Multiplayer rvg should not play amature league (not fair), rvg is spoiling the amature league

TSunnkown
post Dec 2 2008, 04:41 PM, updated 17y ago

rvg should not play amature league ...
[xEF]syNc
post Dec 2 2008, 04:46 PM

86 posts

Team mana ni? create acc now and posted now, LOL
evilme
post Dec 2 2008, 04:47 PM

332 posts

u should not fear ur enemy, u should fear of ur naive n arrogance
Holyboyz
post Dec 2 2008, 04:49 PM

421 posts

L FREAKING O L
Luftwacko
post Dec 2 2008, 04:50 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(evilme @ Dec 2 2008, 04:47 PM)
u should not fear ur enemy, u should fear of ur naive n arrogance
+1/2

should be more like:

"u should not fear ur enemy, u should fear of ur own personal skills"
St.Daring
post Dec 2 2008, 04:51 PM

339 posts

apa nihh?
yohomies
post Dec 2 2008, 04:55 PM

236 posts

naw naw mr.unnkwon~... dun be afraid...

...rvg dun bite

lawl...

ok time to close the pool !
Mr.Pikachu

A whole thread just for this?! Awesome!
HANDofGOD

80 posts

they tapau us huehue
nvm nvm id rather even esp play cos can learn from them
[XEF]-No Fear.my
post Dec 2 2008, 04:57 PM

Unknown you are a f***ing immature prick, grow a set of balls, tell us who you are, which team your from, because i swear ill make sure i get your team disqualified. smile.gif

you are f***ing spoiling the community and the forum by posting unnesessary threads like these cause RVG f***ing rape your face, so please /quit life and /quit gaming because ur clearly better off sweeping the roads.

ADMIN pls delete and bann that user.

This post has been edited by [XEF]-No Fear.my: Dec 2 2008, 04:57 PM
Belphegor
post Dec 2 2008, 04:59 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

Shall we check the schedule? See which team played with RvG. laugh.gif Then maybe we can start from there. rolleyes.gif
Grr
post Dec 2 2008, 05:00 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(unnkown @ Dec 2 2008, 04:41 PM)
1. It's spelled as 'unknown', not unnkown.
2. The stipulations for the 'amature (Correct Spelling: Amateur) league' or the ESPGL were put forth weeks before it started and RvG met all the criteria stated.
3. I only know of one team who has complained about SWL.RvG's participation and it looks like I will have to speak to the team leader soon.

There, is that all sorted? If you want to make it a official complaint, you will have to state your name, nickname, and your team name and we will get right on it. =)
[XEF]-No Fear.my
post Dec 2 2008, 05:00 PM

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Dec 2 2008, 04:59 PM)
Shall we check the schedule? See which team played with RvG. laugh.gif Then maybe we can start from there. rolleyes.gif
if this guy had balls he woulda told us, cause we should bann that team, no sportsmanship at all. dont even deserve to play in league.
HANDofGOD
post Dec 2 2008, 05:02 PM

80 posts

oh noes its not us(Project)
Belphegor
post Dec 2 2008, 05:02 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

I think hes not coming back. Is he? sad.gif

P.S: Where is the fun? sad.gif Fun pl0x..
Luftwacko
post Dec 2 2008, 05:07 PM

682 posts

QUOTE([XEF?)
-No Fear.my,Dec 2 2008, 04:57 PM]
Unknown you are a f***ing immature prick, grow a set of balls, tell us who you are, which team your from, because i swear ill make sure i get your team disqualified. smile.gif

you are f***ing spoiling the community and the forum by posting unnesessary threads like these cause RVG f***ing rape your face, so please /quit life and /quit gaming because ur clearly better off sweeping the roads.

ADMIN pls delete and bann that user.
Hey hey hey, take some chill pill, mate.

He did nothing against the forum R&R, so just let him post up his immature (or mature?) post to let everyone read his opinion.
HANDofGOD
post Dec 2 2008, 05:10 PM

80 posts

i see a storm coming.....
Mr.Pikachu
post Dec 2 2008, 05:12 PM

Cloverfield! Oops, wrong thread. Anyway,unless you're willing to come out and say why they should not play, this thread should be closed.

