5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Financial The Zest at Puchong Kinrara, Pls update the latest news ^_^

propcritic
post Mar 12 2009, 12:32 AM

216 posts

QUOTE(stephanie_437 @ Mar 11 2009, 07:54 PM)
Eugene..I've spoken with the agent Joe, he said the agreement can be post dated and that he will do that for me.. you might want to check with your agent...
Hi Steph,

welcome, welcome....haha...1st post here!

Added on March 12, 2009, 12:35 am
QUOTE(keithcky @ Mar 11 2009, 10:08 PM)
RATES FROM RHB, BLR-2% is ZEC, BLR-2.2% is NZEC.
Yours would be normal rates.....ours are special group rates!

Added on March 12, 2009, 12:35 am
QUOTE(keithcky @ Mar 11 2009, 10:08 PM)
RATES FROM RHB, BLR-2% is ZEC, BLR-2.2% is NZEC.
Yours would be normal rates.....ours are special group rates!

Added on March 12, 2009, 12:39 am
QUOTE(cedrickang_8 @ Mar 11 2009, 10:24 PM)
Hi Prop, How can i apply for this group package?thanks.
Anyone have the standard chartered home loan officer contact?want to try this bank for my housing loan..thanks ya..
PM me your contact.

This post has been edited by propcritic: Mar 12 2009, 12:39 AM
propcritic
post Mar 12 2009, 01:05 AM

216 posts

25% to 35% increase for Block B would be fair given the low price now and they would be spending more if underpass instead of a ramp is to be constructed, but they could throw in a 10:90 scheme...
propcritic
post Mar 12 2009, 10:03 AM

216 posts

QUOTE(sk_lim_taurus @ Mar 12 2009, 09:21 AM)
hi... welcome to join us. really happy to see you cos finally found another gal purchaser. so which unit u r from? i'm level 15 type A. smile.gif

Added on March 12, 2009, 9:23 am
emm.. i still doubt tat stand chard will accept ur application. cos last time i did try but at the they cannot do the loan for The Zest...
Anyway, no harm to try. wink.gif
Taijie Kim,

Actually there are more gal purchasers of Zest than guy purchasers, just that you guys are not aware. Most gal purchasers are shy shy and would not surfaced publicly but my group definitely has more gal purchasers than guy purchasers.... smile.gif

propcritic
post Mar 12 2009, 10:15 AM

216 posts

QUOTE(sk_lim_taurus @ Mar 12 2009, 10:07 AM)
ei... how come u r so sure i'll be 'taijie' ner? whose know whether u r elder or me elder ler... how old r u ner? haa...

no lar.. i'm just vy happy finally got gal purchaser that speak their mind in this forum. initially only myself speak so much in this forum.. really like 8 poh. haa...
Okay lor if you prefer, Kim mui mui lor....you where got 8....you're just.. thumbup.gif

propcritic
post Mar 12 2009, 10:32 AM

216 posts

QUOTE(sk_lim_taurus @ Mar 12 2009, 10:19 AM)
shocking.gif  kim mui mui??? erh...  sweat.gif  nvm la... taijie taijie lar.. mui mui doesn't suit me.. later ppl feel sick. sorry to other ppl. haha...
HaHa Kim in cantonese is Kam (gold)....so, "Kam Jie" okay ah?... hmm.gif
propcritic
post Mar 12 2009, 10:53 AM

216 posts

QUOTE(sk_lim_taurus @ Mar 12 2009, 10:48 AM)
NO NO NO!!! called me taijie is my bottom line liao. my name is not 'Kam' (Gold)!!! is piano. My God, 'Kam Jie'???  doh.gif  let me die...
Kum (piano) issit? "Kum Jie".... rclxms.gif HeHe...okie, okie Taijie!

propcritic
post Mar 12 2009, 11:24 AM

216 posts

QUOTE(stephanie_437 @ Mar 12 2009, 11:15 AM)
Hi kumjie...or kummui?  hmm.gif  hehe...thanks....i bet there are many other gal purchasers for Zest...my unit is on level 18.. smile.gif
Yeh...we have Kum Jie and Steffi Jie... rclxms.gif

propcritic
post Mar 12 2009, 11:58 AM

216 posts

QUOTE(stephanie_437 @ Mar 12 2009, 11:51 AM)
*ahem*..prop..thanks for the nick but how sure are you that we are jie?  biggrin.gif  right kim?
jie jie sounds better than mui mui according to Kim, so jie jie lor...must show some respect mah!...Steffi Jie hor?

