Multiplayer rvg should not play amature league (not fair), rvg is spoiling the amature league

Luftwacko
post Dec 2 2008, 04:50 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(evilme @ Dec 2 2008, 04:47 PM)
u should not fear ur enemy, u should fear of ur naive n arrogance
+1/2

should be more like:

"u should not fear ur enemy, u should fear of ur own personal skills"
Luftwacko
post Dec 2 2008, 05:07 PM

682 posts

QUOTE([XEF?)
-No Fear.my,Dec 2 2008, 04:57 PM]
Unknown you are a f***ing immature prick, grow a set of balls, tell us who you are, which team your from, because i swear ill make sure i get your team disqualified. smile.gif

you are f***ing spoiling the community and the forum by posting unnesessary threads like these cause RVG f***ing rape your face, so please /quit life and /quit gaming because ur clearly better off sweeping the roads.

ADMIN pls delete and bann that user.
Hey hey hey, take some chill pill, mate.

He did nothing against the forum R&R, so just let him post up his immature (or mature?) post to let everyone read his opinion.
Luftwacko
post Dec 2 2008, 06:50 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(slainemcroth @ Dec 2 2008, 05:37 PM)
there an apologies need to be arranged...

U KENA BELANJA WHOLE COD4ers MCD'ies!!!

rclxms.gif
Yea!!! I want a bucketfull of Milo-flavoured Mc Flurries topped with mini M&Ms and blended with crispy chocolate chips!!! laugh.gif
Luftwacko
post Dec 2 2008, 09:19 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(SnapperJR @ Dec 2 2008, 08:35 PM)
yes, the TS is my best friend

and rvg should be banned omg

all hackers

how can u let them into the tourney???!1111!111
Sarcasm intended or not, I find this absolutely amusing.

lolololololololololololol laugh.gif
Luftwacko
post Dec 2 2008, 11:39 PM

682 posts

QUOTE([ESP�)
.quack,Dec 2 2008, 11:36 PM]
LOL hahahaha you freak!!! ..... lol ill personally train ashlonely next time i see him smile.gif
And I'll personally train you how to be a wacko the next time we meet laugh.gif

0.0241sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 12:07 PM