15 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 >Bottom

BVPN COD:WAW, 1st Malaysian World At War Server

scottkiller
post Feb 9 2009, 06:03 PM

15 posts

anyone have the solution for no sound after patch???
is it because of Vista??? damn stupid tyerach..

daTUK_SErI
post Feb 9 2009, 06:24 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(scottkiller @ Feb 9 2009, 06:03 PM)
change ur sound to 16bit.. it should be ok after that..
dtheatre
post Feb 9 2009, 07:26 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(scottkiller @ Feb 9 2009, 06:03 PM)
here's the method bro..be patient, patch 1.3 come out soon.

CODE
# Right-click on the Volume icon in the taskbar (next to the clock, looks like a speaker)
# Select ‘Playback Devices’
# Right-click on your preferred playback device (i.e. Speakers, Headphones, etc.)
# Select ‘Properties’, then click the ‘Advanced’ tab
# Set the Default Format here to ‘16bit,44100Hz(CD Quality)’

This post has been edited by dtheatre: Feb 9 2009, 11:56 PM
scottkiller
post Feb 9 2009, 11:20 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(daTUK_SErI @ Feb 9 2009, 06:24 PM)
change ur sound to 16bit.. it should be ok after that..
changed... but still
mind telling me how u change or where u change? I change on my sound manager.. which is the Realtek Audio Manager...
is it change from there?
dtheatre
post Feb 9 2009, 11:51 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(scottkiller @ Feb 9 2009, 11:20 PM)
changed... but still
mind telling me how u change or where u change? I change on my sound manager.. which is the Realtek Audio Manager...
is it change from there?
bro, read my post # 243. it works!

This post has been edited by dtheatre: Feb 9 2009, 11:55 PM
zonan4
post Feb 10 2009, 07:38 AM

561 posts

you need to go to the properties of your driver to change it
scottkiller
post Feb 10 2009, 10:53 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(dtheatre @ Feb 9 2009, 11:51 PM)
bro, read my post # 243. it works!

lol... thx bro notworthy.gif ... i though u are saying that need to wait for 1.3 before that... doh.gif how stupid am i...
but this tyerach is even more ultra stupid! no more ori game from this developer.. but infinity ward thumbup.gif
zonan4
post Feb 10 2009, 06:17 PM

561 posts

woot modern warfare 2 is coming isit? i will buy dat one

TSrainbow6
post Feb 11 2009, 10:57 AM

532 posts

New maps coming soon for multiplayer:

http://www.callofduty.com/supplies_map_pac...pplies_map_pack

Not sure if it is free or not.
Luftwacko
post Feb 11 2009, 11:00 AM

682 posts

QUOTE(rainbow6 @ Feb 11 2009, 10:57 AM)
New maps coming soon for multiplayer:

http://www.callofduty.com/supplies_map_pac...pplies_map_pack

Not sure if it is free or not.
Shit, you're 1 step ahead of me. cry.gif
kahwei
post Feb 12 2009, 12:57 AM

80 posts

haiz...i updated my patch to 1.2 just only and now my console command is not working???such as "/connect 202.71.97.100:28960"....When i type this into my console,nothing appears???WHY???It is just FINE when i am on 1.1 patch but after update cannot go in server lioa lor...HELP PLS..=(
kaiser_falco
post Feb 12 2009, 01:01 AM

the world wanderer
1,167 posts

they disable the /connect command coz lots of pirate scum been using to log in thru that,without log in to master server...
kahwei
post Feb 12 2009, 01:04 AM

80 posts

so how now???How can i connect to any of the CRACKED SERVER??pls help...=(...i wan to play.....XD...
kaiser_falco
post Feb 12 2009, 01:18 AM

the world wanderer
1,167 posts

QUOTE(kahwei @ Feb 12 2009, 01:04 AM)
so how now???How can i connect to any of the CRACKED SERVER??pls help...=(...i wan to play.....XD...
buy ori.

Call of Duty FAN~Crysis FAN~Need for Speed FAN~Grand Theft Auto FAN

to really call yourself a fan but doesnt even buying original to support those gaming company,you got balls..i wonder what does fan means to you??

This post has been edited by kaiser_falco: Feb 12 2009, 01:20 AM
zonan4
post Feb 12 2009, 09:14 AM

561 posts

so now pirated version cant use??? i bet some hacker will releasing new crack to counter dis
syNcv9
post Feb 12 2009, 01:28 PM

FML
682 posts

I guess Treyarch too strict for this. That's why less people playing it.

See CoD4, got a lot of cracked server, when people tried it, they like it and they buy it. And there's still a lot of people still buying the ori until now.
kaiser_falco
post Feb 12 2009, 01:47 PM

the world wanderer
1,167 posts

QUOTE(syNcv9 @ Feb 12 2009, 01:28 PM)
I guess Treyarch too strict for this. That's why less people playing it.

See CoD4, got a lot of cracked server, when people tried it, they like it and they buy it. And there's still a lot of people still buying the ori until now.
not really,its not bout wheather they strict or not but frankly its about gameplay,its about support,and its about treyarch attitude when it come to getting out even a single damn patch took them so long...
scottkiller
post Feb 12 2009, 04:50 PM

15 posts

At my point treyarch dun make me wanna buy Ori game develop by them.. too many issue in thier game.. and like u said too damn long for them to release the Patch to fix it..
Infinity Ward's next project will be a must tongue.gif
zonan4
post Feb 13 2009, 11:01 AM

561 posts

damn i buy wrong game??? owh well i will wait for the next game release.... until then PPSH + jugger+ Martyr FTW!!!!
zerashk
post Feb 20 2009, 11:29 AM

60 posts

1) where is everybody? every time i log in both bvpn and mbt is empty. where everybody go???

2) i'm getting the hang of garand + scope, magnum, sticky grenade + flare, betties - stopping power - second chance. i noticed that playing bolt action cum sniper doesn't necessarily rake up mega kills, but you don't die that often either. one shot one kill indeed. bolt action and/or garand sniper, i'm loving it!!

however i myself use SMG on small maps, i.e. Dome and Asylum but for everything else there's the bolt action rifle. abyssio and amar teach me alot about bolt action than they ever know, thanks for the headshot guys . . .

which brings me back to - why there's no one playing anymore?? i'm playing at night after work mostly after 21:00 all the way to 02:00 sometimes, in which all available low ping game will be empty. gdi . . .

anyway, in a game i played yesterday - Cliffside, towards the last few minutes of the game there's this US Marine whose hosing down the Imperial Army soldiers with much consistentcy from great distance for the weapon the player is using, the BAR. and i quote "we were hit before we can hear the shot", actually BAR made a very distinguishable loud recoil. but i remember when i was completing my BAR challenges the recoil was so bad, i never bother to use it after completing the marksman challenges.

but kudos that the player that the name i've forgotten, your outstanding skill with the BAR is stuff legend is made, and it have made to reconsider the viability of the BAR, the light machine gun that wasn't to be.

3) what i'm trying to say = is there any way i can tell if the other player cheating?

15 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 >Top

0.0150sec    1.34    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:12 PM