gif
Hengjones
post Jun 11 2009, 01:39 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(stretch @ Jun 11 2009, 01:20 PM)
i wonder if the cemetery will give out the same zen feeling.... hmmm...
How can one would have dis feeling from cemetary?

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0534sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:24 PM