post Dec 20 2008, 09:26 AM

Getting Pwned
583 posts

if .ptf files u just put on
ms0:\psp\theme
no need to create anymore folders.

the same goes for .ctf files.
put in the same folder
but u need the latest cxmb plugin to able to view it in themes.
user_unknown
post Dec 20 2008, 11:21 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(proz4ever @ Dec 19 2008, 10:58 PM)
are you using CXMB,i don think CXMB suppory 3.60(if wrong plz don flame,coz i still haven do too much research)
wtf is CXMB?
I've found it few times on the net.
but i don't know what it is.

*sorry for cursing

Added on December 20, 2008, 11:25 am
QUOTE(beautifoolgirl @ Dec 20 2008, 09:26 AM)
if .ptf files u just put on
ms0:\psp\theme
no need to create anymore folders.

the same goes for .ctf files.
put in the same folder
but u need the latest cxmb plugin to able to view it in themes.
ms0?
I put mine under PSP/THEME <---which I created
yes its a .ptf file.
I'm actually really noob bout this

This post has been edited by user_unknown: Dec 20 2008, 11:25 AM
beautifoolgirl
post Dec 20 2008, 11:49 AM

Getting Pwned
583 posts

why dyu need to create that folder? isit a new mspd?
if true, try formatting it 1st using ur psp.
but if u've ever played games using it, backup ur savegame 1st.

p/s
ms0:\ is the root of ur mspd
like c:\ for ur hard disk
or d:\ for ur dvdrom
user_unknown
post Dec 20 2008, 11:58 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(beautifoolgirl @ Dec 20 2008, 11:49 AM)
why dyu need to create that folder? isit a new mspd?
if true, try formatting it 1st using ur psp.
but if u've ever played games using it, backup ur savegame 1st.

p/s
ms0:\ is the root of ur mspd
like c:\ for ur hard disk
or d:\ for ur dvdrom
I bought it 2nd hand with my PSP.
it doesn't have such file to put themes.

I really got no idea how to do this. doh.gif
proz4ever
post Dec 20 2008, 10:03 PM

31 posts

hey,can i know,do i need to charge until my psp no more red light,then only full,or the battery information say 100%,then i should stop le?
wah chai
post Dec 20 2008, 11:03 PM

717 posts

anyone know where i can download themes for free? hmm.gif
72nd
post Dec 20 2008, 11:19 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(proz4ever @ Dec 20 2008, 11:03 PM)
hey,can i know,do i need to charge until my psp no more red light,then only full,or the battery information say 100%,then i should stop le?
I would like to know about that also. And will it matter if I didnt charge my batteries for 8 hours for the first time? because my vmad.gif brother unplug it and play it before it charges for 8 hours...

Added on December 20, 2008, 11:20 pm
QUOTE(wah chai @ Dec 21 2008, 12:03 AM)
anyone know where i can download themes for free?  hmm.gif
Go to consolespot.net for free theme ^^

This post has been edited by 72nd: Dec 20 2008, 11:20 PM
wetfusion
post Dec 21 2008, 12:14 AM

285 posts

QUOTE(wah chai @ Dec 20 2008, 11:03 PM)
anyone know where i can download themes for free?  hmm.gif
consolespot.net
LiMcZ
post Dec 21 2008, 04:14 AM

454 posts

damn.....
i should have bought my psp earlier...
i see now the psp is so damn expensive...
if there any posibiliy that the new psp will be cracked??

This post has been edited by LiMcZ: Dec 21 2008, 11:43 PM
hojee07
post Dec 21 2008, 09:51 AM

hi i'm planning to buy a psp set and starting as a new psp owner,,any tips before i buying from all senior psp owner here or can provide me link... notworthy.gif
blackamikaze
post Dec 21 2008, 10:19 AM

Trooper Rank: BIG HEAD SERGEANT
2,671 posts

QUOTE(proz4ever @ Dec 20 2008, 10:03 PM)
when the orange light is off that means battery already full...
proz4ever
post Dec 21 2008, 12:06 PM

31 posts

erm,then if the i see the battery information,then write 100% leh?
epitbdl
post Dec 21 2008, 05:09 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(proz4ever @ Dec 21 2008, 12:06 PM)
erm,then if the i see the battery information,then write 100% leh?
yup u r rite. dont worry about overcharging too, coz it would not happen. once it is fully charged it'll cut the power itself(even u leave your wall plug switch on). correct me if im wrong.
penmarker
post Dec 21 2008, 05:21 PM

2,017 posts

when i was in college, we learned about this circuit that cuts off the power to an electronic appliance (mainly constructed in charges and adapters) when they are fully charged. it detects the battery charge level (or something..) and when its full, it stops supplying to the appliance and instead runs the complete circuit straight back to the socket.
if the same circuit was applied in the psp charger, so, no worries about overcharging.
what i know and can be sure about is every laptop adapter got this circuit.
Adell G
post Dec 22 2008, 02:00 AM

43 posts

hi, my psp charger got busted twice(i bought a new charger) while recharging...i think it happens because i recharge it while in sleep mode with dissidia running...but im not so sure, anyone know anything that can cause the charger to die?
i would like to avoid this incident in the future...

This post has been edited by Adell G: Dec 22 2008, 02:00 AM
memkingdom
post Dec 22 2008, 04:01 AM

529 posts

QUOTE(wetfusion @ Dec 21 2008, 12:14 AM)
consolespot.net
some of it is not free downlaod sweat.gif
beautifoolgirl
post Dec 22 2008, 10:44 AM

Getting Pwned
583 posts

QUOTE(Adell G @ Dec 22 2008, 02:00 AM)
hi, my psp charger got busted twice(i bought a new charger) while recharging...i think it happens because i recharge it while in sleep mode with dissidia running...but im not so sure, anyone know anything that can cause the charger to die?
i would like to avoid this incident in the future...
buy a more good one. ask the seller to provide u "baik punya". maybe a bit more costly but it's worth it. don't buy the rm20 range.

QUOTE(memkingdom @ Dec 22 2008, 04:01 AM)
some of it is not free downlaod  sweat.gif
yeah. some of em did host it at rapidshare. but if u know a workaroud, it souldn't be no problem.
look somewhere around software section @lyn about rapidshare.
but most of them is free. u just need a free registration within consolespot.net
or if u still like .ptf, u can browse to psp-themes.net
shook
post Dec 22 2008, 11:55 AM

professional stalker
854 posts

QUOTE(memkingdom @ Dec 22 2008, 04:01 AM)
some of it is not free downlaod  sweat.gif
but still got nice and free themes tongue.gif

btw, your siggy, [WTS] Dual Slot MicroSD -> MSPD, where is the thread unsure.gif
wah chai
post Dec 22 2008, 04:36 PM

717 posts

i quess this PlayStation Portable For Beginners should make it like PlayStation 3 FAQ For Beginners . to me,it's not enough informations for beginners.no offence.just my suggestion smile.gif
captain cranky
post Dec 22 2008, 11:49 PM

hi, i just bought a PSP Phat for RM560. it has external speakers which does not sound too great.. the thing is, the PSP's speakers can't work on its own. It is either i attach the external speakers or earphones to listen to sounds. When without either devices it is mute. is it fixable? would really appreciate advice.. thanks in advance!

127 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0185sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 12:55 PM