Added on March 12, 2009, 12:01 pm
QUOTE(sk_lim_taurus @ Mar 12 2009, 11:58 AM)
ya ya ya ... 200% agreed to u. later prop is the eldest one. haha...  rclxms.gif
Wah Kim Jie...you very difficult to please leh....first called you jie jie dun likey, then mui mui sounds awful...okay la Kim and Steffi Leng Luis okay or not?

This post has been edited by propcritic: Mar 12 2009, 12:01 PM
propcritic
post Mar 12 2009, 12:13 PM

216 posts

QUOTE(sk_lim_taurus @ Mar 12 2009, 12:02 PM)
stephanie, if u wanna murder him, pls go ahead. haha... but, we are not worried. since we are purchasing same project, sure got a day to meet him n kick his butt!! gagaga... (evil laugh)...

prop, respect is a must. but i don wish call u 'di di' wor... how ler?

Added on March 12, 2009, 12:05 pm
rolleyes.gif  i thought i said call me sk or kim.. vy innocent ler ..

i just think on behalf of u.. i just guess u don wan me call u 'di di' right?
TQ for being so considerate....leng lui Kim!

Added on March 12, 2009, 12:22 pmBack to the Zest...anyone heard about the 15% to 20% increase in prices for Block B?

This post has been edited by propcritic: Mar 12 2009, 12:22 PM
propcritic
post Mar 12 2009, 01:12 PM

216 posts

QUOTE(sk_lim_taurus @ Mar 12 2009, 12:58 PM)
the increase is predictable. IMO, it should be 10-15%. for the shop lots, the increase is 200k, meant is abt 15% lor. so, if compare with the shop lots, increase is in plan.

i do think the increase is reasonable and is general practice in most of the projects. normally, more perks will be given even thought there is an increase. I do think that this is one of the benefit becoming early bird cos we our unit is secure with better value...

from wat i heard, the boss is calculating. he has to foresee the potential of the project as well lor. when the price will be out, might be soon if they really launch Block B in April.
If their show unit is tastefully done with top notch ID and good quality specs and fittings are given, coupled with confirmation (in black & white) that LRT station is right at its doorstep, 30% increase should be no problem. If confirmation (in black & white) that Block C's units are being sold overseas or in Korea at RM380psf, even a 50% increase from our original prices is not a problem at all.....the key is must see black & white first... biggrin.gif

propcritic
post Mar 13 2009, 07:46 PM

216 posts

QUOTE(stephanie_437 @ Mar 13 2009, 06:19 PM)
Hi Chenster...-2.15..is it ZEC? MRTA?

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Kim...the page cannot be loaded....kindly repost...thanks...
Steffi Jie, you still in the office? How's traffic? Just came out from meeting...

Added on March 13, 2009, 7:47 pm
QUOTE(chenster @ Mar 13 2009, 07:13 PM)
so u guys get ocbc for -2.15 too huh? anyone get more than that?

wer do u work in KL? i stuck right at raja chulan...
Raja Chulan? You are not alone my fren.... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by propcritic: Mar 13 2009, 07:47 PM
propcritic
post Mar 14 2009, 11:14 AM

216 posts

QUOTE(wolfiee @ Mar 14 2009, 09:24 AM)
Eugene,
Pls refer to my post # 311 (page # 16) of this thread
I already published it here (long before you....) smile.gif
That info is "old" info (2008)

And the very 1st soft launching of Zest is somewhere 2008 (3Q) at KLCC Conventional Hall
I was there....they told me, LRT is at Bandar Kinrara (near to Giant)