This post has been edited by Mr.Pikachu: Dec 2 2008, 05:13 PM
someone_cs
post Dec 2 2008, 05:18 PM

411 posts

lulz sotrm come edi
bv2427
post Dec 2 2008, 05:34 PM

657 posts

Don't be afraid of RvG. They're noobs. LOL!! <3 And the TS is a coward or an emokant.
slainemcroth
post Dec 2 2008, 05:37 PM

there an apologies need to be arranged...

U KENA BELANJA WHOLE COD4ers MCD'ies!!!

rclxms.gif
Pro-MX
post Dec 2 2008, 06:05 PM

Izay
1,259 posts

yes!....ban everyone from joining the tourney and let u win....thats fair! yay! doh.gif .....retard!
xakemx
post Dec 2 2008, 06:09 PM

151 posts

Ketawa golek atas lantai @ TS
xxWraitHxx
post Dec 2 2008, 06:14 PM

49 posts

erm....
hahahahahahahahahahaha?
CherryD
post Dec 2 2008, 06:15 PM

294 posts

post of the month.
NivLa
post Dec 2 2008, 06:42 PM

254 posts

Cowarddddd
No honourrrrrr
kenixkenix
post Dec 2 2008, 06:46 PM

hai kawan kawan
571 posts

organize ur own tourney
and ban everyone wuHOo
1st place for u
Laguna
post Dec 2 2008, 06:47 PM

313 posts

fnatic shouldnt play in wcg O.O ??
Luftwacko
post Dec 2 2008, 06:50 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(slainemcroth @ Dec 2 2008, 05:37 PM)
there an apologies need to be arranged...

U KENA BELANJA WHOLE COD4ers MCD'ies!!!

rclxms.gif
Yea!!! I want a bucketfull of Milo-flavoured Mc Flurries topped with mini M&Ms and blended with crispy chocolate chips!!! laugh.gif
FFF.10
post Dec 2 2008, 06:54 PM

edited: RVG should never play! LOL! ahahhahaha!
prash will chop ur balls off and eat it for dinner!!!!
bv2427
post Dec 2 2008, 07:21 PM

657 posts

I KNOW WHO STARTED THIS POST !!!

Hahahaha. I'm joking. LOL
nightmarej4ck
post Dec 2 2008, 07:25 PM

129 posts

i have nothing to say about this...i totally stunned about somebody doing this....
SnapperJR
post Dec 2 2008, 07:27 PM

OMG`11`23`2`13

RVG SHD BE BANNED
Belphegor
post Dec 2 2008, 08:28 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(SnapperJR @ Dec 2 2008, 07:27 PM)
OMG`11`23`2`13

RVG SHD BE BANNED
Are you like, friend of the TS?
SnapperJR
post Dec 2 2008, 08:35 PM

yes, the TS is my best friend

and rvg should be banned omg

all hackers

how can u let them into the tourney???!1111!111
snipaboy
post Dec 2 2008, 08:38 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(SnapperJR @ Dec 2 2008, 07:27 PM)
OMG`11`23`2`13

RVG SHD BE BANNED

woof*
post Dec 2 2008, 09:14 PM

QUOTE(SnapperJR @ Dec 2 2008, 08:35 PM)

all hackers

LOL ! .
speechless .
Luftwacko
post Dec 2 2008, 09:19 PM

682 posts

all hackers

Sarcasm intended or not, I find this absolutely amusing.

lolololololololololololol laugh.gif
radkliler
post Dec 2 2008, 09:27 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

all hackers

I LOL-ED at pointless and immature thread
SnapperJR
post Dec 2 2008, 09:37 PM

hw can u guys sied on rvg side

it so obv dey haxors
prash
post Dec 2 2008, 09:42 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(unnkown @ Dec 2 2008, 04:41 PM)
as the leader of rvg for this amatuer league i really dunno how to respond cause while u had the balls to come complain here,u didnt have the balls to state ur reasons on y rvg should be banned.wat u did do is make it sound like RvG is the best cod4 team in malaysia....

for the people who has never heard of rvg,no rvg is not the best team in malaysia and rvg has not won a single tourney since it was formed which is a few months ago i think.

i think it would make perfect sense to assume that a complain like this would come from one of the teams in my teams group.H2o has shown support in our participation so i would rule them out.team project has come forward in this thread n denied their involvement so i would rule them out as well.i hope u guys learned a lot playing against us.there is one more team which is N|X team 1.i hope u guys can come forward n admit this stupid thread is from ur side or deny ur involvement in this n show ur support in rvg's participation in this very thread.it would be very much appreciated.

i would also like to make a proposal.i propose that teams that hire and pay coaches to train them on cod4 should be banned from the amateur league.amateur teams dont hire coaches do they...not pointing fingers here.just saying.

edit: the proposal part was said with sarcasm.pls take note.

