QUOTE(meejawa @ Mar 13 2009, 11:25 PM)
quick before they increase price chief Financial The Zest at Puchong Kinrara, Pls update the latest news ^_^
Financial The Zest at Puchong Kinrara, Pls update the latest news ^_^
Mar 14 2009, 01:26 AM
3,318 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: 1Malaysia |
Mar 15 2009, 07:31 PM
QUOTE(propcritic @ Mar 15 2009, 03:06 PM) Block C wah...........so many buyers from 1 forum alone........this Zest is really doing exceptionally well 1)sk_lim_taurus 2)eugene jk 3)gunnerstkd 4)Hengjones 5)Cream 6)Maxsimax 7)propcritic 8)Pai 9)chenster 10)cedrickang_8 11)babana 12)shiewwai85 13)stephanie_437 14)lakini80 15)keithcky 16)citron 17)pliew 18)bzbug I know of 8 to 9 more purchasers but they are not from this forum. Mind u that we r in a global recession |
Mar 16 2009, 04:15 PM
QUOTE(babana @ Mar 16 2009, 03:21 PM) just got a verbal approval from the loan officer in rhb...blr -2.2, ZEC and no MRTA. waiting for my offer letter now for confirmation. Can always buy upon CF mah, albeit at 60k-80k premium actually guys...have any of u done any due diligence yet on the developer, the land owner, etc? how do we conduct checks yar? am having a slight concern here...coz the economy now is not good to start off with. was chatting yesterday with a fren's parents who's quite familiar with property investments and they voiced out their concerns on whether a rookie developer like TT can carry out this project w/o delay or worst, if the whole project is abandoned...aih they also asked me to think properly before deciding to sign the s&p |
Mar 16 2009, 05:03 PM
QUOTE(babana @ Mar 16 2009, 04:28 PM) haha...yea, i know it'll definitely be a worthwhile investment if it materialises! my forecast for the smallest unit upon completion is also in the range of RM300k Oklah, why not you cancel the booking and let me take the risk now.............then just buyover my unit for only 295k upon CF. Save 5k from your guestimate |
Mar 20 2009, 10:13 AM
QUOTE(suiteng @ Mar 20 2009, 09:31 AM) Wei wei I very fickleminded weh... wanna buy, then dun wan, then wan, then dun wan... Still deciding for Zest or Setia Walk or the new PJD development at Cheras Got a solution --> Buy all 3 SW, wont have much room for growth as I dont see ppl would pay Rm400sqf yet to live in Puchong. Heck even TTDI condo's is priced similarly to SW. |
Mar 24 2009, 10:30 PM
QUOTE(wolfiee @ Mar 24 2009, 08:57 PM) Eugene, so wolfiee, you bought Zen or Atmosfera lah?Agreed with you. That's my point from the beginning. Zest's buyer should really follow-up on the ramp issue. LRT is secondary issue Because Zest CF is depend on the ramp. And based on the info (here in this forum), Due to the proposal of "new LRT infront of Hap Seng", then the ramp will be no more, and Trinity will plan to build a "underpass"? So, the questions that you might be interested: a. Ramp is a MUST for CF? I believe the answered is "yes" b. If the rumours saying ramp will be replaced by the "underpass"? Is it true? b1. If yes to item # b, then how about the CF requirement? Any changes? b2. If there is any changes to item # b1, what is the changes? Any possibility that CF no longer require "the ramp" as requirement due to change it to "underpass"? Or same? b3. If CF condition have been changed (no need ramp), then will there be a ramp? b4. "Proposal new LRT in Hap Seng", anybody knows the status and schedule? b5. Any possibility that due to "uncertainty of the new LRT in Hap Seng, then "underpass" will be delayed also.... So, end up (nothing??)....so you can guess it...hehe Refer to the attached (photo). Approved....any idea on the status?? Approved means?? Approved and must build? Or Approved and not necessary to be build? |
Mar 24 2009, 10:55 PM
so wolfiee, u didnt buy anything at all?
