127 Pages « < 70 71 72 73 74 > » Bottom

NOKIA N97!, Nokia New Flagship Smartphone

GaminPro
post Jun 14 2009, 09:05 PM

310 posts

Just want to know anybody have put GPS into n97 does it work?
giggsyy
post Jun 14 2009, 09:05 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(adrian7386 @ Jun 14 2009, 07:48 PM)
hey add me in the blacklist just bought the phone five minutes ago.this post is the first post i type here using celcom 3g internet....hehe.....gonna buy 2nd n97 if got white colour......hehe.,,,,for my dad as a fathers day present......
wah..some ppl really damn rich la... whistling.gif

QUOTE(GaminPro @ Jun 14 2009, 07:55 PM)
Just use ahem and download it your best friend google to get it back =]

Added on June 14, 2009, 7:57 pm
You buy how much?
Damn rich i want to buy but waiting for to drop a bit a bit a bit more than will be in my pocket =] =] =]

People say i stalker , because all over LYN doing fishing kena con
lol...LYN is ur life...lol icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(gmail @ Jun 14 2009, 08:05 PM)
add me into the blacklist as well, got mine yesterday.
wow alot of ppl wanting to be added to the blacklist..good thing its not police or ah long blacklist...wawakakka... tongue.gif
GaminPro
post Jun 14 2009, 09:07 PM

310 posts

Black show us that we have style<<<<AHAHAH

Added on June 14, 2009, 9:08 pmMy life become internet =[

This post has been edited by GaminPro: Jun 14 2009, 09:08 PM
saiya
post Jun 14 2009, 09:29 PM

209 posts

anybody hav tried touch piano? how was the response when u keypress the piano? slow response eh.. how bout 5800? is it smooth?
SUSadrian7386
post Jun 14 2009, 09:30 PM

628 posts

hey...can i install garmin in my n97 cause the nokia gps map just for trial 3 months only...wana get it permanent...anyone can help me...or is there any forum or software download for n97?

ps:im not rich... flex.gif

This post has been edited by adrian7386: Jun 14 2009, 09:31 PM
tunertoobe
post Jun 14 2009, 10:14 PM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(saiya @ Jun 14 2009, 09:29 PM)
anybody hav tried touch piano? how was the response when u keypress the piano? slow response eh.. how bout 5800? is it smooth?
It lags on the 5800 also.
Rojak44
post Jun 14 2009, 10:48 PM

335 posts

why did i open this thread shocking.gif doh.gif
and i was about to built a new rig.. sweat.gif
i cant bear the poison... icon_question.gif
hows the performance of the camera?
since the spec are almost identical to 5800 apart from the built in memory,fm transmitter,abit better proc,screen size,battery capacity and better built quality is it advisable to upgrade to N97(RM1000++) from 5800?

faizalmzain
post Jun 14 2009, 11:00 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(Rojak44 @ Jun 14 2009, 10:48 PM)
why did i open this thread shocking.gif  doh.gif
and i was about to built a new rig..  sweat.gif
i cant bear the poison...  icon_question.gif
since the spec are almost identical to 5800 apart from the built in memory,fm transmitter,abit better proc,screen size,battery capacity and better built quality is it advisable to upgrade to N97(RM1000++) from 5800?
depends on ur budget. for me i'll wait a little longer then i will consider changing from 5800 to n97...
once the price reached below 2k , i will dump my 5800 laugh.gif

tunertoobe
post Jun 14 2009, 11:00 PM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(Rojak44 @ Jun 14 2009, 10:48 PM)
why did i open this thread shocking.gif  doh.gif
and i was about to built a new rig..  sweat.gif
i cant bear the poison...  icon_question.gif
I suggest.......actually it's up to you. I don't have the N97 to compare to the 5800 I currently own.
Your own choice, which is your priority? Your rig or your phone?
jcleoch
post Jun 14 2009, 11:02 PM

75 posts

Just now when to lowyat plaza to have a real touch with it.so nice.
But some shop selling for rm2888. mad.gif mad.gif
Even nokia ori shop also no stock.Need to put deposit to order.

coldfission
post Jun 14 2009, 11:08 PM

Agility's everything
1,325 posts

today i went lowyat see the dummy set of n97.. god.. is so nice!! however, the qwerty keypad seems a bit small to me.. i wish tat the keypad is about the size of e75 keypad. the only thing let me down is the qwerty only.. other than tat this is a spectacular phone.. drop price fast!! wan get it.. haha
TSsnakevenom
post Jun 14 2009, 11:13 PM

SO MANY STARS!!
1,121 posts

As a previous owner of 5800 i'll say it's very worth it to upgrade to n97.

The screen is bigger, the built now feels more sturdy rather than plasticky on the 5800. Don't forget the picture quality now much better.

But sounds wise i feel n97 is not as loud as the expressmusic..
Rojak44
post Jun 14 2009, 11:23 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(faizalmzain @ Jun 14 2009, 11:00 PM)
depends on ur budget. for me i'll wait a little longer then i will consider changing from 5800 to n97...
once the price reached below 2k , i will dump my 5800  laugh.gif
yeah you right.. i think i'll get N97 next year when the price is below 2k for ori.. the thing i want from N97 is the built quality and the camera(i assume) which is better than 5800 as i want my phone to last 3 years which for 5800 i doubt it.

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Jun 14 2009, 11:00 PM)
I suggest.......actually it's up to you. I don't have the N97 to compare to the 5800 I currently own.
Your own choice, which is your priority? Your rig or your phone?
thx for your suggestion, i will get my rig 1st.. i was very tempted when i 1st know that N97 is out,luckily i am still sane.
notworthy.gif
lost123
post Jun 14 2009, 11:37 PM

1,024 posts

hey i got a question.. im pretty sure u can view the word, excel and powerpoint documents on this fone.. but issit possible to edit it???

coz i went to the shop, and the guy told me that N97 cannot edit.. but oni can view..
tunertoobe
post Jun 14 2009, 11:57 PM

9,309 posts

I think you need to puchase a software to edit.
Dunno in the future though.
xAndy7
post Jun 15 2009, 12:18 AM

104 posts

hello its time to edit the front page like hows the tube thread like tongue.gif
myboo_1988
post Jun 15 2009, 12:44 AM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

i think so...i browse thru the net..n97 really come with 16gb..so i plan to wait..maybe until the roadshow o something..but so far 32gb also dunno what to put in
TSsnakevenom
post Jun 15 2009, 01:02 AM

SO MANY STARS!!
1,121 posts

QUOTE(xAndy7 @ Jun 15 2009, 12:18 AM)
hello its time to edit the front page like hows the tube thread like tongue.gif
wah that takes lots of thread version to compile till like that la

i'll try my best to copy some info over la from 5800 thread speacially the garmin part. I start seeing people asking bout it already.

Btw for those who ask bout garmin, buy it and please don ask crack or warez here.
GaminPro
post Jun 15 2009, 01:12 AM

310 posts

Should pawn 5800 thread thumb up will support you from top to bottom,

Garmin you can help but nevermind i have alternative =]

Really with 16 GB if yes i will wait then can use the 16 GB for my futre future phone
Ash
post Jun 15 2009, 01:27 AM

Legend
1,697 posts

hey snakevenom just a suggestion for ya, maybe use spoiler tag for most of the spec and description part? because i think those infos are too long winded and not really useful when ppl really need to know more bout this phone

127 Pages « < 70 71 72 73 74 > » Top

0.0191sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:04 PM