Double signal light usage, Only for stalled/stationery/stop car?
Nov 24 2008, 03:18 PM
2,886 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: Deep Down in the Valley |
but uncle or auntie always turn on their hazard light when is heavy rain..they think is safe wor..and worst is that uncle and auntie thoughts cannot be change that easy..sure they will say "last time i drive also no problem..now u all young young ppl say got problem..how many years i've been driving already..u all just start learn to drive..dun argue with me lar..."
Nov 24 2008, 03:23 PM
287 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Subang Jaya |
QUOTE(soyaben86 @ Nov 24 2008, 03:18 PM) but uncle or auntie always turn on their hazard light when is heavy rain..they think is safe wor..and worst is that uncle and auntie thoughts cannot be change that easy..sure they will say "last time i drive also no problem..now u all young young ppl say got problem..how many years i've been driving already..u all just start learn to drive..dun argue with me lar..." exactly like my momalways claim dat she drives better than me.. |
Nov 24 2008, 03:23 PM
5,568 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: the lack of sleep |
I'm sorry but there has been a thousand and one hazard light discussion. We know idiots still use them in the rain. We know idiots still use them when their car is not stationary but there is really nothing left to discussion. You can pull out the old topic and continue there but it's not going to end. We can't educate every idiot out there.
| Change to: | 0.0133sec
5 queries
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:43 AM |