Everdying
post Aug 17 2011, 06:28 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Aug 17 2011, 06:24 PM)
ehehe, BL bringing in? brows.gif
but then too late already lah, MY market so many grey units. Includ. your fav TSB tongue.gif
funny that the grey units cost more than what BL are selling it in SG.
thought grey units suppose to be cheaper tongue.gif
rave963
post Aug 18 2011, 12:53 AM

Miyavi
1,118 posts

monopoly by grey units gua?
lolokzarecool
post Aug 18 2011, 04:58 AM

89 posts

Hi guys im thinking of starting a bulk for ss siberiav2 usb as well as non usb . just wondering if anyone is interested in the product. Price will be around RM380 for usb and RM350 for just the headset itself(Prices might be cheaper than this also rclxms.gif )

This post has been edited by lolokzarecool: Aug 18 2011, 05:10 AM
ask_dino
post Aug 18 2011, 12:54 PM

DS is the name
741 posts

QUOTE(E1 - AKG @ Aug 16 2011, 03:39 PM)
Anyone had any experience with this  hmm.gif

It has sleek design and come from headphone maker it self i there it should give a chance for evaluation among the gamer, what do you guys think?

TechnoG
post Aug 18 2011, 02:26 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Aug 17 2011, 06:28 PM)
funny that the grey units cost more than what BL are selling it in SG.
thought grey units suppose to be cheaper tongue.gif
lol, so weird. BL can sell that in SG, but then not in MY.
take advantage of MY market lah. MY don't have this brand of headset, buy from SG and sell it more expensive here. And you get shitty warranty too.

Added on August 18, 2011, 2:26 pm
QUOTE(ask_dino @ Aug 18 2011, 12:54 PM)
It has sleek design and come from headphone maker it self i there it should give a chance for evaluation among the gamer, what do you guys think?
test units, bring in on sir! smile.gif

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Aug 18 2011, 02:26 PM
CJCJ99
post Aug 18 2011, 06:10 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(lolokzarecool @ Aug 18 2011, 04:58 AM)
Hi guys im thinking of starting a bulk for ss siberiav2 usb as well as non usb . just wondering if anyone is interested in the product. Price will be around RM380 for usb and RM350 for just the headset itself(Prices might be cheaper than this also  rclxms.gif )
How do you get cheaper price? what about warranty?
E1 - AKG
post Aug 18 2011, 10:46 PM

Your personal audio store!
6,439 posts

QUOTE(ask_dino @ Aug 18 2011, 12:54 PM)
Not a gamer but can arrange for the AKG GHS-1 together with FiiO D5 ( USB/DAC for gamers ) for testing. Did be great to have a TT where someone have to bring a gaming laptop or what have you along to test the gears.

Axory
post Aug 18 2011, 11:51 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(CJCJ99 @ Aug 18 2011, 07:10 PM)
How do you get cheaper price? what about warranty?
Getting it from a supplier. Warranty will be through me i will send back to supplier. Cheaper as im buying in bulk lor tongue.gif
CJCJ99
post Aug 19 2011, 01:19 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(Axory @ Aug 18 2011, 11:51 PM)
Getting it from a supplier. Warranty will be through me i will send back to supplier. Cheaper as im buying in bulk lor  tongue.gif
pm me when u got the deal smile.gif
ask_dino
post Aug 19 2011, 09:36 AM

DS is the name
741 posts

QUOTE(E1 - AKG @ Aug 18 2011, 10:46 PM)
Not a gamer but can arrange for the AKG GHS-1 together with FiiO D5 ( USB/DAC for gamers ) for testing.  Did be great to have a TT where someone have to bring a gaming laptop or what have you along to test the gears.

Nice but unfortunately, I don't have the gaming laptops...maybe other forummers might be interested, Yes?. Anyway very nice looking headphone, will buy it some day... rclxms.gif
TechnoG
post Aug 19 2011, 03:48 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(E1 - AKG @ Aug 18 2011, 10:46 PM)
Not a gamer but can arrange for the AKG GHS-1 together with FiiO D5 ( USB/DAC for gamers ) for testing.  Did be great to have a TT where someone have to bring a gaming laptop or what have you along to test the gears.

mhmm sure sure sure tongue.gif don't need a gaming laptop lah, just bring some games and play will do.
but I wonder about the price? for the DAC and the headset?
E1 - AKG
post Aug 19 2011, 06:24 PM

6,439 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Aug 19 2011, 03:48 PM)
mhmm sure sure sure tongue.gif don't need a gaming laptop lah, just bring some games and play will do.
but I wonder about the price? for the DAC and the headset?
Will still need a laptop hmm.gif
cychua85
post Aug 21 2011, 05:09 PM

129 posts

to all the headset sifu
please recommend me 1 universal headset which support xbox , ps3 , iphone and sgt 10.1.

i dont hope to buy diff headset for all of my gadgets. hope that sifu here can give some review on this item.

latest n apa pun bleh's headset. wonder where to get it in malaysia.
http://steelseries.com/products/audio/stee...es-spectrum-7xb
E1 - AKG
post Aug 21 2011, 09:20 PM

6,439 posts

To all sifus here, would a gadget like this help hmm.gif

This post has been edited by E1 - AKG: Aug 21 2011, 09:24 PM
Boomeraangkid
post Aug 22 2011, 01:29 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

mmm im looking forward to the Razer Tiamat. looks cool
allycat
post Aug 24 2011, 03:46 PM

330 posts

Being using Kave for 4~5 hrs straight.

After this, I'm very happy that I got the Kave. Audio was fantastically superb. It is not that warm or heavy as widely reported. In fact it's very comfy, I don't feel my ears warming up or it hurting my head/neck.

I'll recommend it to anytime.
DarkEmotion88
post Aug 25 2011, 11:12 AM

Godlike Razer Collector
609 posts

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Aug 22 2011, 01:29 PM)
mmm im looking forward to the Razer Tiamat. looks cool
looking forward to it as well. pricing still not known but surely will cost like an arm and a leg
rave963
post Aug 26 2011, 02:23 PM

Miyavi
1,118 posts

QUOTE(DarkEmotion88 @ Aug 25 2011, 11:12 AM)
looking forward to it as well. pricing still not known but surely will cost like an arm and a leg
then better start saving up XD ...
storm88
post Sep 3 2011, 09:43 PM

~UncleSam Ready to Rolls~
5,595 posts

anybody using Philip headset for their gaming gear?
rave963
post Sep 4 2011, 01:56 PM

Miyavi
1,118 posts

you check 1st page .. those the brands ppl use =D.

170 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Top

0.8049sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:53 AM