Financial The Zest at Puchong Kinrara, Pls update the latest news ^_^

Maxsimax
post Mar 12 2009, 01:39 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(propcritic @ Mar 12 2009, 01:12 PM)
If their show unit is tastefully done with top notch ID and good quality specs and fittings are given, coupled with confirmation (in black & white) that LRT station is right at its doorstep, 30% increase should be no problem.  If confirmation (in black & white) that Block C's units are being sold overseas or in Korea at RM380psf, even a 50% increase from our original prices is not a problem at all.....the key is must see black & white first... biggrin.gif
hahaha...If those clauses are there...it would sure be nice...

But, hahhaha...anyway, lets pray for the successful project implementation and great sales of THE ZEST!!

Wei...Wei..nobody from 10th floor de ah? Still no neighbour here... tongue.gif tongue.gif
Maxsimax
post Mar 12 2009, 02:50 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(cedrickang_8 @ Mar 12 2009, 02:12 PM)
hihi max..which unit u bought? 11floor here..haha....

Added on March 12, 2009, 2:14 pmnice to meet taurus and steph....got another gal owner oso...my sister join me with this property..haha...but she seldom chat in lowyat di.will try ask her to join in this forum..
10-12..type A...the unit far from the main road..hehe...

Yea..nice to meet all these potential Block's neighbour....
Maxsimax
post Mar 13 2009, 08:40 PM

186 posts

blush.gif wub.gif Look at how this forum grows.....In the beginning, when there's just a few people...few months passed....

hahaha...the community is getting bigger and bigger... thumbup.gif rclxms.gif

hmm.gif Think we can make a gathering to visit the showroom when its built.. tongue.gif hahaha...

Good luck, neighbours...hehe

** Taurus...1.5 hours?? Omg...wonder which route u use...mine, MRR2 already around 1 hour... sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Maxsimax: Mar 13 2009, 08:41 PM
Maxsimax
post Mar 15 2009, 03:38 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(lakini80 @ Mar 15 2009, 02:41 AM)
Pls update which bank offer the best rate?
I bought mine at level 12.
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

welcome welcome...wakakaka...seems like its getting merrier...
rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

Added on March 15, 2009, 3:39 pm
QUOTE(propcritic @ Mar 15 2009, 03:06 PM)
Block C

1)sk_lim_taurus
2)eugene jk
3)gunnerstkd
4)Hengjones
5)Cream
6)Maxsimax
7)propcritic
8)Pai
9)chenster
10)cedrickang_8
11)babana
12)shiewwai85
13)stephanie_437
14)lakini80
15)keithcky
16)citron
17)pliew
18)bzbug

I know of 8 to 9 more purchasers but they are not from this forum.
Maybe, can ask them to join or make *A* forum for all of us to join? rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Maxsimax: Mar 15 2009, 03:39 PM
Maxsimax
post Mar 16 2009, 09:26 AM

186 posts

Hmm...need an info from u guys...

For paying the remaining 10% (If I take 90% loan) to the developer, I can use the 0% installment plan, right? Which bank is giving that service for The Zest ah? tongue.gif tongue.gif Forgot...

Just got the 7 days notice from T&T to sign the SPA... tongue.gif
Maxsimax
post Mar 16 2009, 10:03 AM

186 posts

QUOTE(sk_lim_taurus @ Mar 16 2009, 09:45 AM)
It is UOB, Ambank, RHB, EON and Maybank. smile.gif
Thanks..Taurus... smile.gif

Added on March 16, 2009, 10:05 am
QUOTE(cedrickang_8 @ Mar 16 2009, 09:48 AM)
Better you get the bank loan approved first..if u take the 0% instalment then ur profile will be not so clean lo...cos the 10% of ur purchase price not a small amount oh..anyway if u are rich guy then ok..haha..
Yea..I know... Thanks Cedric...

Err..rich guy? hahaha...rich no need take installment ler... tongue.gif tongue.gif

Hmm...will know the status these few days lor..so, gonna sign these few days as well..

Nobody has any issue with the SPA?

