Multiplayer rvg should not play amature league (not fair), rvg is spoiling the amature league

Gangster
post Dec 3 2008, 12:09 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(prash @ Dec 2 2008, 06:42 PM)
as the leader of rvg for this amatuer league i really dunno how to respond cause while u had the balls to come complain here,u didnt have the balls to state ur reasons on y rvg should be banned.wat u did do is make it sound like RvG is the best cod4 team in malaysia....

for the people who has never heard of rvg,no rvg is not the best team in malaysia and rvg has not won a single tourney since it was formed which is a few months ago i think.

i think it would make perfect sense to assume that a complain like this would come from one of the teams in my teams group.H2o has shown support in our participation so i would rule them out.team project has come forward in this thread n denied their involvement so i would rule them out as well.i hope u guys learned a lot playing against us.there is one more team which is N|X team 1.i hope u guys can come forward n admit this stupid thread is from ur side or deny ur involvement in this n show ur support in rvg's participation in this very thread.it would be very much appreciated.

i would also like to make a proposal.i propose that teams that hire and pay coaches to train them on cod4 should be banned from the amateur league.amateur teams dont hire coaches do they...not pointing fingers here.just saying.
as a member of nix team 1 i wud like to tell prash before u point towards my team ... ive already disccussed this matter with swl leader Grrr so i dun think i need to talk with u and join forums to clearify my team up ... none of the nx members use forums firstly ... secondly we never had ny issue of u hving in our pool ... if we had ... before openeing this thread we wud hv approched josh or brian to chnge our pools rather then opnin this thread and trying to hv sum public support (to whoever opened this thread) ... me and my team personally think hving u guys in early stages of the league is very much of a favour to us so we cn learn from a strong team and compete in future ... and if i or ny of my member opened this thread i dun need to bullshit on bck i cn actually cum up and say it rite on ur face ... last but not the least if u r pointin the coach thingee on us then state it i cn see who doesnt hv the balls to say it on face . : )
Peace ...
Think before u speak
Gangster
post Dec 3 2008, 12:57 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(prash @ Dec 2 2008, 09:54 PM)
dude read my post properly.i just asked nix to clarify whether they r  involved or not thats all.its logical to make the people in our pool as the main suspects.besides that guy who posted made a new account on day he posted.i have heard that there have been complains to the organizers of the tourney but no one has come face to face with me to complain so far.i have no problems with teams having coaches or watever in their team.if they are accepted into competition by the organizers to play in the tourney i would just stfu and just play.any issues i would go to the team leader to discuss and if we cant come to an agreement thats when i would make an official complain to the organizers.

i guess with that post u have denied nix team 1 involvement in this so thats that.i am glad that u r looking forward to learn from us and we look forward to learn from u guys as well.
i reacted late untill i my team wasnt blamed cuz u cn see my profile is new as well ... and i came here to justify : ) before the post i spoke to josh as well ... and we never had ny prob playing wid u guys in sunway tourney as well ... if u remem we choosed the same pool u guys were in lol ... as long as coaching is concerned i think as u said its upto the organisers : )
Gangster
post Dec 3 2008, 01:53 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(xxWraitHxx @ Dec 2 2008, 10:23 PM)
lol i had a gud laugh readin dis thread initially.

But b4 it gets out of hand and cause unecessary bad relationship/frenship btw clans, less the TS owes up stating reason watsoeva, this thread should be close down. It is practically useless and does not serve any purpose other than to cause potential flame wars and doesn't benefit the community. kthxbai.

salutations to the TS maturity.
totally agree ... cuz mostly ppl pointing towards us it seems

0.0148sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:21 AM