This post has been edited by prash: Dec 3 2008, 01:03 AM
SnapperJR
post Dec 2 2008, 09:58 PM

pls dont offtopic pr8sh, TS is rite ur team all haxx shd b banned nt fair u in amat league

This post has been edited by SnapperJR: Dec 2 2008, 10:11 PM
FFF.10
post Dec 2 2008, 10:40 PM

appointing coaches? wow... how is dat?
CoD4 personal trainer got meh?
next stop----> CoD4 fitness club? =.=
more info pls! hehehe
evilme
post Dec 2 2008, 11:11 PM

332 posts

lol .... qoute post of the month ...
nightmarej4ck
post Dec 2 2008, 11:32 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(FFF.10 @ Dec 2 2008, 10:40 PM)
appointing coaches? wow... how is dat?
CoD4 personal trainer got meh?
next stop----> CoD4 fitness club? =.=
more info pls! hehehe
hey i m a personal trainer for prash last time..i trained him personally man...so it really works if u guys willingly to learn...
[ESP].quack
post Dec 2 2008, 11:36 PM

Validating

LOL @ the thread......if you guys do not like the fact that RvG is playing in the amateur league, you guys should actually complain to Brian (ESP DEATH) or Josh (SWL GRR)...other than that.....LOL

Added on December 2, 2008, 11:37 pm
QUOTE(nightmarej4ck @ Dec 2 2008, 11:32 PM)
hey i m a personal trainer for prash last time..i trained him personally man...so it really works if u guys willingly to learn...
LOL hahahaha you freak!!! ..... lol ill personally train ashlonely next time i see him smile.gif

This post has been edited by [ESP].quack: Dec 2 2008, 11:37 PM
Luftwacko
post Dec 2 2008, 11:39 PM

682 posts

QUOTE([ESP�)
.quack,Dec 2 2008, 11:36 PM]
LOL hahahaha you freak!!! ..... lol ill personally train ashlonely next time i see him smile.gif
And I'll personally train you how to be a wacko the next time we meet laugh.gif
nightmarej4ck
post Dec 2 2008, 11:43 PM

129 posts

lollololo
SnapperJR
post Dec 2 2008, 11:56 PM

can rvg plisz tech me how to hak? i wnt to win nobs in narakka
nightmarej4ck
post Dec 3 2008, 12:02 AM

129 posts

QUOTE(SnapperJR @ Dec 2 2008, 11:56 PM)
can  rvg plisz tech me how to hak? i wnt to win nobs in narakka
lol xD
prash
post Dec 3 2008, 12:04 AM

247 posts

QUOTE(nightmarej4ck @ Dec 2 2008, 11:32 PM)
not like i paid u to train me.u trained me cause i was in ur clan.thats normal.
Gangster
post Dec 3 2008, 12:09 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(prash @ Dec 2 2008, 06:42 PM)
as the leader of rvg for this amatuer league i really dunno how to respond cause while u had the balls to come complain here,u didnt have the balls to state ur reasons on y rvg should be banned.wat u did do is make it sound like RvG is the best cod4 team in malaysia....

for the people who has never heard of rvg,no rvg is not the best team in malaysia and rvg has not won a single tourney since it was formed which is a few months ago i think.

i think it would make perfect sense to assume that a complain like this would come from one of the teams in my teams group.H2o has shown support in our participation so i would rule them out.team project has come forward in this thread n denied their involvement so i would rule them out as well.i hope u guys learned a lot playing against us.there is one more team which is N|X team 1.i hope u guys can come forward n admit this stupid thread is from ur side or deny ur involvement in this n show ur support in rvg's participation in this very thread.it would be very much appreciated.