Mar 24 2009, 11:54 PM
QUOTE(wolfiee @ Mar 24 2009, 11:42 PM) gunnerstkd, Dunno about the rest, but at 200 psf, even without the ramp is OK for me. No offence as well... My purpose is to get info on the ramp. And I did not "try to influence" other on the negative side And eventually, I was curious why the potential buyers of Zest did not know the status of the ramp, since ramp is 1 of the criteria of getting the CF...Thus, my impression is no CF, ok for Zest buyers? Pai was asking me, whether did I purchase. That's why I commented on my opinion... (pls refer to Pai question to me...) I think you had misunderstood me.... No offense..dude When the price is right, the rest will take care by itself. |
Mar 29 2009, 06:01 PM
Mar 29 2009, 11:13 PM
QUOTE(francistcc @ Mar 29 2009, 09:00 PM) I thought u vested since few weeks ago? do u meant u just signed the S n P today? so any nice deal u get? i'm still on the way of finding bank loan. booked a few weeks ago, but never had time to sign S&P until today. Got normal deal only, small ciku like me how to nego deals with developer |
Apr 5 2009, 11:51 PM
QUOTE(meejawa @ Apr 5 2009, 06:26 PM) YOU HEARD IT HERE FIRST... They didnt listen to my suggestion.......... BLOCK B is launched!!! All prices up 10-15k. Go now until end of this week to get RM2888 early bird discount!! And if you're kind enough mention Tan from Plentiwell then we split the RM1000 introduction/reference fees Prices start from RM240k all the way up to 281k. Let me know which unit/floor/type ans I will let u know the price. |
Apr 6 2009, 01:14 AM
asked them to raise the price by at least 10% then give 8k rebate on downpayment
Apr 7 2009, 04:43 PM
Apr 7 2009, 04:50 PM
not yet. Still waiting for one more catalyst to happen before inking the deal.
Apr 7 2009, 11:29 PM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Apr 7 2009, 08:29 PM) You also bought here? Wow! What makes you invest in this condo? Any special things Right product, right location, right timing and most important ---> RIGHT PRICE. compare to others??? IF Im right again this time, I know there will be at least 35 very happy buyers of Zest in 2011. Time will tell This post has been edited by Pai: Apr 8 2009, 12:20 AM |
Apr 8 2009, 09:32 PM
boss meejawa, let me offer another perspective.....SW, Zen, and Atmosfera all are priced above Zest and all these condo's have 50-50 lrt possibility or worse none for Zen n Atmosfera. At just over rm200psf, i seriously doubt anyone would loose money on Zest upon CF. The only question IMO is how much can one gain from Zest when CF.........
Apr 11 2009, 07:37 PM
QUOTE(eugene jk @ Apr 11 2009, 04:28 PM) Went to prop fair in midvalley today.. Rather dissappointed with the small number developer showcasing thier product. The rest are like banks booth hard selling their "plastic cards" mate, what about blok C sales? Zest is there as well.. There is a slight increase in sales for Block C (especially west view).. More than 10 booking already done for Block B... Sales looks good so far.. Just found out from developer that they used to monitor our post in forum and they can recognized what I post since I am using my name as login ID happy weekend to all.. |
Apr 16 2009, 08:40 PM
Apr 19 2009, 10:06 PM
QUOTE(mrPOTATO @ Apr 19 2009, 04:20 PM) I suspect the so-called en-bloc sales to koreans was adopted from the berjaya's tactic at savanna, seeing how it stirred up everyone's interest. Just makes everyone doesn't want to lose out. But ever since knowing so many frm tpm bought here, i trust that tech folks must have seen some good here. If so many frm tpm bought here, i'm sure it would b easy to rent out to tpm staff. In fact i used to rent my rooms at bkt jalil to tpm staff too. mate, if you think Zest is worth buying EVEN WITHOUT LRT, ramp, and Korean enbloc buyers, then by all means u should buy. Thinking, undecided, indecisive kua.. Else, wait for 3 years and decide whether you should pay a slight premium for Zest Added on April 19, 2009, 10:14 pmbtw, some update on Zest : 1. Blok C is approx 85% sold. 2. Blok B already approx 25% sold. 3. Structure for their 3 storey showroom at the site already up. Expected time frame for completion is July/Aug. 4. Was told that ramp construction will start late 09 or early 2010........ *fingers crossed* 5. Apparently there's work going on to do a U-turn somewhere in between TPM and Zest. Can anyone confirm? 6. Shoplots were approx 80% sold. 7. Other condo update - a. Setiawalk is approx 50% booked (altho some decided to pull out after seeing the showroom. b. Zen is approx 70-80% booked (they have a easy ownership scheme) c. Atmosfera is only approx 20% sold despite you only need 3k to buy one. (must say Im quite surprised) This post has been edited by Pai: Apr 19 2009, 10:14 PM |
Apr 20 2009, 08:48 PM
I ask ppl to confirm on no.5, they asked me back pulak.............
| Change to: | 0.0203sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:55 PM |