That moment, nobody in Trinity was talking about "new LRT" ( in KLCC Conventional Hall - 2008). And I am curious why they said new LRT will built opposite the Hap Seng (in Jan/2009). To attract more buyers perhaps? smile.gif

So, any possibility to revise the MPSJ drafted plan with "new LRT station"? If yes, I believe everybody is happy (including me). If no, then...(I wonder...)
Well, TT increased its prices for shops by RM200K on the same day they purportedly confirmed the LRT station being right at their doorstep (Hap Seng). While I have yet to sight any black and white, TT did increased the prices of its shops by RM200K even though they were only 50% sold...Honestly, if got black and white regarding the station being right in front, the prices will never be so cheap...more like from RM320K and not RM220K for the serviced apartments...

Added on March 14, 2009, 11:22 am
QUOTE(sk_lim_taurus @ Mar 14 2009, 10:54 AM)
my work place is near jln ipoh.. so have to take KL-Seremban Highway and Mahameru Highway. evy morning have to come out at 7.30 then reach office around 8.45pm..

Gathering? good idea. smile.gif let's see when TT wanna official launch the project. so, all members do u level best to show ur face during tat time ya.  hmm.gif  when we all get the CF, we can also have a BBQ party there. hahaha...

Added on March 14, 2009, 10:57 am
emm.. so far as I know, the rate fr OCBC is quite standard lor. but i nvr go thru any negotiation lar.. so not sure whether can request for special rate or not lor..
Morning Kim jie,

I have to say this Zest has generated quite an interest from the number of posts and viewings of this thread. Bearing in mind it has yet to be officially launched and we are facing an economic recession! This alone I think proves that there is something very right about this project!

This post has been edited by propcritic: Mar 14 2009, 11:22 AM
propcritic
post Mar 15 2009, 09:38 AM

216 posts

QUOTE(lakini80 @ Mar 15 2009, 02:41 AM)
Pls update which bank offer the best rate?
I bought mine at level 12.
Welcome, welcome, to this big family!

The rates our group will be getting are better than market rates because we are applying as a group. RHB is not able to give special rates if you apply separately. PM me your contact if interested.
rclxms.gif

Added on March 15, 2009, 9:44 amBabana, excellent photos! Thanks for your effort. You'll be our official update photographer....

This post has been edited by propcritic: Mar 15 2009, 09:44 AM
propcritic
post Mar 15 2009, 01:05 PM

216 posts

QUOTE(citron @ Mar 15 2009, 12:38 PM)
Guys & gals ... I too have secured a unit at the zest...signed S&P yesterday....yay... rclxm9.gif

However in terms of deciding which loan you are going to settle with, one factor to consider might be the agent or officer who is helping you in the process.  If the difference in loan amount is negligible, shouldn't we decide to settle with a bank/agent/officer who is going to be proactive and helpful, should anything untoward happens, such as late fund disbursement which would result in US, home buyers, to be penalize by the developer??

Maybe seasoned home buyers would like to help us newbies here...  icon_question.gif
Congrats! Pool view or KLCC?

Bro, the onus lies with you, the purchaser/borrower, to ensure that the loan is disbursed on time....for those agents and bank officers, once you have signed the SPA or the loan docs, they would have earned their commission, so, no obligation to chase for you....

Honestly, sales agents and bank officers do not usually stay with the developer or the banks for a long time, so, it is best that you secure the best rates from a bank you're comfortable with, irrespective of sales agents' recommendation.

Our group consists of purchasers ourselves and we are negotiating for the best rates and terms as a group. Usually a group would have stronger bargaining power as opposed to an individual borrower.

propcritic
post Mar 15 2009, 02:20 PM

216 posts

QUOTE(citron @ Mar 15 2009, 01:59 PM)
I got KL view up almost on top of Block C.