This post has been edited by Maxsimax: Mar 16 2009, 10:05 AM
Maxsimax
post Mar 16 2009, 12:37 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(chenster @ Mar 16 2009, 12:27 PM)
wow.. so many ppl at raja chulan huh... jam is terrible ler but i dun follow the main raja chulan road..

anyway.. was just thinking of how the rental rate is gonna be.. with nearby lrt.. shop lots.. giant next door.. hmm... probably not gonna stay that long here..

anyway.. i cancelled the appointment with ocbc yesterday.. will meet her today.. but the thing is, i not yet get my payslip in this year yet.. and the epf can only print up to dec last year too? it's 7 days already and i need to get a loan quick!
all of u guys sign ur SPA in 14 days time? or u take longer?
I'm definitely longer...very very long...hahaha...But, think will confirm and sign by this week...
Maxsimax
post Mar 17 2009, 12:06 AM

186 posts

QUOTE(babana @ Mar 16 2009, 11:36 PM)
haha, after much consideration...i've decided to stay put with my unit tongue.gif

btw, to those who are still interested with the group loan rates, pls contact sifu propcritic directly...thanks!  notworthy.gif

Added on March 16, 2009, 11:58 pmguys, i'm proposing a gathering for the prospective owners of zest to meet each other...would be great for us to get to know one another apart from the forums! how abt this friday after work at say...8pm...ok with u guys? anyone has any suggestions on the venue? i'm fine if its anywhere around pj / kl smile.gif
tongue.gif tongue.gif

Banana so eager? hehe...

Maxsimax
post Mar 17 2009, 09:26 AM

186 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Mar 17 2009, 12:08 AM)
Its baBana ... I got it wrong the 1st time tongue.gif
rclxub.gif OOPS...hahahahaha....

getting old di.... tongue.gif tongue.gif

Sorry, BaBana...
Maxsimax
post Mar 17 2009, 10:59 AM

186 posts

QUOTE(sk_lim_taurus @ Mar 17 2009, 10:47 AM)
for us in town area i think shouldn't be a prob la. but how abt ppl from other area like Puchong, PJ, Damansara... Will be vy jam to come to town ler..

babana.. before i committed to this property, I oledi committed to my frens for the trips, april and september... shopping trips with my gang... if i turn down, i'll be killed... then u guys sure happy cos my unit is a hot unit... KL view + corner unit + side by side parking...  thumbup.gif
lol.. thumbup.gif Mine, just front and back parking...anyway, doesnt really matter much... hehe

wow..shopping trips...wakaka...so nice... tongue.gif

Anyway, if its a weekend for the outing, shouldnt be any major prob...coz, not that jam ma..

I'm from Setapak.. sweat.gif sweat.gif
Maxsimax
post Mar 17 2009, 09:56 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(propcritic @ Mar 17 2009, 09:38 PM)
If you're very leng chai I'm sure the female buyers wouldn't mind, if you're extremely leng lui I'm sure the single guys would be more than willing to add you as their co-purchaser..... thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Agree!! Agree!! tongue.gif tongue.gif

Maxsimax
post Mar 17 2009, 10:46 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(trusted519 @ Mar 17 2009, 10:40 PM)
me me me , pls add me too. Im on the 9th floor.  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
went to sign SnP yesterday  icon_rolleyes.gif
Oh...Hi, welcome...welcome....Type A? tongue.gif I'm just above...hehe....
this one no need screening...hehe tongue.gif
Maxsimax
post Mar 18 2009, 03:28 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(sk_lim_taurus @ Mar 18 2009, 08:56 AM)
Hi...

Latest Updates on the Sales Report. I calculated the unsold unit, up to yesterday 9.30pm, there are 63 units unsold, meant now the sales is 74%.  rclxms.gif

Btw, before I'm leaving the sales office, I met the lady boss (Head of Account Dept). I took the opportunity to ask her abt the 1st billing to bank. She said should be in June. Meant only 2 months from now. Thus, she advise us to finalize our loan asap as the loan document need vy long time to be processed. The penalty is not cheap ler.

And, as I heard from my friends as well. Really need to find a reputable bank to minimize the risk of late payment. Cos usually bank will late for 1st bill. After that should be alright. Thus, must keep track to your banker and lawyer to make sure they really will help you in the case.

