Which Bank the lousiest Service.

htt
post Dec 1 2008, 04:48 PM

4,305 posts

QUOTE(kalevra @ Dec 1 2008, 01:56 PM)
nt quite sure lo... its that normal auto rifle that the police owez carry nwdays i think. bside he told me, it was ak. so if he lie to me, thn that me i just lie to u to lo...

gomen...  :sjavascript:add_smilie(":sweat:")weat:

ps: myb the cc think myfriend brought a bom along just incase anything went wrong.
lolz...
But MBB's service is well known to be one of the worst, if not worst. Think the new CEO has a lot to do to improve that tongue.gif Just wonder do he have power and will to do that or not hmm.gif
htt
post Dec 1 2008, 05:05 PM

4,305 posts

QUOTE(muscaa @ Dec 1 2008, 04:51 PM)
BSN is no.1

But even PBB also got lousy staff who handle transaction slowly, depends on your luck
Sorry, forgot we still have the flag bearer for bottom bank tongue.gif
Then the best MBB & PBB can get is only 2nd last tongue.gif
PBB is fast, for the branch I went, 10x faster than MBB, but the face look like you owe them 10m tongue.gif

0.0162sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th March 2024 - 10:26 AM