Need suggestion NDSi vs NDSL

PaiGeWonG
post Dec 1 2008, 12:14 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(wizard83 @ Dec 1 2008, 12:04 AM)
yea i can understand a lil japanese, but its nothing to brag about, anyway..

Dsi exclusive games region lock.?

Damn.... any source for this ?

thx in advance

i dun mind about not playing pirated games.. I collect games smile.gif
Had Psp but getting bored with it so kinda want to buy another console
Haha i had a psp too last time got bored with it so got my ds
But now thinking of buying a psp just to fulfill my needs and desperation on Playing DJMAX new version and upcoming 2 more versions ...

And ofcourse that doesnt mean im bored with my ds
Recently i need to charge my ds twice a day which i fully utilised my ds off and online almost 12-18 hours a day ...these days rclxm9.gif

Yah i just met with a seller from LYN who is super duper active in selling consoles
Cos my friend bought 4 ds from him lol few days back
And so i did ask him abt NDSI ,he has and it is about RM950 he said and it is only in JAPANESE LANGUAGE. doh.gif

No regrets in purchasing a NDSL ... my opinion and vote
PaiGeWonG
post Dec 1 2008, 12:22 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(wizard83 @ Dec 1 2008, 12:17 AM)
heard a friend buying @ kotaraya shop they selling rm900 but i am not sure what is the package though... oh yea mind helping me to ask ur fren if he sells
megaman ZX
megaman ZX Advent
if yes do let me know the price.
NDS is a sure get.. but still haven't decided which
NDSi or NDSL..
so many pros and cons..
Hehe .. i just pmed u of that seller details and link ... you try talking to him lo
Cos my friend took 4 NDSL one day time frm him few days back only thumbup.gif

0.0425sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:54 AM