i would also like to make a proposal.i propose that teams that hire and pay coaches to train them on cod4 should be banned from the amateur league.amateur teams dont hire coaches do they...not pointing fingers here.just saying.
as a member of nix team 1 i wud like to tell prash before u point towards my team ... ive already disccussed this matter with swl leader Grrr so i dun think i need to talk with u and join forums to clearify my team up ... none of the nx members use forums firstly ... secondly we never had ny issue of u hving in our pool ... if we had ... before openeing this thread we wud hv approched josh or brian to chnge our pools rather then opnin this thread and trying to hv sum public support (to whoever opened this thread) ... me and my team personally think hving u guys in early stages of the league is very much of a favour to us so we cn learn from a strong team and compete in future ... and if i or ny of my member opened this thread i dun need to bullshit on bck i cn actually cum up and say it rite on ur face ... last but not the least if u r pointin the coach thingee on us then state it i cn see who doesnt hv the balls to say it on face . : )
Peace ...
Think before u speak
Belphegor
post Dec 3 2008, 12:16 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

not XEF lor.. not same group, and i have no problems with RvG joining the competition.
shoden
post Dec 3 2008, 12:17 AM

243 posts

QUOTE(SnapperJR @ Dec 2 2008, 11:56 PM)
can  rvg plisz tech me how to hak? i wnt to win nobs in narakka
I teach you how...

evilme
post Dec 3 2008, 12:22 AM

332 posts

u r banned from narakka enough said ...

This post has been edited by evilme: Dec 3 2008, 12:22 AM
prash
post Dec 3 2008, 12:54 AM

247 posts

QUOTE(Gangster @ Dec 3 2008, 12:09 AM)
as a member of nix team 1 i wud like to tell prash before u point towards my team ... ive already disccussed this matter with swl leader Grrr so i dun think i need to talk with u and join forums to clearify my team up ... none of the nx members use forums firstly ... secondly we never had ny issue of u hving in our pool ... if we had ... before openeing this thread we wud hv approched josh or brian to chnge our pools rather then opnin this thread and trying to hv sum public support (to whoever opened this thread) ... me and my team personally think hving u guys in early stages of the league is very much of a favour to us so we cn learn from a strong team and compete in future ... and if i or ny of my member opened this thread i dun need to bullshit on bck i cn actually cum up and say it rite on ur face ... last but not the least if u r pointin the coach thingee on us then state it i cn see who doesnt hv the balls to say it on face . : )
Peace ...
Think before u speak
dude read my post properly.i just asked nix to clarify whether they r involved or not thats all.its logical to make the people in our pool as the main suspects.besides that guy who posted made a new account on day he posted.i have heard that there have been complains to the organizers of the tourney but no one has come face to face with me to complain so far.i have no problems with teams having coaches or watever in their team.if they are accepted into competition by the organizers to play in the tourney i would just stfu and just play.any issues i would go to the team leader to discuss and if we cant come to an agreement thats when i would make an official complain to the organizers.

i guess with that post u have denied nix team 1 involvement in this so thats that.i am glad that u r looking forward to learn from us and we look forward to learn from u guys as well.
Gangster
post Dec 3 2008, 12:57 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(prash @ Dec 2 2008, 09:54 PM)
dude read my post properly.i just asked nix to clarify whether they r  involved or not thats all.its logical to make the people in our pool as the main suspects.besides that guy who posted made a new account on day he posted.i have heard that there have been complains to the organizers of the tourney but no one has come face to face with me to complain so far.i have no problems with teams having coaches or watever in their team.if they are accepted into competition by the organizers to play in the tourney i would just stfu and just play.any issues i would go to the team leader to discuss and if we cant come to an agreement thats when i would make an official complain to the organizers.

i guess with that post u have denied nix team 1 involvement in this so thats that.i am glad that u r looking forward to learn from us and we look forward to learn from u guys as well.
i reacted late untill i my team wasnt blamed cuz u cn see my profile is new as well ... and i came here to justify : ) before the post i spoke to josh as well ... and we never had ny prob playing wid u guys in sunway tourney as well ... if u remem we choosed the same pool u guys were in lol ... as long as coaching is concerned i think as u said its upto the organisers : )
prash
post Dec 3 2008, 01:02 AM

247 posts

i guess we will never find out who that guy is n which team he is in....it just pisses me off when people go around telling the whole world they have a problem with me before telling me face to face(speaking in a general context).

if the TS wont follow up his post then might as well close this thread.