Reputable bank? Any bad experience with a non reputable bank ma? Hmm..would it be alright for us to look for banks not in the panel? hmm.gif

I'm still waiting for the loan reply....maybe, this or next week gua...will sign SPA this Sat..

This post has been edited by Maxsimax: Mar 18 2009, 03:39 PM
Maxsimax
post Mar 18 2009, 11:03 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(feifei2 @ Mar 18 2009, 10:36 PM)
hi, friends, need some advices.
i just realize that not all bank offer loan inclusive car park price 25,000. Is sCB loan cover this 25K?
Heard that they dun...thats Y, the developer would not allow us to go for SCB's loan. There're a few which are not available, mostly overseas banks..Perhaps, someone can clarify which bank...forgot the few already...
Maxsimax
post Mar 18 2009, 11:03 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Mar 18 2009, 11:03 PM)
I am abit "outskirt" leh .. Sai-ber-zhai-yah~  doh.gif
wow... tongue.gif tongue.gif ThaTS Far....me too..hehe...
Maxsimax
post Mar 19 2009, 12:49 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(babana @ Mar 19 2009, 11:47 AM)
pbb just got back to me and said they are only willing to offer me 40% loan coz my profile in CCRIS is too clean and i'm too young!  doh.gif

unless i can find somebody (which has to be older and working - parents are out of the q already) to apply for a joint loan, best they can give is 40%. if i can afford to pay 60% d/p, i wouldnt wanna put all my eggs in the same basket oso...better save the rest of the bullets to invest elsewhere instead rite? when i asked them what was their definition and cut off point for 'young', they said all those btwn 20-30 years old will obtain the same score in CCRIS...is this true?

sigh...am presently debt free, have no commitments with sufficient cash flow also kena indirectly rejected...feelin abit the tulan here!  shakehead.gif just hope will receive some good news from RHB n EON, else i'll have no choice but to forgo my unit already!!!
Yea...perhaps u can ask any of your immediate family members for a joint name Loan Application. Chances are better. Hmm...clean case also get 40% only..strange strange... rclxub.gif
Maxsimax
post Mar 19 2009, 07:37 PM

186 posts

sweat.gif shakehead.gif sweat.gif shakehead.gif

all so young here.... tongue.gif

Maxsimax
post Mar 19 2009, 08:17 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(gunnerstkd @ Mar 19 2009, 08:03 PM)
-news start here..  shakehead.gif

latest update...

Trinity will be one of the exhibitors for tomorrow's KLCC Convention center luxury home expo. Although, zest is not considered a high end property, they are hoping to ramp up some sales there..

Anyway, for the swimming pool view units, they are giving 2 free air-cond + installation to the purchasers, one will be in the living room (1.5hp) and one will be in the master bedroom (1.0hp).

And if they managed to get other 30 units sold, the will close the order for Block C. The remaining units in Block C will have the same price tagging as Block B and will be sold during the official showroom launching..

I just saw the 2x2 porcelain tiles sample .. hmm beige color..  quite ok..

The proposed LRT is not in front of Hup Seng but a few meters further.. so.. those who want to take LRT will have to walk a little bit more..

Once their shoplot for their showroom is done..(targeted June), they will start piling work on the Zest SA and once ground work starts, we will be serving interests for our rm25k car park.. 

-news end here..  sweat.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif Gosh...our beloved newsman... thumbup.gif

Maxsimax
post Mar 21 2009, 08:26 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(babana @ Mar 21 2009, 07:38 PM)
anyone went to the luxury prop exhibition? any updates on sales of zest over there?  smile.gif
Didnt go wor...but, I think the developer's office is crowded with people today...purchasers and potential purchasers. Just signed my SPA today...got my loan from PBB approved. -2.1%, MLTA hmm.gif ....details to be known next week.

Did anyone here let go 2 lots? Seems like there's 2 units of KL view available coz, of loan problem.

Maxsimax
post Mar 21 2009, 10:47 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(francistcc @ Mar 21 2009, 08:53 PM)
seriously got 2 units of KL view available? i'm interested to get 1. may i know which floor?
Not sure myself.Just heard my friend said about it when he visited the office today. smile.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0442sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:47 AM