QUOTE(wizard83 @ Dec 1 2008, 12:04 AM)
yea i can understand a lil japanese, but its nothing to brag about, anyway..
Dsi exclusive games region lock.?
Damn.... any source for this ?
thx in advance
i dun mind about not playing pirated games.. I collect games
Had Psp but getting bored with it so kinda want to buy another console
Haha i had a psp too last time got bored with it so got my ds Dsi exclusive games region lock.?
Damn.... any source for this ?
thx in advance
i dun mind about not playing pirated games.. I collect games
Had Psp but getting bored with it so kinda want to buy another console
But now thinking of buying a psp just to fulfill my needs and desperation on Playing DJMAX new version and upcoming 2 more versions ...
And ofcourse that doesnt mean im bored with my ds
Recently i need to charge my ds twice a day which i fully utilised my ds off and online almost 12-18 hours a day ...these days
Yah i just met with a seller from LYN who is super duper active in selling consoles
Cos my friend bought 4 ds from him lol few days back
And so i did ask him abt NDSI ,he has and it is about RM950 he said and it is only in JAPANESE LANGUAGE.
No regrets in purchasing a NDSL ... my opinion and vote
Dec 1 2008, 12:14 AM

0.0391sec