Thanx for the tips.. smile.gif

Have you guys submitted to any bank as a group...and what is the outcome??
I got offer from OCBC at BLR - 2.15%..nzec, Public Bank at BLR - 2.1% zec...
After doing some calculation, Public Bank is better in terms of the rate, but I like OCBC more coz of the agent, Yen, who is proactive and helpful with my queries.  Am still waiting for HL to come back to me, tho...
We have submitted to RHB as a group. The bank has approved some at BLR-2.15% ZEC and some even BLR-2.2% ZEC depending on individual profile. Wanted to submit for PBB as well but rates not as good. Also please note that generally PBB's lock-in period for early settlement penalty is longer by around 3 years because the 5 years lock-in starts from the final disbursement upon VP where as RHB's lock-in starts from the 1st disbursement. Not sure about OCBC's but most banks' lock-in period starts from the final disbursement (VP). Check their letters of offer.

propcritic
post Mar 15 2009, 03:06 PM

216 posts

Block C

1)sk_lim_taurus
2)eugene jk
3)gunnerstkd
4)Hengjones
5)Cream
6)Maxsimax
7)propcritic
8)Pai
9)chenster
10)cedrickang_8
11)babana
12)shiewwai85
13)stephanie_437
14)lakini80
15)keithcky
16)citron
17)pliew
18)bzbug

I know of 8 to 9 more purchasers but they are not from this forum.
propcritic
post Mar 15 2009, 03:29 PM

216 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Mar 15 2009, 03:20 PM)
Wah so many ppl buying ar? hmm.gif

*sneak to the showroom again*
Join the club, Sui Teng jie!

Added on March 15, 2009, 3:31 pmOoops...soli, soli Sui Teng Tai Kar Jie....see your avatar oso scared scared!!!

This post has been edited by propcritic: Mar 15 2009, 03:31 PM
propcritic
post Mar 15 2009, 03:45 PM

216 posts

QUOTE(Maxsimax @ Mar 15 2009, 03:38 PM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

welcome welcome...wakakaka...seems like its getting merrier...
rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

Added on March 15, 2009, 3:39 pm

Maybe, can ask them to join or make *A* forum for all of us to join?  rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif
The Zest is fast becoming the hottest newly launched property (or about to be launched) during this economic
recession...its developer must be damn happy at times when the largest developers like SP Setia, Sime, Sunrise, I&P etc are struggling to move their products even with all those innovative incentives...
propcritic
post Mar 16 2009, 08:13 AM

216 posts

QUOTE(feifei2 @ Mar 16 2009, 04:06 AM)
Block C

1)sk_lim_taurus
2)eugene jk
3)gunnerstkd
4)Hengjones
5)Cream
6)Maxsimax
7)propcritic
8)Pai
9)chenster
10)cedrickang_8
11)babana
12)shiewwai85
13)stephanie_437
14)lakini80
15)keithcky
16)citron
17)pliew
18)bzbug
19)feifei2

I know of 8 to 9 more purchasers but they are not from this forum.

I am looking for best offer loan package for full flex loan,  which bank offer the best rate? is OCBC a full flex loan?
Currently considering CIMB. Any comments?  The agent told me that I can apply from few banks at the same time, and chose the best offer among the applications. Is this against any rules or laws?  icon_question.gif
Welcome, feifei. Don't worry, no rules against applying to as many banks. Do submit your applications soon to all banks willing to provide end financing for this project because I heard banks are starting to reduce the BLR- rates,ie. from BLR-2.something to BLR-1.something due to recent drop in BLR. I have a group applying for special group rates and if you are interested, you must also do so asap. PM me. CIMB is also not bad. Don't think OCBC's loan is full flexi like MortgageOne in Stanchart.

Our community is growing by the day...
rclxms.gif
propcritic
post Mar 17 2009, 12:50 PM

216 posts

QUOTE(sk_lim_taurus @ Mar 17 2009, 11:32 AM)
Welcome~~~

Block C

1)sk_lim_taurus
2)eugene jk
3)gunnerstkd
4)Hengjones
5)Cream
6)Maxsimax
7)propcritic
8)Pai
9)chenster
10)cedrickang_8
11)babana
12)shiewwai85
13)stephanie_437
14)lakini80
15)keithcky
16)citron
17)pliew
18)bzbug
19)feifei2
20)buzybug

Just would like to confirm, you are not the number 18, 'bzbug'?
Same same one...I added the earlier one on bzbug's behalf...

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0230sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:03 PM