Double signal light usage, Only for stalled/stationery/stop car?

SUSsoyaben86
post Nov 24 2008, 02:57 PM

blekkkkkkk...
2,886 posts

then can i turn on the hazard lights for emergency??maybe wife got to deliver baby??or rushing home to get some medicine..
SUSsoyaben86
post Nov 24 2008, 03:12 PM

blekkkkkkk...
2,886 posts

but some ppl dun really give a damn if u turn on the hazard lights when u are really in the emergency status..they even try to block u from overtaking them.. vmad.gif this ppl really should learn or maybe try to respect other ppl when they are in the emergency and also doesn't harm to give way. maybe someone inside the car got to rush home or rush to the hospital for treatment..

but some ppl simply use it..just for fun i think..
SUSsoyaben86
post Nov 24 2008, 03:18 PM

blekkkkkkk...
2,886 posts

but uncle or auntie always turn on their hazard light when is heavy rain..they think is safe wor..and worst is that uncle and auntie thoughts cannot be change that easy..sure they will say "last time i drive also no problem..now u all young young ppl say got problem..how many years i've been driving already..u all just start learn to drive..dun argue with me lar..." doh.gif

0.0170sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:55 AM