prasys
post Nov 28 2008, 10:20 PM

Heros Never Die
12,925 posts

QUOTE(FarCry3r @ Nov 28 2008, 10:11 PM)
Abode? icon_idea.gif Oh damn, me too is offtopic. As prasys said, just use genuine, that's life and it will (maybe, god willing) will save your company's ass from getting sued in court.
Thanks for correcting me again (this is the 2nd time). I guess I'll be needing more sleep cause I do tend to overlook at these tiny details when submiting a post , meh

Just use legit and stay legit. You'll be actually feeding these developers tongue.gif (yeah thats right you'll be providing them food and clothes for their family). You can choose not to stay legit , but however trust me. If Microsoft finds out , you'll be dead since you're using it in the business environment. If you can't afford a license (in case) , then its time to move to ubuntu

FarCry3r
post Nov 28 2008, 10:32 PM

Where did my ♥ go?
6,543 posts

QUOTE(prasys @ Nov 28 2008, 10:20 PM)
Thanks for correcting me again (this is the 2nd time). I guess I'll be needing more sleep cause I do tend to overlook at these tiny details when submiting a post , meh

Just use legit and stay legit. You'll be actually feeding these developers tongue.gif (yeah thats right you'll be providing them food and clothes for their family). You can choose not to stay legit , but however trust me. If Microsoft finds out , you'll be dead since you're using it in the business environment. If you can't afford a license (in case) , then its time to move to ubuntu
Or the never finished ReactOS, lol! icon_idea.gif
rebelsoul76
post Nov 28 2008, 10:38 PM

Hakuna matata
2,644 posts

or get a personal laptop that you can bring back and forth, then it doesn't have to have original OS. Or original OS already bundled in the price of laptop

This post has been edited by rebelsoul76: Nov 28 2008, 10:39 PM
aspire2oo6
post Nov 28 2008, 11:45 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(FarCry3r @ Nov 28 2008, 05:12 PM)
d'uh. I said IF... shakehead.gif sad ppl nowday doesn't know how to read, yet claim to be more than an average joe... shakehead.gif
yea people ask for a kancil u keep keep IF IF Ferrari? You really dont know how to read sir? People ask A u give A. Not people ask A u give W yet u claim to be more than an average joe whistling.gif
notystar_exe
post Nov 29 2008, 12:22 AM

✖kapan™✖
725 posts

QUOTE(babybolster @ Nov 28 2008, 02:33 AM)
Retail wil cost abt RM600++ rite?
i think its only cost 300++

correct me if im wrong
TSbabybolster
post Nov 29 2008, 02:13 AM

400 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 28 2008, 11:45 PM)
yea people ask for a kancil u keep keep IF IF Ferrari? You really dont know how to read sir? People ask A u give A. Not people ask A u give W yet u claim to be more than an average joe  whistling.gif
He mcm my mom.. keep 1 IF IF IF.. IF you didnt make the mistake last time, I guess you would be rich today happy.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0153sec    0.44    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:05 PM