This post has been edited by prash: Dec 3 2008, 01:14 AM
Belphegor
post Dec 3 2008, 01:09 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

coach? trainer? wadafak? ohmy.gif for cod4?

This post has been edited by Belphegor: Dec 3 2008, 01:18 AM
xxWraitHxx
post Dec 3 2008, 01:23 AM

49 posts

lol i had a gud laugh readin dis thread initially.

But b4 it gets out of hand and cause unecessary bad relationship/frenship btw clans, less the TS owes up stating reason watsoeva, this thread should be close down. It is practically useless and does not serve any purpose other than to cause potential flame wars and doesn't benefit the community. kthxbai.

salutations to the TS maturity.
snipaboy
post Dec 3 2008, 01:30 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Dec 3 2008, 01:09 AM)
coach? trainer? wadafak? ohmy.gif for cod4?
I trained marksman, he still sucks.

God damn it.

This post has been edited by snipaboy: Dec 3 2008, 01:31 AM
prash
post Dec 3 2008, 01:33 AM

247 posts

well the trainer has to be good for the training to have any effect....i dun blame marks.(i can be a real ******* sometimes lol)

on a more serious note i think he did improve.

This post has been edited by prash: Dec 3 2008, 01:41 AM
Strayfah
post Dec 3 2008, 01:52 AM

57 posts

I toilet-trained Kura.

nightmarej4ck
post Dec 3 2008, 01:52 AM

129 posts

QUOTE(prash @ Dec 3 2008, 01:33 AM)
well the trainer has to be good for the training to have any effect....i dun blame marks.(i can be a real ******* sometimes lol)

marksman was damn worst last time....but now he improve a lot thanks to FUSION (not kura xD u smelly boy)
Gangster
post Dec 3 2008, 01:53 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(xxWraitHxx @ Dec 2 2008, 10:23 PM)
lol i had a gud laugh readin dis thread initially.

But b4 it gets out of hand and cause unecessary bad relationship/frenship btw clans, less the TS owes up stating reason watsoeva, this thread should be close down. It is practically useless and does not serve any purpose other than to cause potential flame wars and doesn't benefit the community. kthxbai.

salutations to the TS maturity.
totally agree ... cuz mostly ppl pointing towards us it seems
nightmarej4ck
post Dec 3 2008, 01:54 AM

129 posts

yes closed down this thread ASAP orelse it will cause a lot of fires
snipaboy
post Dec 3 2008, 01:58 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(prash @ Dec 3 2008, 01:33 AM)

It was a joke, and ya; all the countless days of him hearing me yell at him has finally paid off xD, "NO MARKS NO NO NO NO WHAT ARE U DOING STAY HIDDEN NO MARKS GO YOU KNOW WHERE HE IS GO AND KILL HIM NOW GOD DAMNIT WILL YOU PLEASE GO KILL HIM WTF THROW UR NADES PROPERLY NO UR SMOKE GOES HERE IN THE MIDDLE, NOT AT THE SIDE, RIDE HERE INFRONT OF THE FREAKIN ENEMY'S FACE.". Yup he'll be hearing less of that, "WATCH YOUR ANGLE WTF"

Added on December 3, 2008, 1:59 am
QUOTE(nightmarej4ck @ Dec 3 2008, 01:52 AM)
marksman was damn worst last time....but now he improve a lot thanks to FUSION (not kura xD u smelly boy)
Eh, i did alot of constructive yelling okay, and the only time he gets to learn something is during scrims and he rarely is included in training LOL doh.gif poor marks.

This post has been edited by snipaboy: Dec 3 2008, 01:59 AM
DeathAdder
post Dec 3 2008, 02:06 AM

QUOTE(Kura)
It was a joke, and ya; all the countless days of him hearing me yell at him has finally paid off xD, "NO MARKS NO NO NO NO WHAT ARE U DOING STAY HIDDEN NO MARKS GO YOU KNOW WHERE HE IS GO AND KILL HIM NOW GOD DAMNIT WILL YOU PLEASE GO KILL HIM WTF THROW UR NADES PROPERLY NO UR SMOKE GOES HERE IN THE MIDDLE, NOT AT THE SIDE, RIDE HERE INFRONT OF THE FREAKIN ENEMY'S FACE.". Yup he'll be hearing less of that, "WATCH YOUR ANGLE WTF"

Then DA comes along and tells him nicely one time, and he learns.

