scottkiller
post Dec 31 2008, 03:12 PM

15 posts

Newbabie that playing on BVPN throught xfire reporting in tongue.gif
scottkiller
post Dec 31 2008, 03:31 PM

15 posts

anyone hv any idea how to play the coop ?? i only try 3 time since the 1st day this game launch.. most of the time when i click on the game... it was no respone from the server.. :L

scottkiller
post Jan 6 2009, 10:35 AM

15 posts

suggestion to this server... can set the game mode to all kind ar??? because always TDM will be a little bit boring.. if something we play sabotage... then War then CTF... guess it will be better.. tongue.gif

scottkiller
post Jan 24 2009, 01:36 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Jan 18 2009, 08:19 PM)
If you want to get rid of these problem. Original ftw. smile.gif
yah i would say support ori... but with my ori version i face this problem too.. and can;t even play more then 10 times of the coop mode ....
haiz.... dunno is because of the network problem or what.. somemore this COD 5 only hv 1 patch release until now..
btw this server nowsday no body playing lar...
guys.. lets strom this server backk....
scottkiller
post Feb 9 2009, 06:03 PM

15 posts

anyone have the solution for no sound after patch???
is it because of Vista??? damn stupid tyerach..

scottkiller
post Feb 9 2009, 11:20 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(daTUK_SErI @ Feb 9 2009, 06:24 PM)
change ur sound to 16bit.. it should be ok after that..
changed... but still
mind telling me how u change or where u change? I change on my sound manager.. which is the Realtek Audio Manager...
is it change from there?
scottkiller
post Feb 10 2009, 10:53 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(dtheatre @ Feb 9 2009, 11:51 PM)
bro, read my post # 243. it works!

lol... thx bro notworthy.gif ... i though u are saying that need to wait for 1.3 before that... doh.gif how stupid am i...
but this tyerach is even more ultra stupid! no more ori game from this developer.. but infinity ward thumbup.gif
scottkiller
post Feb 12 2009, 04:50 PM

15 posts

At my point treyarch dun make me wanna buy Ori game develop by them.. too many issue in thier game.. and like u said too damn long for them to release the Patch to fix it..
Infinity Ward's next project will be a must tongue.gif
scottkiller
post Mar 20 2009, 03:07 PM

15 posts

is the server downed?? because i try to refresh my xfire it show that no player...

0.0254sec    1.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:13 PM