EDIT: On another note, AMAGAWDDDDD RVG R H4XX!!!! Q_Q!~~

This post has been edited by DeathAdder: Dec 3 2008, 02:09 AM
Strayfah
post Dec 3 2008, 02:08 AM

57 posts

+1 Go DA
dumb
post Dec 3 2008, 03:03 AM

Another useless post of the year ~ brainless people who post this thing out ..... haihz
bv2427
post Dec 3 2008, 03:03 AM

657 posts

He who makes a beast out of himself
Gets rid of the pain of being a man

Caught here in a fiery blaze, won't lose my will to stay.

I tri-ie-ied to drive all through the night,
The heat stroke ridden weather, the barren empty sights.
No oasis here to see, the sand is singing deathless words to me.

Can't you help me as I'm startin' to burn (all alone).
Too many doses and I'm starting to get an attraction.
My confidence is leaving me on my own (all alone).
No one can save me and you know I don't want the attention.

As I-I-I adjust to my new sights the rarely tired lights will take me to new heights.
My hand is on the trigger I'm ready to ignite.
Tomorrow might not make it but everything's all right.
Mental fiction follows me; show me what it's like to be set free.

I'm sorry you're not here I've been sane too long my vision's so unclear.
Now take a trip with me but don't be surprised when things aren't what they seem.

These eyes won't see the same, after I flip today.

Sometimes I don't know why we'd rather live than die,
We look up towards the sky for answers to our lives.
We may get some solutions but most just pass us by,
Don't want your absolution cause I can't make it right.
I'll make a beast out of myself, gets rid of all the pain of being a man.

I've known it from the start
All these good ideas will tear your brain apart.
Scared but you, you follow me
I'm too weird to live but much too rare to die.

- Bat Country - Avenged Sevenfold

*Has nothing to do with this worthless post.
nightmarej4ck
post Dec 3 2008, 04:09 AM

129 posts

QUOTE(bv2427 @ Dec 3 2008, 03:03 AM)
He who makes a beast out of himself
Gets rid of the pain of being a man

I tri-ie-ied to drive all through the night,
The heat stroke ridden weather, the barren empty sights.
No oasis here to see, the sand is singing deathless words to me.

As I-I-I adjust to my new sights the rarely tired lights will take me to new heights.
My hand is on the trigger I'm ready to ignite.
Tomorrow might not make it but everything's all right.
Mental fiction follows me; show me what it's like to be set free.

I'm sorry you're not here I've been sane too long my vision's so unclear.
Now take a trip with me but don't be surprised when things aren't what they seem.

These eyes won't see the same, after I flip today.
Sometimes I don't know why we'd rather live than die,
We look up towards the sky for answers to our lives.
We may get some solutions but most just pass us by,
Don't want your absolution cause I can't make it right.
I'll make a beast out of myself, gets rid of all the pain of being a man.

I've known it from the start
All these good ideas will tear your brain apart.
Scared but you, you follow me
I'm too weird to live but much too rare to die.

- Bat Country - Avenged Sevenfold

*Has nothing to do with this worthless post.
WTF u talking about is 3 am go get ur f***ing sleep!~

This post has been edited by nightmarej4ck: Dec 3 2008, 04:10 AM
crashtec
post Dec 3 2008, 07:41 AM

You all are... pei..
Honestly, is there need to justify oneself when all the Thread Starter intended was to merely annoy people?

You just fell into his trap. The worse is, more people are getting involved. He probably started it as a joke.

This post has been edited by crashtec: Dec 3 2008, 07:41 AM
nightmarej4ck
post Dec 3 2008, 08:02 AM

129 posts

QUOTE(crashtec @ Dec 3 2008, 07:41 AM)
You all are... pei..
Honestly, is there need to justify oneself when all the Thread Starter intended was to merely annoy people?

You just fell into his trap. The worse is, more people are getting involved. He probably started it as a joke.
well for me i think is the jokes of the year....
Ah WanG
post Dec 3 2008, 08:58 AM

Banned
6,515 posts

thread close to prevent more flaming

0.0207sec    0.70    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 03:25 PM